Updated: Wednesday July 7, 3:35 AM

St. Louis RamsSt. Louis Rams

2010 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T
1 Sunday Sep. 12 4:15 PM   CardinalsCardinals - -
2 Sunday Sep. 19 4:05 PM at RaidersRaiders - -
3 Sunday Sep. 26 4:05 PM   RedskinsRedskins - -
4 Sunday Oct. 3 1:00 PM   SeahawksSeahawks - -
5 Sunday Oct. 10 1:00 PM at LionsLions - -
6 Sunday Oct. 17 1:00 PM   ChargersChargers - -
7 Sunday Oct. 24 1:00 PM at BuccaneersBuccaneers - -
8 Sunday Oct. 31 1:00 PM   PanthersPanthers - -
9 Bye Week
10 Sunday Nov. 14 4:15 PM at 49ers49ers - -
11 Sunday Nov. 21 4:05 PM   FalconsFalcons - -
12 Sunday Nov. 28 4:15 PM at BroncosBroncos - -
13 Sunday Dec. 5 4:15 PM at CardinalsCardinals - -
14 Sunday Dec. 12 4:05 PM at SaintsSaints - -
15 Sunday Dec. 19 1:00 PM   ChiefsChiefs - -
16 Sunday Dec. 26 1:00 PM   49ers49ers - -
17 Sunday Jan. 2 4:15 PM at SeahawksSeahawks - -