CelticsBoston Celtics

2011-12 Post Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Sunday Apr 29 7:00 PM at HawksHawks L:83-74  0-1 Recap |  Box
2 Tuesday May 01 7:30 PM at HawksHawks W:80-87  1-1 Recap |  Box
3 Friday May 04 7:30 PM   HawksHawks W:90-84  2-1 Recap |  Box
4 Sunday May 06 7:00 PM   HawksHawks W:101-79  3-1 Recap |  Box
5 Tuesday May 08 8:00 PM at HawksHawks L:87-86  3-2 Recap |  Box
6 Thursday May 10 8:00 PM   HawksHawks W:83-80  4-2 Recap |  Box
7 Saturday May 12 8:00 PM   76ers76ers W:92-91  1-0 Recap |  Box
8 Monday May 14 7:00 PM   76ers76ers L:81-82  1-1 Recap |  Box
9 Wednesday May 16 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers W:91-107  2-1 Recap |  Box
10 Friday May 18 8:00 PM at 76ers76ers L:92-83  2-2 Recap |  Box
11 Monday May 21 7:00 PM   76ers76ers W:101-85  3-2 Recap |  Box
12 Wednesday May 23 8:00 PM at 76ers76ers L:82-75  3-3 Recap |  Box
13 Saturday May 26 8:00 PM   76ers76ers W:85-75  4-3 Recap |  Box
14 Monday May 28 8:30 PM at HeatHeat L:93-79  0-1 Recap |  Box
15 Wednesday May 30 8:30 PM at HeatHeat L:115-111  0-2 Recap |  Box
16 Friday Jun 01 8:30 PM   HeatHeat W:101-91  1-2 Recap |  Box
17 Sunday Jun 03 8:30 PM   HeatHeat W:93-91  2-2 Recap |  Box
18 Tuesday Jun 05 8:30 PM at HeatHeat W:90-94  3-2 Recap |  Box
19 Thursday Jun 07 8:30 PM   HeatHeat L:79-98  3-3 Recap |  Box
20 Saturday Jun 09 8:30 PM at HeatHeat L:101-88  3-4 Recap |  Box

2011-12 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Sunday Dec 25 12:00 PM at KnicksKnicks L:106-104  0-1 Recap |  Box
2 Tuesday Dec 27 8:00 PM at HeatHeat L:115-107  0-2 Recap |  Box
3 Wednesday Dec 28 8:00 PM at HornetsHornets L:97-78  0-3 Recap |  Box
4 Friday Dec 30 7:30 PM   PistonsPistons W:96-85  1-3 Recap |  Box
5 Sunday Jan 01 6:00 PM at WizardsWizards W:86-94  2-3 Recap |  Box
6 Monday Jan 02 7:30 PM   WizardsWizards W:100-92  3-3 Recap |  Box
7 Wednesday Jan 04 7:30 PM   NetsNets W:89-70  4-3 Recap |  Box
8 Friday Jan 06 7:30 PM   PacersPacers L:74-87  4-4 Recap |  Box
9 Wednesday Jan 11 8:00 PM   MavericksMavericks L:85-90  4-5 Recap |  Box
10 Friday Jan 13 8:00 PM   BullsBulls L:79-88  4-6 Recap |  Box
11 Saturday Jan 14 7:00 PM at PacersPacers L:97-83  4-7 Recap |  Box
12 Monday Jan 16 8:00 PM   ThunderThunder L:88-97  4-8 Recap |  Box
13 Wednesday Jan 18 7:30 PM   RaptorsRaptors W:96-73  5-8 Recap |  Box
14 Friday Jan 20 7:30 PM   SunsSuns L:71-79  5-9 Recap |  Box
15 Sunday Jan 22 1:00 PM at WizardsWizards W:94-100  6-9 Recap |  Box
16 Monday Jan 23 7:30 PM   MagicMagic W:87-56  7-9 Recap |  Box
17 Thursday Jan 26 8:00 PM at MagicMagic W:83-91  8-9 Recap |  Box
18 Friday Jan 27 7:30 PM   PacersPacers W:94-87  9-9 Recap |  Box
19 Sunday Jan 29 6:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers L:87-88  9-10 Recap |  Box
20 Tuesday Jan 31 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers W:90-93  10-10 Recap |  Box
21 Wednesday Feb 01 7:30 PM   RaptorsRaptors W:100-64  11-10 Recap |  Box
22 Friday Feb 03 8:00 PM   KnicksKnicks W:91-89  12-10 Recap |  Box
23 Sunday Feb 05 12:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies W:98-80  13-10 Recap |  Box
24 Tuesday Feb 07 7:30 PM   BobcatsBobcats W:94-84  14-10 Recap |  Box
25 Thursday Feb 09 8:00 PM   LakersLakers L:87-88  14-11 Recap |  Box
