Updated: Thursday June 28, 7:03 AM

Washington RedskinsWashington Redskins

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 1:00 PM at SaintsSaints - -
2 Sunday Sep. 16 4:05 PM at RamsRams - -
3 Sunday Sep. 23 1:00 PM   BengalsBengals - -
4 Sunday Sep. 30 4:15 PM at BuccaneersBuccaneers - -
5 Sunday Oct. 7 1:00 PM   FalconsFalcons - -
6 Sunday Oct. 14 4:15 PM   VikingsVikings - -
7 Sunday Oct. 21 1:00 PM at GiantsGiants - -
8 Sunday Oct. 28 1:00 PM at SteelersSteelers - -
9 Sunday Nov. 4 1:00 PM   PanthersPanthers - -
10 Bye Week
11 Sunday Nov. 18 1:00 PM   EaglesEagles - -
12 Thursday Nov. 22 4:15 PM at CowboysCowboys - -
13 Monday Dec. 3 8:30 PM   GiantsGiants - -
14 Sunday Dec. 9 1:00 PM   RavensRavens - -
15 Sunday Dec. 16 1:00 PM at BrownsBrowns - -
16 Sunday Dec. 23 1:00 PM at EaglesEagles - -
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM   CowboysCowboys - -