Updated: Thursday June 28, 7:04 AM

Chicago BearsChicago Bears

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 1:00 PM   ColtsColts - -
2 Thursday Sep. 13 8:20 PM at PackersPackers - -
3 Sunday Sep. 23 1:00 PM   RamsRams - -
4 Monday Oct. 1 8:30 PM at CowboysCowboys - -
5 Sunday Oct. 7 4:05 PM at JaguarsJaguars - -
6 Bye Week
7 Monday Oct. 22 8:30 PM   LionsLions - -
8 Sunday Oct. 28 1:00 PM   PanthersPanthers - -
9 Sunday Nov. 4 1:00 PM at TitansTitans - -
10 Sunday Nov. 11 8:20 PM   TexansTexans - -
11 Monday Nov. 19 8:30 PM at 49ers49ers - -
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:00 PM   VikingsVikings - -
13 Sunday Dec. 2 1:00 PM   SeahawksSeahawks - -
14 Sunday Dec. 9 1:00 PM at VikingsVikings - -
15 Sunday Dec. 16 1:00 PM   PackersPackers - -
16 Sunday Dec. 23 4:15 PM at CardinalsCardinals - -
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM at LionsLions - -