Updated: Wednesday July 7, 3:35 AM

Tampa Bay BuccaneersTampa Bay Buccaneers

2010 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T
1 Sunday Sep. 12 1:00 PM   BrownsBrowns - -
2 Sunday Sep. 19 1:00 PM at PanthersPanthers - -
3 Sunday Sep. 26 1:00 PM   SteelersSteelers - -
4 Bye Week
5 Sunday Oct. 10 1:00 PM at BengalsBengals - -
6 Sunday Oct. 17 1:00 PM   SaintsSaints - -
7 Sunday Oct. 24 1:00 PM   RamsRams - -
8 Sunday Oct. 31 4:15 PM at CardinalsCardinals - -
9 Sunday Nov. 7 1:00 PM at FalconsFalcons - -
10 Sunday Nov. 14 1:00 PM   PanthersPanthers - -
11 Sunday Nov. 21 4:05 PM at 49ers49ers - -
12 Sunday Nov. 28 1:00 PM at RavensRavens - -
13 Sunday Dec. 5 1:00 PM   FalconsFalcons - -
14 Sunday Dec. 12 1:00 PM at RedskinsRedskins - -
15 Sunday Dec. 19 1:00 PM   LionsLions - -
16 Sunday Dec. 26 1:00 PM   SeahawksSeahawks - -
17 Sunday Jan. 2 1:00 PM at SaintsSaints - -