Updated: Wednesday July 7, 3:35 AM

New York JetsNew York Jets

2010 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T
1 Monday Sep. 13 7:00 PM   RavensRavens - -
2 Sunday Sep. 19 4:15 PM   PatriotsPatriots - -
3 Sunday Sep. 26 8:20 PM at DolphinsDolphins - -
4 Sunday Oct. 3 1:00 PM at BillsBills - -
5 Monday Oct. 11 8:30 PM   VikingsVikings - -
6 Sunday Oct. 17 4:05 PM at BroncosBroncos - -
7 Bye Week
8 Sunday Oct. 31 1:00 PM   PackersPackers - -
9 Sunday Nov. 7 1:00 PM at LionsLions - -
10 Sunday Nov. 14 1:00 PM at BrownsBrowns - -
11 Sunday Nov. 21 1:00 PM   TexansTexans - -
12 Thursday Nov. 25 8:20 PM   BengalsBengals - -
13 Monday Dec. 6 8:30 PM at PatriotsPatriots - -
14 Sunday Dec. 12 4:15 PM   DolphinsDolphins - -
15 Sunday Dec. 19 4:15 PM at SteelersSteelers - -
16 Sunday Dec. 26 1:00 PM at BearsBears - -
17 Sunday Jan. 2 1:00 PM   BillsBills - -