Updated: Wednesday July 7, 3:35 AM

Miami DolphinsMiami Dolphins

2010 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T
1 Sunday Sep. 12 1:00 PM at BillsBills - -
2 Sunday Sep. 19 1:00 PM at VikingsVikings - -
3 Sunday Sep. 26 8:20 PM   JetsJets - -
4 Monday Oct. 4 8:30 PM   PatriotsPatriots - -
5 Bye Week
6 Sunday Oct. 17 1:00 PM at PackersPackers - -
7 Sunday Oct. 24 1:00 PM   SteelersSteelers - -
8 Sunday Oct. 31 1:00 PM at BengalsBengals - -
9 Sunday Nov. 7 1:00 PM at RavensRavens - -
10 Sunday Nov. 14 1:00 PM   TitansTitans - -
11 Thursday Nov. 18 8:20 PM   BearsBears - -
12 Sunday Nov. 28 4:05 PM at RaidersRaiders - -
13 Sunday Dec. 5 1:00 PM   BrownsBrowns - -
14 Sunday Dec. 12 4:15 PM at JetsJets - -
15 Sunday Dec. 19 1:00 PM   BillsBills - -
16 Sunday Dec. 26 1:00 PM   LionsLions - -
17 Sunday Jan. 2 1:00 PM at PatriotsPatriots - -