Updated: Thursday June 28, 7:05 AM

Arizona CardinalsArizona Cardinals

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 4:15 PM   SeahawksSeahawks - -
2 Sunday Sep. 16 1:00 PM at PatriotsPatriots - -
3 Sunday Sep. 23 4:05 PM   EaglesEagles - -
4 Sunday Sep. 30 4:05 PM   DolphinsDolphins - -
5 Thursday Oct. 4 8:20 PM at RamsRams - -
6 Sunday Oct. 14 4:05 PM   BillsBills - -
7 Sunday Oct. 21 1:00 PM at VikingsVikings - -
8 Monday Oct. 29 8:30 PM   49ers49ers - -
9 Sunday Nov. 4 1:00 PM at PackersPackers - -
10 Bye Week
11 Sunday Nov. 18 1:00 PM at FalconsFalcons - -
12 Sunday Nov. 25 4:15 PM   RamsRams - -
13 Sunday Dec. 2 1:00 PM at JetsJets - -
14 Sunday Dec. 9 4:15 PM at SeahawksSeahawks - -
15 Sunday Dec. 16 4:05 PM   LionsLions - -
16 Sunday Dec. 23 4:15 PM   BearsBears - -
17 Sunday Dec. 30 4:15 PM at 49ers49ers - -