SI Kids

1 of 14

When the NFL inducts it's latest Hall of Fame Class on Saturday, one of the players will join a rather small list. Namely, only 14 players have gone into the Hall after not being drafted. Here they are, beginning with 2010 inductee John Randle. From 1993 to 1998 he dominated offensive linemen on his way to six consecutive Pro Bowl and first team All-Pro selections. He retired in 2003 with 137.5 sacks. (Send comments to

Text: Lee Feiner/
Photo: Al Messerschmidt/Getty Images

Average: 5 (3 votes)