Trail BlazersPortland Trail Blazers

2011-12 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Dec 26 10:00 PM   76ers76ers W:107-103  1-0 Recap |  Box
2 Tuesday Dec 27 10:00 PM   KingsKings W:101-79  2-0 Recap |  Box
3 Thursday Dec 29 10:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets W:111-102  3-0 Recap |  Box
4 Sunday Jan 01 9:30 PM at ClippersClippers L:93-88  3-1 Recap |  Box
5 Tuesday Jan 03 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder W:93-103  4-1 Recap |  Box
6 Thursday Jan 05 10:30 PM   LakersLakers W:107-96  5-1 Recap |  Box
7 Friday Jan 06 10:30 PM at SunsSuns L:102-77  5-2 Recap |  Box
8 Sunday Jan 08 9:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers W:98-78  6-2 Recap |  Box
9 Tuesday Jan 10 10:00 PM   ClippersClippers W:105-97  7-2 Recap |  Box
10 Wednesday Jan 11 10:00 PM   MagicMagic L:104-107  7-3 Recap |  Box
11 Friday Jan 13 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs L:99-83  7-4 Recap |  Box
12 Saturday Jan 14 8:00 PM at RocketsRockets L:107-105  7-5 Recap |  Box
13 Monday Jan 16 3:00 PM at HornetsHornets W:77-84  8-5 Recap |  Box
14 Wednesday Jan 18 8:00 PM at HawksHawks L:92-89  8-6 Recap |  Box
15 Friday Jan 20 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors W:84-94  9-6 Recap |  Box
16 Saturday Jan 21 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons L:94-91  9-7 Recap |  Box
17 Monday Jan 23 10:00 PM   KingsKings W:101-89  10-7 Recap |  Box
18 Tuesday Jan 24 10:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies W:97-84  11-7 Recap |  Box
19 Wednesday Jan 25 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors L:101-93  11-8 Recap |  Box
20 Friday Jan 27 10:00 PM   SunsSuns W:109-71  12-8 Recap |  Box
21 Monday Jan 30 9:00 PM at JazzJazz L:93-89  12-9 Recap |  Box
22 Wednesday Feb 01 10:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats W:112-68  13-9 Recap |  Box
23 Thursday Feb 02 10:00 PM at KingsKings L:95-92  13-10 Recap |  Box
24 Saturday Feb 04 10:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets W:117-97  14-10 Recap |  Box
25 Monday Feb 06 10:00 PM   ThunderThunder L:107-111  14-11 Recap |  Box
26 Wednesday Feb 08 10:00 PM   RocketsRockets L:96-103  14-12 Recap |  Box
27 Friday Feb 10 8:00 PM at HornetsHornets W:86-94  15-12 Recap |  Box
28 Saturday Feb 11 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks L:97-94  15-13 Recap |  Box
29 Tuesday Feb 14 10:00 PM   WizardsWizards L:109-124  15-14 Recap |  Box
30 Wednesday Feb 15 10:00 PM at WarriorsWarriors W:91-93  16-14 Recap |  Box
31 Thursday Feb 16 10:30 PM   ClippersClippers L:71-74  16-15 Recap |  Box
32 Saturday Feb 18 10:00 PM   HawksHawks W:97-77  17-15 Recap |  Box
33 Monday Feb 20 10:30 PM at LakersLakers L:103-92  17-16 Recap |  Box
34 Tuesday Feb 21 10:00 PM   SpursSpurs W:137-97  18-16 Recap |  Box
35 Wednesday Feb 29 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets L:104-95  18-17 Recap |  Box
36 Thursday Mar 01 10:30 PM   HeatHeat L:93-107  18-18 Recap |  Box
37 Saturday Mar 03 10:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves L:110-122  18-19 Recap |  Box
38 Monday Mar 05 10:00 PM   HornetsHornets W:86-74  19-19 Recap |  Box
39 Wednesday Mar 07 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves L:106-94  19-20 Recap |  Box
40 Friday Mar 09 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics L:104-86  19-21 Recap |  Box
41 Saturday Mar 10 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards W:99-110  20-21 Recap |  Box
42 Tuesday Mar 13 7:00 PM at PacersPacers L:92-75  20-22 Recap |  Box
43 Wednesday Mar 14 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks L:121-79  20-23 Recap |  Box
44 Friday Mar 16 8:00 PM at BullsBulls W:89-100  21-23 Recap |  Box
45 Sunday Mar 18 9:30 PM at ThunderThunder L:111-95  21-24 Recap |  Box
46 Tuesday Mar 20 10:00 PM   BucksBucks L:87-116  21-25 Recap |  Box
47 Thursday Mar 22 10:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies W:97-93  22-25 Recap |  Box
48 Friday Mar 23 10:30 PM at LakersLakers L:103-96  22-26 Recap |  Box
49 Sunday Mar 25 9:00 PM   WarriorsWarriors W:90-87  23-26 Recap |  Box
50 Tuesday Mar 27 10:00 PM   ThunderThunder L:95-109  23-27 Recap |  Box
51 Thursday Mar 29 10:00 PM   HornetsHornets W:99-93  24-27 Recap |  Box
52 Friday Mar 30 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers L:98-97  24-28 Recap |  Box
53 Sunday Apr 01 9:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves W:119-106  25-28 Recap |  Box
54 Monday Apr 02 10:00 PM   JazzJazz L:97-102  25-29 Recap |  Box
55 Wednesday Apr 04 10:00 PM   NetsNets W:101-88  26-29 Recap |  Box
56 Friday Apr 06 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks W:97-99  27-29 Recap |  Box
57 Saturday Apr 07 8:30 PM at BucksBucks L:116-94  27-30 Recap |  Box
58 Monday Apr 09 10:00 PM   RocketsRockets L:89-94  27-31 Recap |  Box
59 Wednesday Apr 11 10:30 PM   WarriorsWarriors W:118-110  28-31 Recap |  Box
60 Friday Apr 13 10:30 PM   MavericksMavericks L:94-97  28-32 Recap |  Box
61 Sunday Apr 15 6:00 PM at KingsKings L:104-103  28-33 Recap |  Box
62 Monday Apr 16 10:00 PM at SunsSuns L:125-107  28-34 Recap |  Box
63 Wednesday Apr 18 10:00 PM   JazzJazz L:91-112  28-35 Recap |  Box
64 Saturday Apr 21 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies L:93-89  28-36 Recap |  Box
65 Monday Apr 23 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs L:124-89  28-37 Recap |  Box
66 Thursday Apr 26 8:00 PM at JazzJazz L:96-94  28-38 Recap |  Box