Updated: Wednesday July 7, 3:35 AM

New England PatriotsNew England Patriots

2010 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T
1 Sunday Sep. 12 1:00 PM   BengalsBengals - -
2 Sunday Sep. 19 4:15 PM at JetsJets - -
3 Sunday Sep. 26 1:00 PM   BillsBills - -
4 Monday Oct. 4 8:30 PM at DolphinsDolphins - -
5 Bye Week
6 Sunday Oct. 17 1:00 PM   RavensRavens - -
7 Sunday Oct. 24 4:15 PM at ChargersChargers - -
8 Sunday Oct. 31 4:15 PM   VikingsVikings - -
9 Sunday Nov. 7 1:00 PM at BrownsBrowns - -
10 Sunday Nov. 14 8:20 PM at SteelersSteelers - -
11 Sunday Nov. 21 4:15 PM   ColtsColts - -
12 Thursday Nov. 25 12:30 PM at LionsLions - -
13 Monday Dec. 6 8:30 PM   JetsJets - -
14 Sunday Dec. 12 1:00 PM at BearsBears - -
15 Sunday Dec. 19 8:20 PM   PackersPackers - -
16 Sunday Dec. 26 1:00 PM at BillsBills - -
17 Sunday Jan. 2 1:00 PM   DolphinsDolphins - -