Updated: Thursday June 28, 7:02 AM

Indianapolis ColtsIndianapolis Colts

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 1:00 PM at BearsBears - -
2 Sunday Sep. 16 1:00 PM   VikingsVikings - -
3 Sunday Sep. 23 1:00 PM   JaguarsJaguars - -
4 Bye Week
5 Sunday Oct. 7 1:00 PM   PackersPackers - -
6 Sunday Oct. 14 1:00 PM at JetsJets - -
7 Sunday Oct. 21 1:00 PM   BrownsBrowns - -
8 Sunday Oct. 28 1:00 PM at TitansTitans - -
9 Sunday Nov. 4 1:00 PM   DolphinsDolphins - -
10 Thursday Nov. 8 8:20 PM at JaguarsJaguars - -
11 Sunday Nov. 18 1:00 PM at PatriotsPatriots - -
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:00 PM   BillsBills - -
13 Sunday Dec. 2 1:00 PM at LionsLions - -
14 Sunday Dec. 9 1:00 PM   TitansTitans - -
15 Sunday Dec. 16 1:00 PM at TexansTexans - -
16 Sunday Dec. 23 1:00 PM at ChiefsChiefs - -
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM   TexansTexans - -