Updated: Thursday June 28, 7:05 AM

Tampa Bay BuccaneersTampa Bay Buccaneers

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 4:15 PM   PanthersPanthers - -
2 Sunday Sep. 16 1:00 PM at GiantsGiants - -
3 Sunday Sep. 23 1:00 PM at CowboysCowboys - -
4 Sunday Sep. 30 4:15 PM   RedskinsRedskins - -
5 Bye Week
6 Sunday Oct. 14 1:00 PM   ChiefsChiefs - -
7 Sunday Oct. 21 1:00 PM   SaintsSaints - -
8 Thursday Oct. 25 8:20 PM at VikingsVikings - -
9 Sunday Nov. 4 4:05 PM at RaidersRaiders - -
10 Sunday Nov. 11 1:00 PM   ChargersChargers - -
11 Sunday Nov. 18 1:00 PM at PanthersPanthers - -
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:00 PM   FalconsFalcons - -
13 Sunday Dec. 2 4:05 PM at BroncosBroncos - -
14 Sunday Dec. 9 1:00 PM   EaglesEagles - -
15 Sunday Dec. 16 1:00 PM at SaintsSaints - -
16 Sunday Dec. 23 1:00 PM   RamsRams - -
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM at FalconsFalcons - -