Updated: Thursday June 28, 7:02 AM

Tennessee TitansTennessee Titans

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 1:00 PM   PatriotsPatriots - -
2 Sunday Sep. 16 4:15 PM at ChargersChargers - -
3 Sunday Sep. 23 1:00 PM   LionsLions - -
4 Sunday Sep. 30 1:00 PM at TexansTexans - -
5 Sunday Oct. 7 1:00 PM at VikingsVikings - -
6 Thursday Oct. 11 8:20 PM   SteelersSteelers - -
7 Sunday Oct. 21 1:00 PM at BillsBills - -
8 Sunday Oct. 28 1:00 PM   ColtsColts - -
9 Sunday Nov. 4 1:00 PM   BearsBears - -
10 Sunday Nov. 11 1:00 PM at DolphinsDolphins - -
11 Bye Week
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:00 PM at JaguarsJaguars - -
13 Sunday Dec. 2 1:00 PM   TexansTexans - -
14 Sunday Dec. 9 1:00 PM at ColtsColts - -
15 Monday Dec. 17 8:30 PM   JetsJets - -
16 Sunday Dec. 23 1:00 PM at PackersPackers - -
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM   JaguarsJaguars - -