Updated: Thursday June 28, 7:05 AM

New Orleans SaintsNew Orleans Saints

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 1:00 PM   RedskinsRedskins - -
2 Sunday Sep. 16 1:00 PM at PanthersPanthers - -
3 Sunday Sep. 23 1:00 PM   ChiefsChiefs - -
4 Sunday Sep. 30 4:15 PM at PackersPackers - -
5 Sunday Oct. 7 8:20 PM   ChargersChargers - -
6 Bye Week
7 Sunday Oct. 21 1:00 PM at BuccaneersBuccaneers - -
8 Sunday Oct. 28 8:20 PM at BroncosBroncos - -
9 Monday Nov. 5 8:30 PM   EaglesEagles - -
10 Sunday Nov. 11 1:00 PM   FalconsFalcons - -
11 Sunday Nov. 18 4:05 PM at RaidersRaiders - -
12 Sunday Nov. 25 4:15 PM   49ers49ers - -
13 Thursday Nov. 29 8:20 PM at FalconsFalcons - -
14 Sunday Dec. 9 4:15 PM at GiantsGiants - -
15 Sunday Dec. 16 1:00 PM   BuccaneersBuccaneers - -
16 Sunday Dec. 23 1:00 PM at CowboysCowboys - -
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM   PanthersPanthers - -