NCAA QBs of the Decade: Smith

With college football season just around the corner, I'll be counting down College Football's Top 10 Quarterbacks of the Decade. Read on for Number 8...

Troy Smith, Ohio State (2003-06)
Smith led the Buckeyes to the BCS National Championship game and won the Heisman Trophy in 2006. He finished his career with 68 total touchdowns (54 passing, 14 rushing).

To follow the full coutdown, CLICK HERE!

To share your opinion on this Top 10, CLICK HERE!

And for more great Blogs, CLICK HERE!

Your rating: None Average: 3.9 (57 votes)

More »

By Sport Blogs

By Date

BLOGS See all »