MarinersSeattle Mariners

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Stories
1 Wednesday Mar. 28 6:10AM at Athletics W:3-1 Recap | Box Score 
2 Thursday Mar. 29 5:10AM at Athletics L:1-4 Recap | Box Score 
3 Friday Apr. 06 10:05PM at Athletics W:7-3 Recap | Box Score 
4 Saturday Apr. 07 9:05PM at Athletics W:8-7 Recap | Box Score 
5 Monday Apr. 09 8:05PM at Rangers L:5-11 Recap | Box Score 
6 Tuesday Apr. 10 8:05PM at Rangers L:0-1 Recap | Box Score 
7 Wednesday Apr. 11 8:05PM at Rangers W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
8 Thursday Apr. 12 2:05PM at Rangers L:3-5 Recap | Box Score 
9 Friday Apr. 13 10:10PM   Athletics L:0-4 Recap | Box Score 
10 Saturday Apr. 14 9:10PM   Athletics W:4-0 Recap | Box Score 
11 Sunday Apr. 15 4:10PM   Athletics W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
12 Tuesday Apr. 17 10:10PM   Indians L:8-9 Recap | Box Score 
13 Wednesday Apr. 18 10:10PM   Indians W:4-1 Recap | Box Score 
14 Thursday Apr. 19 10:10PM   Indians L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
15 Friday Apr. 20 10:10PM   White Sox L:3-7 Recap | Box Score 
16 Saturday Apr. 21 4:05PM   White Sox L:0-4 Recap | Box Score 
17 Sunday Apr. 22 4:10PM   White Sox L:4-7 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Apr. 24 7:05PM at Tigers W:7-4 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Apr. 25 7:05PM at Tigers W:9-1 Recap | Box Score 
20 Thursday Apr. 26 1:05PM at Tigers W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
21 Friday Apr. 27 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:9-5 Recap | Box Score 
22 Saturday Apr. 28 4:07PM at Blue Jays L:0-7 Recap | Box Score 
23 Sunday Apr. 29 1:07PM at Blue Jays L:2-7 Recap | Box Score 
24 Monday Apr. 30 7:10PM at Rays L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
25 Tuesday May. 01 7:10PM at Rays L:1-3 Recap | Box Score 
26 Wednesday May. 02 7:10PM at Rays L:4-5 Recap | Box Score 
27 Thursday May. 03 1:10PM at Rays L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
28 Friday May. 04 10:10PM   Twins L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
29 Saturday May. 05 9:10PM   Twins W:7-0 Recap | Box Score 
30 Sunday May. 06 4:10PM   Twins W:5-2 Recap | Box Score 
31 Monday May. 07 10:10PM   Tigers W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
32 Tuesday May. 08 10:10PM   Tigers L:4-6 Recap | Box Score 
33 Wednesday May. 09 10:10PM   Tigers W:2-1 Recap | Box Score 
34 Friday May. 11 7:05PM at Yankees L:2-6 Recap | Box Score 
35 Saturday May. 12 4:05PM at Yankees L:2-6 Recap | Box Score 
36 Sunday May. 13 1:05PM at Yankees W:6-2 Recap | Box Score 
37 Monday May. 14 7:10PM at Red Sox L:1-6 Recap | Box Score 
38 Tuesday May. 15 4:05PM at Red Sox L:0-5 Recap | Box Score 
39 Wednesday May. 16 7:05PM at Indians L:3-9 Recap | Box Score 
40 Thursday May. 17 12:05AM at Indians L:5-6 Recap | Box Score 
41 Friday May. 18 8:40PM at Rockies W:4-0 Recap | Box Score 
42 Saturday May. 19 4:10PM at Rockies W:10-3 Recap | Box Score 
