NetsNew Jersey Nets

2011-12 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Dec 26 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards W:84-90  1-0 Recap |  Box
2 Tuesday Dec 27 7:30 PM   HawksHawks L:70-106  1-1 Recap |  Box
3 Thursday Dec 29 7:00 PM at MagicMagic L:94-78  1-2 Recap |  Box
4 Friday Dec 30 7:30 PM at HawksHawks L:105-98  1-3 Recap |  Box
5 Sunday Jan 01 6:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers L:98-82  1-4 Recap |  Box
6 Monday Jan 02 7:30 PM   PacersPacers L:94-108  1-5 Recap |  Box
7 Wednesday Jan 04 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics L:89-70  1-6 Recap |  Box
8 Friday Jan 06 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors W:85-97  2-6 Recap |  Box
9 Saturday Jan 07 7:30 PM   HeatHeat L:90-101  2-7 Recap |  Box
10 Monday Jan 09 7:30 PM   HawksHawks L:101-106  2-8 Recap |  Box
11 Wednesday Jan 11 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets L:123-115  2-9 Recap |  Box
12 Friday Jan 13 9:00 PM at SunsSuns W:103-110  3-9 Recap |  Box
13 Saturday Jan 14 9:00 PM at JazzJazz L:107-94  3-10 Recap |  Box
14 Monday Jan 16 3:30 PM at ClippersClippers L:101-91  3-11 Recap |  Box
15 Wednesday Jan 18 7:30 PM   WarriorsWarriors W:107-100  4-11 Recap |  Box
16 Saturday Jan 21 8:00 PM   ThunderThunder L:74-84  4-12 Recap |  Box
17 Sunday Jan 22 6:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats W:97-87  5-12 Recap |  Box
18 Monday Jan 23 8:00 PM at BullsBulls L:110-95  5-13 Recap |  Box
19 Wednesday Jan 25 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers W:90-97  6-13 Recap |  Box
20 Friday Jan 27 7:30 PM at CavaliersCavaliers W:96-99  7-13 Recap |  Box
21 Sunday Jan 29 6:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors L:73-94  7-14 Recap |  Box
22 Tuesday Jan 31 7:00 PM at PacersPacers L:106-99  7-15 Recap |  Box
23 Wednesday Feb 01 7:30 PM   PistonsPistons W:99-96  8-15 Recap |  Box
24 Friday Feb 03 7:30 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves L:105-108  8-16 Recap |  Box
25 Saturday Feb 04 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks L:99-92  8-17 Recap |  Box
26 Monday Feb 06 7:30 PM   BullsBulls L:87-108  8-18 Recap |  Box
27 Wednesday Feb 08 7:30 PM   PistonsPistons L:92-99  8-19 Recap |  Box
28 Friday Feb 10 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons L:109-92  8-20 Recap |  Box
29 Saturday Feb 11 8:00 PM   SpursSpurs L:89-103  8-21 Recap |  Box
30 Wednesday Feb 15 7:30 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies L:100-105  8-22 Recap |  Box
31 Thursday Feb 16 7:00 PM at PacersPacers L:93-88  8-23 Recap |  Box
32 Saturday Feb 18 4:00 PM at BullsBulls W:85-97  9-23 Recap |  Box
33 Sunday Feb 19 7:00 PM   BucksBucks L:85-92  9-24 Recap |  Box
34 Monday Feb 20 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks W:92-100  10-24 Recap |  Box
35 Wednesday Feb 22 7:30 PM   MagicMagic L:91-108  10-25 Recap |  Box
36 Tuesday Feb 28 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks W:92-93  11-25 Recap |  Box
37 Friday Mar 02 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics L:107-94  11-26 Recap |  Box
38 Sunday Mar 04 6:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats W:101-104  12-26 Recap |  Box
39 Tuesday Mar 06 7:30 PM at HeatHeat L:108-78  12-27 Recap |  Box
40 Wednesday Mar 07 8:00 PM   ClippersClippers W:101-100  13-27 Recap |  Box
41 Friday Mar 09 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats W:74-83  14-27 Recap |  Box
42 Saturday Mar 10 8:00 PM   RocketsRockets L:106-112  14-28 Recap |  Box
43 Monday Mar 12 7:30 PM   BucksBucks L:99-105  14-29 Recap |  Box
44 Wednesday Mar 14 7:30 PM   RaptorsRaptors W:98-84  15-29 Recap |  Box
45 Friday Mar 16 7:00 PM at MagicMagic L:86-70  15-30 Recap |  Box
46 Saturday Mar 17 8:00 PM   HornetsHornets L:94-102  15-31 Recap |  Box
47 Monday Mar 19 7:30 PM   CavaliersCavaliers L:100-105  15-32 Recap |  Box
48 Wednesday Mar 21 7:30 PM   WizardsWizards L:89-108  15-33 Recap |  Box
49 Friday Mar 23 7:30 PM at HawksHawks L:93-84  15-34 Recap |  Box
50 Saturday Mar 24 7:30 PM   BobcatsBobcats W:102-89  16-34 Recap |  Box
51 Monday Mar 26 7:30 PM   JazzJazz L:84-105  16-35 Recap |  Box
52 Wednesday Mar 28 7:30 PM   PacersPacers W:100-84  17-35 Recap |  Box
53 Friday Mar 30 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors W:100-102  18-35 Recap |  Box
54 Saturday Mar 31 10:00 PM at KingsKings W:99-111  19-35 Recap |  Box
55 Tuesday Apr 03 10:30 PM at LakersLakers L:91-87  19-36 Recap |  Box
56 Wednesday Apr 04 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers L:101-88  19-37 Recap |  Box
57 Friday Apr 06 7:30 PM   WizardsWizards W:110-98  20-37 Recap |  Box
58 Sunday Apr 08 6:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers W:122-117  21-37 Recap |  Box
59 Tuesday Apr 10 7:30 PM   76ers76ers L:88-107  21-38 Recap |  Box
60 Friday Apr 13 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers W:89-95  22-38 Recap |  Box
61 Saturday Apr 14 7:30 PM   CelticsCeltics L:82-94  22-39 Recap |  Box
62 Monday Apr 16 7:30 PM   HeatHeat L:98-101  22-40 Recap |  Box
63 Wednesday Apr 18 7:30 PM   KnicksKnicks L:95-104  22-41 Recap |  Box
64 Saturday Apr 21 8:30 PM at BucksBucks L:106-95  22-42 Recap |  Box
65 Monday Apr 23 7:30 PM   76ers76ers L:87-105  22-43 Recap |  Box
66 Thursday Apr 26 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors L:98-67  22-44 Recap |  Box