Updated: Wednesday July 7, 3:35 AM

Washington RedskinsWashington Redskins

2010 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T
1 Sunday Sep. 12 8:20 PM   CowboysCowboys - -
2 Sunday Sep. 19 4:15 PM   TexansTexans - -
3 Sunday Sep. 26 4:05 PM at RamsRams - -
4 Sunday Oct. 3 4:15 PM at EaglesEagles - -
5 Sunday Oct. 10 1:00 PM   PackersPackers - -
6 Sunday Oct. 17 8:20 PM   ColtsColts - -
7 Sunday Oct. 24 1:00 PM at BearsBears - -
8 Sunday Oct. 31 1:00 PM at LionsLions - -
9 Bye Week
10 Monday Nov. 15 8:30 PM   EaglesEagles - -
11 Sunday Nov. 21 1:00 PM at TitansTitans - -
12 Sunday Nov. 28 1:00 PM   VikingsVikings - -
13 Sunday Dec. 5 1:00 PM at GiantsGiants - -
14 Sunday Dec. 12 1:00 PM   BuccaneersBuccaneers - -
15 Sunday Dec. 19 1:00 PM at CowboysCowboys - -
16 Sunday Dec. 26 1:00 PM at JaguarsJaguars - -
17 Sunday Jan. 2 1:00 PM   GiantsGiants - -