43 Sunday May. 20 3:10PM at Rockies W:6-4 Recap | Box Score 
44 Monday May. 21 10:10PM   Rangers W:6-1 Recap | Box Score 
45 Tuesday May. 22 10:10PM   Rangers L:1-3 Recap | Box Score 
46 Wednesday May. 23 3:40PM   Rangers W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
47 Thursday May. 24 10:10PM   Angels L:0-3 Recap | Box Score 
48 Friday May. 25 10:10PM   Angels L:4-6 Recap | Box Score 
49 Saturday May. 26 7:15PM   Angels L:3-5 Recap | Box Score 
50 Sunday May. 27 4:10PM   Angels L:2-4 Recap | Box Score 
51 Monday May. 28 8:05PM at Rangers L:2-4 Recap | Box Score 
52 Tuesday May. 29 8:05PM at Rangers W:10-3 Recap | Box Score 
53 Wednesday May. 30 8:05PM at Rangers W:21-8 Recap | Box Score 
54 Friday Jun. 01 8:10PM at White Sox L:4-7 Recap | Box Score 
55 Saturday Jun. 02 4:10PM at White Sox W:10-8 Recap | Box Score 
56 Sunday Jun. 03 2:10PM at White Sox L:2-4 Recap | Box Score 
57 Monday Jun. 04 10:05PM at Angels W:8-6 Recap | Box Score 
58 Tuesday Jun. 05 10:05PM at Angels L:1-6 Recap | Box Score 
59 Wednesday Jun. 06 10:05PM at Angels W:8-6 Recap | Box Score 
60 Friday Jun. 08 10:10PM   Dodgers W:1-0 Recap | Box Score 
61 Saturday Jun. 09 7:15PM   Dodgers L:3-8 Recap | Box Score 
62 Sunday Jun. 10 4:10PM   Dodgers L:2-8 Recap | Box Score 
63 Tuesday Jun. 12 10:10PM   Padres L:4-5 Recap | Box Score 
64 Wednesday Jun. 13 10:10PM   Padres L:0-1 Recap | Box Score 
65 Thursday Jun. 14 10:10PM   Padres L:2-6 Recap | Box Score 
66 Friday Jun. 15 10:10PM   Giants L:2-4 Recap | Box Score 
67 Saturday Jun. 16 10:10PM   Giants W:7-4 Recap | Box Score 
68 Sunday Jun. 17 4:10PM   Giants W:2-1 Recap | Box Score 
69 Monday Jun. 18 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:1-7 Recap | Box Score 
70 Tuesday Jun. 19 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:12-9 Recap | Box Score 
71 Wednesday Jun. 20 3:40PM at Diamondbacks L:10-14 Recap | Box Score 
72 Friday Jun. 22 10:05PM at Padres L:5-9 Recap | Box Score 
73 Saturday Jun. 23 10:05PM at Padres W:5-1 Recap | Box Score 
74 Sunday Jun. 24 4:05PM at Padres L:0-2 Recap | Box Score 
75 Monday Jun. 25 10:10PM   Athletics L:0-1 Recap | Box Score 
76 Tuesday Jun. 26 10:10PM   Athletics W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
77 Wednesday Jun. 27 3:40PM   Athletics L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
78 Thursday Jun. 28 10:10PM   Red Sox   Preview  
79 Friday Jun. 29 10:10PM   Red Sox     
80 Saturday Jun. 30 10:10PM   Red Sox     
81 Sunday Jul. 01 4:10PM   Red Sox     
82 Monday Jul. 02 10:10PM   Orioles     
83 Tuesday Jul. 03 10:10PM   Orioles     
84 Wednesday Jul. 04 4:10PM   Orioles     
85 Friday Jul. 06 10:05PM at Athletics     
86 Saturday Jul. 07 10:10PM at Athletics     
87 Sunday Jul. 08 4:05PM at Athletics     
88 Friday Jul. 13 10:10PM   Rangers     
89 Saturday Jul. 14 9:10PM   Rangers     
90 Sunday Jul. 15 4:10PM   Rangers     
91 Monday Jul. 16 8:00PM at Royals     
92 Tuesday Jul. 17 8:10PM at Royals     
