Updated: Thursday June 28, 7:05 AM

Seattle SeahawksSeattle Seahawks

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 4:15 PM at CardinalsCardinals - -
2 Sunday Sep. 16 4:05 PM   CowboysCowboys - -
3 Monday Sep. 24 8:30 PM   PackersPackers - -
4 Sunday Sep. 30 1:00 PM at RamsRams - -
5 Sunday Oct. 7 4:05 PM at PanthersPanthers - -
6 Sunday Oct. 14 4:05 PM   PatriotsPatriots - -
7 Thursday Oct. 18 8:20 PM at 49ers49ers - -
8 Sunday Oct. 28 1:00 PM at LionsLions - -
9 Sunday Nov. 4 4:05 PM   VikingsVikings - -
10 Sunday Nov. 11 4:05 PM   JetsJets - -
11 Bye Week
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:00 PM at DolphinsDolphins - -
13 Sunday Dec. 2 1:00 PM at BearsBears - -
14 Sunday Dec. 9 4:15 PM   CardinalsCardinals - -
15 Sunday Dec. 16 4:05 PM at BillsBills - -
16 Sunday Dec. 23 4:15 PM   49ers49ers - -
17 Sunday Dec. 30 4:15 PM   RamsRams - -