Updated: Thursday June 28, 7:02 AM

Jacksonville JaguarsJacksonville Jaguars

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 1:00 PM at VikingsVikings - -
2 Sunday Sep. 16 1:00 PM   TexansTexans - -
3 Sunday Sep. 23 1:00 PM at ColtsColts - -
4 Sunday Sep. 30 4:05 PM   BengalsBengals - -
5 Sunday Oct. 7 4:05 PM   BearsBears - -
6 Bye Week
7 Sunday Oct. 21 4:15 PM at RaidersRaiders - -
8 Sunday Oct. 28 1:00 PM at PackersPackers - -
9 Sunday Nov. 4 1:00 PM   LionsLions - -
10 Thursday Nov. 8 8:20 PM   ColtsColts - -
11 Sunday Nov. 18 1:00 PM at TexansTexans - -
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:00 PM   TitansTitans - -
13 Sunday Dec. 2 1:00 PM at BillsBills - -
14 Sunday Dec. 9 1:00 PM   JetsJets - -
15 Sunday Dec. 16 1:00 PM at DolphinsDolphins - -
16 Sunday Dec. 23 1:00 PM   PatriotsPatriots - -
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM at TitansTitans - -