Updated: Wednesday July 7, 3:35 AM

Atlanta FalconsAtlanta Falcons

2010 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T
1 Sunday Sep. 12 1:00 PM at SteelersSteelers - -
2 Sunday Sep. 19 1:00 PM   CardinalsCardinals - -
3 Sunday Sep. 26 1:00 PM at SaintsSaints - -
4 Sunday Oct. 3 1:00 PM   49ers49ers - -
5 Sunday Oct. 10 1:00 PM at BrownsBrowns - -
6 Sunday Oct. 17 1:00 PM at EaglesEagles - -
7 Sunday Oct. 24 1:00 PM   BengalsBengals - -
8 Bye Week
9 Sunday Nov. 7 1:00 PM   BuccaneersBuccaneers - -
10 Thursday Nov. 11 8:20 PM   RavensRavens - -
11 Sunday Nov. 21 4:05 PM at RamsRams - -
12 Sunday Nov. 28 1:00 PM   PackersPackers - -
13 Sunday Dec. 5 1:00 PM at BuccaneersBuccaneers - -
14 Sunday Dec. 12 1:00 PM at PanthersPanthers - -
15 Sunday Dec. 19 4:05 PM at SeahawksSeahawks - -
16 Monday Dec. 27 8:30 PM   SaintsSaints - -
17 Sunday Jan. 2 1:00 PM   PanthersPanthers - -