PacersIndiana Pacers

2011-12 Post Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Saturday Apr 28 7:00 PM   MagicMagic L:77-81  0-1 Recap |  Box
2 Monday Apr 30 7:30 PM   MagicMagic W:93-78  1-1 Recap |  Box
3 Wednesday May 02 7:30 PM at MagicMagic W:74-97  2-1 Recap |  Box
4 Saturday May 05 2:00 PM at MagicMagic W:99-101  3-1 Recap |  Box
5 Tuesday May 08 7:00 PM   MagicMagic W:105-87  4-1 Recap |  Box
6 Sunday May 13 3:30 PM at HeatHeat L:95-86  0-1 Recap |  Box
7 Tuesday May 15 7:00 PM at HeatHeat W:75-78  1-1 Recap |  Box
8 Thursday May 17 7:00 PM   HeatHeat W:94-75  2-1 Recap |  Box
9 Sunday May 20 3:30 PM   HeatHeat L:93-101  2-2 Recap |  Box
10 Tuesday May 22 8:00 PM at HeatHeat L:115-83  2-3 Recap |  Box
11 Thursday May 24 8:00 PM   HeatHeat L:93-105  2-4 Recap |  Box

2011-12 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Dec 26 7:00 PM   PistonsPistons W:91-79  1-0 Recap |  Box
2 Wednesday Dec 28 6:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors W:85-90  2-0 Recap |  Box
3 Friday Dec 30 7:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers W:98-91  3-0 Recap |  Box
4 Saturday Dec 31 6:00 PM at PistonsPistons L:96-88  3-1 Recap |  Box
5 Monday Jan 02 7:30 PM at NetsNets W:94-108  4-1 Recap |  Box
6 Wednesday Jan 04 7:30 PM at HeatHeat L:118-83  4-2 Recap |  Box
7 Friday Jan 06 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics W:74-87  5-2 Recap |  Box
8 Saturday Jan 07 7:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats W:99-77  6-2 Recap |  Box
9 Monday Jan 09 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers L:96-86  6-3 Recap |  Box
10 Wednesday Jan 11 7:00 PM   HawksHawks W:96-84  7-3 Recap |  Box
11 Friday Jan 13 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors W:90-95  8-3 Recap |  Box
12 Saturday Jan 14 7:00 PM   CelticsCeltics W:97-83  9-3 Recap |  Box
13 Wednesday Jan 18 10:00 PM at KingsKings L:92-88  9-4 Recap |  Box
14 Friday Jan 20 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors W:91-94  10-4 Recap |  Box
15 Sunday Jan 22 9:30 PM at LakersLakers W:96-98  11-4 Recap |  Box
16 Tuesday Jan 24 7:00 PM   MagicMagic L:83-102  11-5 Recap |  Box
17 Wednesday Jan 25 8:00 PM at BullsBulls W:90-95  12-5 Recap |  Box
18 Friday Jan 27 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics L:94-87  12-6 Recap |  Box
19 Sunday Jan 29 6:00 PM at MagicMagic W:85-106  13-6 Recap |  Box
20 Tuesday Jan 31 7:00 PM   NetsNets W:106-99  14-6 Recap |  Box
21 Wednesday Feb 01 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves W:99-109  15-6 Recap |  Box
22 Friday Feb 03 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks W:87-98  16-6 Recap |  Box
23 Saturday Feb 04 7:00 PM   MagicMagic L:81-85  16-7 Recap |  Box
24 Tuesday Feb 07 7:00 PM   JazzJazz W:104-99  17-7 Recap |  Box
25 Wednesday Feb 08 7:30 PM at HawksHawks L:97-87  17-8 Recap |  Box
26 Friday Feb 10 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies L:98-92  17-9 Recap |  Box
27 Saturday Feb 11 7:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets L:109-113  17-10 Recap |  Box
28 Tuesday Feb 14 7:00 PM   HeatHeat L:90-105  17-11 Recap |  Box
