Updated: Thursday June 28, 7:04 AM

Atlanta FalconsAtlanta Falcons

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 1:00 PM at ChiefsChiefs - -
2 Monday Sep. 17 8:30 PM   BroncosBroncos - -
3 Sunday Sep. 23 4:05 PM at ChargersChargers - -
4 Sunday Sep. 30 1:00 PM   PanthersPanthers - -
5 Sunday Oct. 7 1:00 PM at RedskinsRedskins - -
6 Sunday Oct. 14 1:00 PM   RaidersRaiders - -
7 Bye Week
8 Sunday Oct. 28 1:00 PM at EaglesEagles - -
9 Sunday Nov. 4 8:20 PM   CowboysCowboys - -
10 Sunday Nov. 11 1:00 PM at SaintsSaints - -
11 Sunday Nov. 18 1:00 PM   CardinalsCardinals - -
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:00 PM at BuccaneersBuccaneers - -
13 Thursday Nov. 29 8:20 PM   SaintsSaints - -
14 Sunday Dec. 9 1:00 PM at PanthersPanthers - -
15 Sunday Dec. 16 1:00 PM   GiantsGiants - -
16 Saturday Dec. 22 8:30 PM at LionsLions - -
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM   BuccaneersBuccaneers - -