93 Wednesday Jul. 18 8:10PM at Royals     
94 Thursday Jul. 19 2:10PM at Royals     
95 Friday Jul. 20 7:10PM at Rays     
96 Saturday Jul. 21 7:10PM at Rays     
97 Sunday Jul. 22 1:40PM at Rays     
98 Monday Jul. 23 10:10PM   Yankees     
99 Tuesday Jul. 24 10:10PM   Yankees     
100 Wednesday Jul. 25 3:40PM   Yankees     
101 Thursday Jul. 26 10:10PM   Royals     
102 Friday Jul. 27 10:10PM   Royals     
103 Saturday Jul. 28 4:10PM   Royals     
104 Sunday Jul. 29 4:10PM   Royals     
105 Monday Jul. 30 10:10PM   Blue Jays     
106 Tuesday Jul. 31 10:10PM   Blue Jays     
107 Wednesday Aug. 01 10:10PM   Blue Jays     
108 Friday Aug. 03 7:05PM at Yankees     
109 Saturday Aug. 04 1:05PM at Yankees     
110 Sunday Aug. 05 1:05PM at Yankees     
111 Monday Aug. 06 7:05PM at Orioles     
112 Tuesday Aug. 07 7:05PM at Orioles     
113 Wednesday Aug. 08 7:05PM at Orioles     
114 Friday Aug. 10 10:05PM at Angels     
115 Saturday Aug. 11 9:05PM at Angels     
116 Sunday Aug. 12 3:35PM at Angels     
117 Monday Aug. 13 10:10PM   Rays     
118 Tuesday Aug. 14 10:10PM   Rays     
119 Wednesday Aug. 15 3:40PM   Rays     
120 Friday Aug. 17 10:10PM   Twins     
121 Saturday Aug. 18 9:10PM   Twins     
122 Sunday Aug. 19 4:10PM   Twins     
123 Monday Aug. 20 10:10PM   Indians     
124 Tuesday Aug. 21 10:10PM   Indians     
125 Wednesday Aug. 22 3:40PM   Indians     
126 Friday Aug. 24 8:10PM at White Sox     
127 Saturday Aug. 25 7:10PM at White Sox     
128 Sunday Aug. 26 2:10PM at White Sox     
129 Monday Aug. 27 8:10PM at Twins     
130 Tuesday Aug. 28 8:10PM at Twins     
131 Wednesday Aug. 29 8:10PM at Twins     
132 Thursday Aug. 30 1:10PM at Twins     
133 Friday Aug. 31 10:10PM   Angels     
134 Saturday Sep. 01 4:05PM   Angels     
135 Sunday Sep. 02 4:10PM   Angels     
136 Monday Sep. 03 4:10PM   Red Sox     
137 Tuesday Sep. 04 10:10PM   Red Sox     
138 Wednesday Sep. 05 10:10PM   Red Sox     
139 Friday Sep. 07 10:10PM   Athletics     
140 Saturday Sep. 08 9:10PM   Athletics     
141 Sunday Sep. 09 4:10PM   Athletics     
142 Tuesday Sep. 11 7:07PM at Blue Jays     
143 Wednesday Sep. 12 7:07PM at Blue Jays     
144 Thursday Sep. 13 7:07PM at Blue Jays     
145 Friday Sep. 14 8:05PM at Rangers     
146 Saturday Sep. 15 8:05PM at Rangers     
147 Sunday Sep. 16 3:05PM at Rangers     
148 Monday Sep. 17 10:10PM   Orioles     
149 Tuesday Sep. 18 10:10PM   Orioles     
150 Wednesday Sep. 19 10:10PM   Orioles     
151 Friday Sep. 21 10:10PM   Rangers     
152 Saturday Sep. 22 12:00AM   Rangers     
153 Sunday Sep. 23 4:10PM   Rangers     
154 Tuesday Sep. 25 10:05PM at Angels     
155 Wednesday Sep. 26 10:05PM at Angels     
156 Thursday Sep. 27 3:35PM at Angels     
157 Friday Sep. 28 10:05PM at Athletics     
158 Saturday Sep. 29 4:05PM at Athletics     
159 Sunday Sep. 30 4:05PM at Athletics     
160 Monday Oct. 01 10:10PM   Angels     
161 Tuesday Oct. 02 10:10PM   Angels     
162 Wednesday Oct. 03 6:40PM   Angels