Updated: Thursday June 28, 7:00 AM

Miami DolphinsMiami Dolphins

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 1:00 PM at TexansTexans - -
2 Sunday Sep. 16 1:00 PM   RaidersRaiders - -
3 Sunday Sep. 23 1:00 PM   JetsJets - -
4 Sunday Sep. 30 4:05 PM at CardinalsCardinals - -
5 Sunday Oct. 7 1:00 PM at BengalsBengals - -
6 Sunday Oct. 14 1:00 PM   RamsRams - -
7 Bye Week
8 Sunday Oct. 28 1:00 PM at JetsJets - -
9 Sunday Nov. 4 1:00 PM at ColtsColts - -
10 Sunday Nov. 11 1:00 PM   TitansTitans - -
11 Thursday Nov. 15 8:20 PM at BillsBills - -
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:00 PM   SeahawksSeahawks - -
13 Sunday Dec. 2 1:00 PM   PatriotsPatriots - -
14 Sunday Dec. 9 4:05 PM at 49ers49ers - -
15 Sunday Dec. 16 1:00 PM   JaguarsJaguars - -
16 Sunday Dec. 23 1:00 PM   BillsBills - -
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM at PatriotsPatriots - -