Updated: Thursday June 28, 7:03 AM

San Diego ChargersSan Diego Chargers

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Monday Sep. 10 10:15 PM at RaidersRaiders - -
2 Sunday Sep. 16 4:15 PM   TitansTitans - -
3 Sunday Sep. 23 4:05 PM   FalconsFalcons - -
4 Sunday Sep. 30 1:00 PM at ChiefsChiefs - -
5 Sunday Oct. 7 8:20 PM at SaintsSaints - -
6 Monday Oct. 15 8:30 PM   BroncosBroncos - -
7 Bye Week
8 Sunday Oct. 28 1:00 PM at BrownsBrowns - -
9 Thursday Nov. 1 8:20 PM   ChiefsChiefs - -
10 Sunday Nov. 11 1:00 PM at BuccaneersBuccaneers - -
11 Sunday Nov. 18 4:15 PM at BroncosBroncos - -
12 Sunday Nov. 25 4:05 PM   RavensRavens - -
13 Sunday Dec. 2 4:15 PM   BengalsBengals - -
14 Sunday Dec. 9 1:00 PM at SteelersSteelers - -
15 Sunday Dec. 16 4:05 PM   PanthersPanthers - -
16 Sunday Dec. 23 8:20 PM at JetsJets - -
17 Sunday Dec. 30 4:15 PM   RaidersRaiders - -