Andre Carter

NCAA QBs of the Decade: Leinart

With college football season just around the corner, I'll be counting down College Football's Top 10 Quarterbacks of the Decade. Read on for Number 2...

Matt Leinart, USC 

Leinart won the Heisman Trophy in 2004. That season, he became the third QB in more than 30 years to lead his team to back-to-back national championships. Leinart was a three-time All-America and finished his career with the second-highest winning percentage (94.9) in NCAA history.

To follow the full coutdown, CLICK HERE!

To share your opinion on this Top 10, CLICK HERE!

And for more great Blogs, CLICK HERE!

Your rating: None Average: 3.3 (31 votes)

More »

By Sport Blogs

By Date

BLOGS See all »