26 Friday Feb 10 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors L:86-74  14-12 Recap |  Box
27 Sunday Feb 12 3:30 PM   BullsBulls W:95-91  15-12 Recap |  Box
28 Wednesday Feb 15 7:30 PM   PistonsPistons L:88-98  15-13 Recap |  Box
29 Thursday Feb 16 8:00 PM at BullsBulls L:89-80  15-14 Recap |  Box
30 Sunday Feb 19 6:00 PM at PistonsPistons L:96-81  15-15 Recap |  Box
31 Monday Feb 20 8:00 PM at MavericksMavericks L:89-73  15-16 Recap |  Box
32 Wednesday Feb 22 7:00 PM at ThunderThunder L:119-104  15-17 Recap |  Box
33 Tuesday Feb 28 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers W:83-86  16-17 Recap |  Box
34 Wednesday Feb 29 7:30 PM   BucksBucks W:102-96  17-17 Recap |  Box
35 Friday Mar 02 7:30 PM   NetsNets W:107-94  18-17 Recap |  Box
36 Sunday Mar 04 1:00 PM   KnicksKnicks W:115-111  19-17 Recap |  Box
37 Tuesday Mar 06 7:30 PM   RocketsRockets W:97-92  20-17 Recap |  Box
38 Wednesday Mar 07 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers L:103-71  20-18 Recap |  Box
39 Friday Mar 09 7:30 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers W:104-86  21-18 Recap |  Box
40 Sunday Mar 11 3:30 PM at LakersLakers L:97-94  21-19 Recap |  Box
41 Monday Mar 12 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers W:85-94  22-19 Recap |  Box
42 Wednesday Mar 14 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors W:103-105  23-19 Recap |  Box
43 Friday Mar 16 10:00 PM at KingsKings L:120-95  23-20 Recap |  Box
44 Saturday Mar 17 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets L:98-91  23-21 Recap |  Box
45 Monday Mar 19 7:30 PM at HawksHawks W:76-79  24-21 Recap |  Box
46 Thursday Mar 22 8:00 PM at BucksBucks W:91-100  25-21 Recap |  Box
47 Friday Mar 23 8:00 PM at 76ers76ers L:99-86  25-22 Recap |  Box
48 Sunday Mar 25 6:00 PM   WizardsWizards W:88-76  26-22 Recap |  Box
49 Monday Mar 26 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats W:95-102  27-22 Recap |  Box
50 Wednesday Mar 28 7:30 PM   JazzJazz W:94-82  28-22 Recap |  Box
51 Friday Mar 30 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves W:79-100  29-22 Recap |  Box
52 Sunday Apr 01 3:30 PM   HeatHeat W:91-72  30-22 Recap |  Box
53 Wednesday Apr 04 7:30 PM   SpursSpurs L:86-87  30-23 Recap |  Box
54 Thursday Apr 05 9:30 PM at BullsBulls L:93-86  30-24 Recap |  Box
55 Saturday Apr 07 7:00 PM at PacersPacers W:72-86  31-24 Recap |  Box
56 Sunday Apr 08 6:00 PM   76ers76ers W:103-79  32-24 Recap |  Box
57 Tuesday Apr 10 7:00 PM at HeatHeat W:107-115  33-24 Recap |  Box
58 Wednesday Apr 11 8:00 PM   HawksHawks W:88-86  34-24 Recap |  Box
59 Friday Apr 13 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors L:84-79  34-25 Recap |  Box
60 Saturday Apr 14 7:30 PM at NetsNets W:82-94  35-25 Recap |  Box
61 Sunday Apr 15 6:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats W:82-94  36-25 Recap |  Box
62 Tuesday Apr 17 8:00 PM at KnicksKnicks L:118-110  36-26 Recap |  Box
63 Wednesday Apr 18 8:00 PM   MagicMagic W:102-98  37-26 Recap |  Box
64 Friday Apr 20 7:00 PM at HawksHawks L:97-92  37-27 Recap |  Box
65 Tuesday Apr 24 8:00 PM   HeatHeat W:78-66  38-27 Recap |  Box
66 Thursday Apr 26 8:00 PM   BucksBucks W:87-74  39-27 Recap |  Box