Updated: Thursday June 28, 7:00 AM

New England PatriotsNew England Patriots

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 1:00 PM at TitansTitans - -
2 Sunday Sep. 16 1:00 PM   CardinalsCardinals - -
3 Sunday Sep. 23 8:20 PM at RavensRavens - -
4 Sunday Sep. 30 1:00 PM at BillsBills - -
5 Sunday Oct. 7 4:15 PM   BroncosBroncos - -
6 Sunday Oct. 14 4:05 PM at SeahawksSeahawks - -
7 Sunday Oct. 21 4:15 PM   JetsJets - -
8 Sunday Oct. 28 1:00 PM at RamsRams - -
9 Bye Week
10 Sunday Nov. 11 1:00 PM   BillsBills - -
11 Sunday Nov. 18 1:00 PM   ColtsColts - -
12 Thursday Nov. 22 8:20 PM at JetsJets - -
13 Sunday Dec. 2 1:00 PM at DolphinsDolphins - -
14 Monday Dec. 10 8:30 PM   TexansTexans - -
15 Sunday Dec. 16 8:20 PM   49ers49ers - -
16 Sunday Dec. 23 1:00 PM at JaguarsJaguars - -
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM   DolphinsDolphins - -