29 Wednesday Feb 15 7:30 PM at CavaliersCavaliers L:98-87  17-12 Recap |  Box
30 Thursday Feb 16 7:00 PM   NetsNets W:93-88  18-12 Recap |  Box
31 Sunday Feb 19 6:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats W:108-73  19-12 Recap |  Box
32 Tuesday Feb 21 7:00 PM   HornetsHornets W:117-108  20-12 Recap |  Box
33 Wednesday Feb 22 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats W:88-102  21-12 Recap |  Box
34 Tuesday Feb 28 7:00 PM   WarriorsWarriors W:102-78  22-12 Recap |  Box
35 Saturday Mar 03 8:00 PM at HornetsHornets W:84-102  23-12 Recap |  Box
36 Monday Mar 05 8:00 PM at BullsBulls L:92-72  23-13 Recap |  Box
37 Tuesday Mar 06 7:00 PM   HawksHawks L:96-101  23-14 Recap |  Box
38 Saturday Mar 10 7:30 PM at HeatHeat L:93-91  23-15 Recap |  Box
39 Sunday Mar 11 6:00 PM at MagicMagic L:107-94  23-16 Recap |  Box
40 Tuesday Mar 13 7:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers W:92-75  24-16 Recap |  Box
41 Wednesday Mar 14 7:00 PM   76ers76ers W:111-94  25-16 Recap |  Box
42 Friday Mar 16 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks L:115-100  25-17 Recap |  Box
43 Saturday Mar 17 7:00 PM   KnicksKnicks L:88-102  25-18 Recap |  Box
44 Tuesday Mar 20 7:00 PM   ClippersClippers W:102-89  26-18 Recap |  Box
45 Thursday Mar 22 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards W:83-85  27-18 Recap |  Box
46 Friday Mar 23 7:00 PM   SunsSuns L:111-113  27-19 Recap |  Box
47 Saturday Mar 24 8:30 PM at BucksBucks W:104-125  28-19 Recap |  Box
48 Monday Mar 26 7:00 PM   HeatHeat W:105-90  29-19 Recap |  Box
49 Wednesday Mar 28 7:30 PM at NetsNets L:100-84  29-20 Recap |  Box
50 Thursday Mar 29 7:00 PM   WizardsWizards W:93-89  30-20 Recap |  Box
51 Saturday Mar 31 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs L:112-103  30-21 Recap |  Box
52 Sunday Apr 01 7:00 PM at RocketsRockets W:102-104  31-21 Recap |  Box
53 Tuesday Apr 03 7:00 PM   KnicksKnicks W:112-104  32-21 Recap |  Box
54 Wednesday Apr 04 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards W:96-109  33-21 Recap |  Box
55 Friday Apr 06 7:00 PM   ThunderThunder W:103-98  34-21 Recap |  Box
56 Saturday Apr 07 7:00 PM   CelticsCeltics L:72-86  34-22 Recap |  Box
57 Monday Apr 09 7:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors W:103-98  35-22 Recap |  Box
58 Wednesday Apr 11 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers W:98-104  36-22 Recap |  Box
59 Friday Apr 13 7:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers W:102-83  37-22 Recap |  Box
60 Saturday Apr 14 8:30 PM at BucksBucks W:99-105  38-22 Recap |  Box
61 Monday Apr 16 7:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves W:111-88  39-22 Recap |  Box
62 Tuesday Apr 17 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers W:97-102  40-22 Recap |  Box
63 Thursday Apr 19 7:00 PM   BucksBucks W:118-109  41-22 Recap |  Box
64 Saturday Apr 21 7:00 PM   76ers76ers L:106-109  41-23 Recap |  Box
65 Monday Apr 23 7:00 PM   PistonsPistons W:103-97  42-23 Recap |  Box
66 Wednesday Apr 25 7:00 PM   BullsBulls L:87-92  42-24 Recap |  Box