Updated: Wednesday July 7, 3:35 AM

Indianapolis ColtsIndianapolis Colts

2010 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T
1 Sunday Sep. 12 1:00 PM at TexansTexans - -
2 Sunday Sep. 19 8:20 PM   GiantsGiants - -
3 Sunday Sep. 26 4:15 PM at BroncosBroncos - -
4 Sunday Oct. 3 4:05 PM at JaguarsJaguars - -
5 Sunday Oct. 10 1:00 PM   ChiefsChiefs - -
6 Sunday Oct. 17 8:20 PM at RedskinsRedskins - -
7 Bye Week
8 Monday Nov. 1 8:30 PM   TexansTexans - -
9 Sunday Nov. 7 4:15 PM at EaglesEagles - -
10 Sunday Nov. 14 1:00 PM   BengalsBengals - -
11 Sunday Nov. 21 4:15 PM at PatriotsPatriots - -
12 Sunday Nov. 28 8:20 PM   ChargersChargers - -
13 Sunday Dec. 5 4:15 PM   CowboysCowboys - -
14 Thursday Dec. 9 8:20 PM at TitansTitans - -
15 Sunday Dec. 19 1:00 PM   JaguarsJaguars - -
16 Sunday Dec. 26 4:05 PM at RaidersRaiders - -
17 Sunday Jan. 2 1:00 PM   TitansTitans - -