Updated: Wednesday July 7, 3:35 AM

San Diego ChargersSan Diego Chargers

2010 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T
1 Monday Sep. 13 10:15 PM at ChiefsChiefs - -
2 Sunday Sep. 19 4:15 PM   JaguarsJaguars - -
3 Sunday Sep. 26 4:15 PM at SeahawksSeahawks - -
4 Sunday Oct. 3 4:15 PM   CardinalsCardinals - -
5 Sunday Oct. 10 4:15 PM at RaidersRaiders - -
6 Sunday Oct. 17 1:00 PM at RamsRams - -
7 Sunday Oct. 24 4:15 PM   PatriotsPatriots - -
8 Sunday Oct. 31 4:05 PM   TitansTitans - -
9 Sunday Nov. 7 1:00 PM at TexansTexans - -
10 Bye Week
11 Monday Nov. 22 8:30 PM   BroncosBroncos - -
12 Sunday Nov. 28 8:20 PM at ColtsColts - -
13 Sunday Dec. 5 4:05 PM   RaidersRaiders - -
14 Sunday Dec. 12 4:15 PM   ChiefsChiefs - -
15 Thursday Dec. 16 8:20 PM   49ers49ers - -
16 Sunday Dec. 26 8:20 PM at BengalsBengals - -
17 Sunday Jan. 2 4:15 PM at BroncosBroncos - -