1 of 11

Rafael Nadal has won ten Grand Slam titles, all in a six-year span. What follows is a look at each of his major victories -- six French Opens, two Wimbledons, one Australian Open and one U.S. Open.

Photo: Heinz Kluetmeier(3), Bob Martin, David Callow/SI; Adrian Dennis/AFP, Timothy A. Clary/AFP, Matthew Stockman, Julian Finney/Getty Images; Ian Langsdon/EPA

Average: 5 (4 votes)