SunsPhoenix Suns

2011-12 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Dec 26 9:00 PM   HornetsHornets L:84-85  0-1 Recap |  Box
2 Wednesday Dec 28 9:00 PM   76ers76ers L:83-103  0-2 Recap |  Box
3 Friday Dec 30 8:00 PM at HornetsHornets W:78-93  1-2 Recap |  Box
4 Saturday Dec 31 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder L:107-97  1-3 Recap |  Box
5 Monday Jan 02 3:30 PM   WarriorsWarriors W:102-91  2-3 Recap |  Box
6 Wednesday Jan 04 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks L:98-89  2-4 Recap |  Box
7 Friday Jan 06 10:30 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers W:102-77  3-4 Recap |  Box
8 Sunday Jan 08 8:00 PM   BucksBucks W:109-93  4-4 Recap |  Box
9 Tuesday Jan 10 10:30 PM at LakersLakers L:99-83  4-5 Recap |  Box
10 Thursday Jan 12 9:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers L:90-101  4-6 Recap |  Box
11 Friday Jan 13 9:00 PM   NetsNets L:103-110  4-7 Recap |  Box
12 Sunday Jan 15 9:00 PM at SpursSpurs L:102-91  4-8 Recap |  Box
13 Tuesday Jan 17 8:00 PM at BullsBulls L:118-97  4-9 Recap |  Box
14 Wednesday Jan 18 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks W:88-91  5-9 Recap |  Box
15 Friday Jan 20 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics W:71-79  6-9 Recap |  Box
16 Monday Jan 23 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks L:93-87  6-10 Recap |  Box
17 Tuesday Jan 24 9:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors L:96-99  6-11 Recap |  Box
18 Friday Jan 27 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers L:109-71  6-12 Recap |  Box
19 Saturday Jan 28 9:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies W:86-84  7-12 Recap |  Box
20 Monday Jan 30 9:00 PM   MavericksMavericks L:99-122  7-13 Recap |  Box
21 Wednesday Feb 01 8:00 PM at HornetsHornets W:103-120  8-13 Recap |  Box
22 Friday Feb 03 8:00 PM at RocketsRockets L:99-81  8-14 Recap |  Box
23 Saturday Feb 04 9:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats W:95-89  9-14 Recap |  Box
24 Monday Feb 06 7:30 PM at HawksHawks W:90-99  10-14 Recap |  Box
25 Tuesday Feb 07 8:00 PM at BucksBucks W:105-107  11-14 Recap |  Box
26 Thursday Feb 09 9:00 PM   RocketsRockets L:89-96  11-15 Recap |  Box
27 Saturday Feb 11 10:00 PM at KingsKings W:84-98  12-15 Recap |  Box
28 Monday Feb 13 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors L:102-96  12-16 Recap |  Box
29 Tuesday Feb 14 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets L:109-92  12-17 Recap |  Box
30 Wednesday Feb 15 9:00 PM   HawksHawks L:99-101  12-18 Recap |  Box
31 Friday Feb 17 10:30 PM at LakersLakers L:111-99  12-19 Recap |  Box
32 Sunday Feb 19 8:00 PM   LakersLakers W:102-90  13-19 Recap |  Box
33 Monday Feb 20 9:00 PM   WizardsWizards W:104-88  14-19 Recap |  Box
34 Wednesday Feb 22 9:00 PM   WarriorsWarriors L:104-106  14-20 Recap |  Box
35 Thursday Mar 01 9:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves W:104-95  15-20 Recap |  Box
36 Friday Mar 02 10:30 PM   ClippersClippers W:81-78  16-20 Recap |  Box
37 Sunday Mar 04 8:00 PM   KingsKings W:96-88  17-20 Recap |  Box
38 Wednesday Mar 07 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder L:115-104  17-21 Recap |  Box
39 Thursday Mar 08 10:30 PM   MavericksMavericks W:96-94  18-21 Recap |  Box
40 Saturday Mar 10 9:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies W:98-91  19-21 Recap |  Box
41 Monday Mar 12 10:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves L:124-127  19-22 Recap |  Box
42 Wednesday Mar 14 10:30 PM   JazzJazz W:120-111  20-22 Recap |  Box
43 Thursday Mar 15 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers W:87-91  21-22 Recap |  Box
44 Friday Mar 16 10:00 PM   PistonsPistons W:109-101  22-22 Recap |  Box
45 Sunday Mar 18 9:00 PM   RocketsRockets W:99-86  23-22 Recap |  Box
46 Tuesday Mar 20 7:30 PM at HeatHeat L:99-95  23-23 Recap |  Box
47 Wednesday Mar 21 7:00 PM at MagicMagic L:103-93  23-24 Recap |  Box
48 Friday Mar 23 7:00 PM at PacersPacers W:111-113  24-24 Recap |  Box
49 Sunday Mar 25 3:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers W:83-108  25-24 Recap |  Box
50 Tuesday Mar 27 10:00 PM   SpursSpurs L:100-107  25-25 Recap |  Box
51 Wednesday Mar 28 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers L:103-86  25-26 Recap |  Box
52 Sunday Apr 01 9:00 PM   HornetsHornets W:92-75  26-26 Recap |  Box
53 Tuesday Apr 03 10:00 PM at KingsKings W:100-109  27-26 Recap |  Box
54 Wednesday Apr 04 9:00 PM at JazzJazz W:105-107  28-26 Recap |  Box
55 Friday Apr 06 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets L:105-99  28-27 Recap |  Box
56 Saturday Apr 07 10:00 PM   LakersLakers W:125-105  29-27 Recap |  Box
57 Monday Apr 09 9:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves W:90-114  30-27 Recap |  Box
58 Wednesday Apr 11 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies L:104-93  30-28 Recap |  Box
59 Friday Apr 13 8:00 PM at RocketsRockets W:105-112  31-28 Recap |  Box
60 Saturday Apr 14 9:00 PM at SpursSpurs L:105-91  31-29 Recap |  Box
61 Monday Apr 16 10:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers W:125-107  32-29 Recap |  Box
62 Wednesday Apr 18 10:00 PM   ThunderThunder L:97-109  32-30 Recap |  Box
63 Thursday Apr 19 10:30 PM   ClippersClippers W:93-90  33-30 Recap |  Box
64 Saturday Apr 21 5:30 PM   NuggetsNuggets L:107-118  33-31 Recap |  Box
65 Tuesday Apr 24 10:30 PM at JazzJazz L:100-88  33-32 Recap |  Box
66 Wednesday Apr 25 10:30 PM   SpursSpurs L:106-110  33-33 Recap |  Box