Updated: Thursday June 28, 7:04 AM

Minnesota VikingsMinnesota Vikings

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 1:00 PM   JaguarsJaguars - -
2 Sunday Sep. 16 1:00 PM at ColtsColts - -
3 Sunday Sep. 23 1:00 PM   49ers49ers - -
4 Sunday Sep. 30 1:00 PM at LionsLions - -
5 Sunday Oct. 7 1:00 PM   TitansTitans - -
6 Sunday Oct. 14 4:15 PM at RedskinsRedskins - -
7 Sunday Oct. 21 1:00 PM   CardinalsCardinals - -
8 Thursday Oct. 25 8:20 PM   BuccaneersBuccaneers - -
9 Sunday Nov. 4 4:05 PM at SeahawksSeahawks - -
10 Sunday Nov. 11 1:00 PM   LionsLions - -
11 Bye Week
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:00 PM at BearsBears - -
13 Sunday Dec. 2 1:00 PM at PackersPackers - -
14 Sunday Dec. 9 1:00 PM   BearsBears - -
15 Sunday Dec. 16 1:00 PM at RamsRams - -
16 Sunday Dec. 23 1:00 PM at TexansTexans - -
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM   PackersPackers - -