Andre Carter

NCAA QBs of the Decade: Tebow

With college football season just around the corner, I'll be counting down College Football's Top 10 Quarterbacks of the Decade. Read on for Number 3...

Tim Tebow, Florida 

In 2007, Tebow became the first sophomore to win the Heisman Trophy. He is the only player in NCAA history to rush and pass for at least 20 touchdowns in a season. In last year’s BCS National Championship game, Tebow had 240 yards of total offense and two touchdown passes, leading the Gators to their second national championship in three seasons.

To follow the full coutdown, CLICK HERE!

To share your opinion on this Top 10, CLICK HERE!

And for more great Blogs, CLICK HERE!

Your rating: None Average: 3.4 (62 votes)

More »

By Sport Blogs

By Date

BLOGS See all »