YankeesNew York Yankees

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Stories
1 Friday Apr. 06 3:10PM at Rays L:6-7 Recap | Box Score 
2 Saturday Apr. 07 7:10PM at Rays L:6-8 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Apr. 08 1:40PM at Rays L:0-3 Recap | Box Score 
4 Monday Apr. 09 7:05PM at Orioles W:6-2 Recap | Box Score 
5 Tuesday Apr. 10 7:05PM at Orioles W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
6 Wednesday Apr. 11 7:05PM at Orioles W:6-4 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Apr. 13 1:05PM   Angels W:5-0 Recap | Box Score 
8 Saturday Apr. 14 1:05PM   Angels L:1-7 Recap | Box Score 
9 Sunday Apr. 15 8:05PM   Angels W:11-5 Recap | Box Score 
10 Monday Apr. 16 7:05PM   Twins L:3-7 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 7:05PM   Twins W:8-3 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 7:05PM   Twins L:5-6 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Apr. 19 7:05PM   Twins W:7-6 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Apr. 20 3:15PM at Red Sox W:6-2 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Apr. 21 4:05PM at Red Sox W:15-9 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Apr. 22 Game Postponed
17 Monday Apr. 23 7:05PM at Rangers W:7-4 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Apr. 24 8:05PM at Rangers L:0-2 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Apr. 25 8:05PM at Rangers L:3-7 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Apr. 27 7:05PM   Tigers W:7-6 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Apr. 28 4:05PM   Tigers L:5-7 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Apr. 29 1:05PM   Tigers W:6-2 Recap | Box Score 
23 Monday Apr. 30 7:05PM   Orioles W:2-1 Recap | Box Score 
24 Tuesday May. 01 7:05PM   Orioles L:1-7 Recap | Box Score 
25 Wednesday May. 02 7:05PM   Orioles L:0-5 Recap | Box Score 
26 Thursday May. 03 8:10PM at Royals L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
27 Friday May. 04 8:10PM at Royals W:6-2 Recap | Box Score 
28 Saturday May. 05 7:10PM at Royals L:1-5 Recap | Box Score 
29 Sunday May. 06 2:10PM at Royals W:10-4 Recap | Box Score 
30 Tuesday May. 08 7:05PM   Rays W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
31 Wednesday May. 09 7:05PM   Rays L:1-4 Recap | Box Score 
32 Thursday May. 10 7:05PM   Rays W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
33 Friday May. 11 7:05PM   Mariners W:6-2 Recap | Box Score 
34 Saturday May. 12 4:05PM   Mariners W:6-2 Recap | Box Score 
35 Sunday May. 13 1:05PM   Mariners L:2-6 Recap | Box Score 
36 Monday May. 14 7:05PM at Orioles W:8-5 Recap | Box Score 
37 Tuesday May. 15 7:05PM at Orioles L:2-5 Recap | Box Score 
38 Wednesday May. 16 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:1-8 Recap | Box Score 
39 Thursday May. 17 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:1-4 Recap | Box Score 
40 Friday May. 18 7:05PM   Reds W:4-0 Recap | Box Score 
41 Saturday May. 19 1:05PM   Reds L:5-6 Recap | Box Score 
42 Sunday May. 20 1:05PM   Reds L:2-5 Recap | Box Score 
43 Monday May. 21 7:05PM   Royals L:0-6 Recap | Box Score 
44 Tuesday May. 22 7:05PM   Royals W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
45 Wednesday May. 23 7:05PM   Royals W:8-3 Recap | Box Score 
46 Friday May. 25 10:05PM at Athletics W:6-3 Recap | Box Score 
47 Saturday May. 26 4:05PM at Athletics W:9-2 Recap | Box Score 
48 Sunday May. 27 4:05PM at Athletics W:2-0 Recap | Box Score 
49 Monday May. 28 9:05PM at Angels L:8-9 Recap | Box Score 
50 Tuesday May. 29 10:05PM at Angels L:1-5 Recap | Box Score 
51 Wednesday May. 30 10:05PM at Angels W:6-5 Recap | Box Score 
52 Friday Jun. 01 7:05PM at Tigers W:9-4 Recap | Box Score 
53 Saturday Jun. 02 7:15PM at Tigers L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
54 Sunday Jun. 03 1:05PM at Tigers W:5-1 Recap | Box Score 
55 Tuesday Jun. 05 7:05PM   Rays W:7-0 Recap | Box Score 
56 Wednesday Jun. 06 7:05PM   Rays W:4-1 Recap | Box Score 
57 Thursday Jun. 07 7:05PM   Rays L:3-7 Recap | Box Score 
58 Friday Jun. 08 7:05PM   Mets W:9-1 Recap | Box Score 
59 Saturday Jun. 09 7:15PM   Mets W:4-2 Recap | Box Score 
60 Sunday Jun. 10 1:05PM   Mets W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
61 Monday Jun. 11 7:10PM at Braves W:3-0 Recap | Box Score 
62 Tuesday Jun. 12 7:10PM at Braves W:6-4 Recap | Box Score 
63 Wednesday Jun. 13 7:10PM at Braves W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
64 Friday Jun. 15 7:05PM at Nationals W:7-2 Recap | Box Score 
65 Saturday Jun. 16 1:05PM at Nationals W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
66 Sunday Jun. 17 1:35PM at Nationals W:4-1 Recap | Box Score 
67 Monday Jun. 18 7:05PM   Braves W:6-2 Recap | Box Score 
68 Tuesday Jun. 19 7:05PM   Braves L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
69 Wednesday Jun. 20 1:05PM   Braves L:5-10 Recap | Box Score 
70 Friday Jun. 22 7:10PM at Mets L:4-6 Recap | Box Score 
71 Saturday Jun. 23 7:15PM at Mets W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
72 Sunday Jun. 24 8:10PM at Mets W:6-5 Recap | Box Score 
73 Monday Jun. 25 7:05PM   Indians W:7-1 Recap | Box Score 
74 Tuesday Jun. 26 7:05PM   Indians W:6-4 Recap | Box Score 
75 Wednesday Jun. 27 1:05PM   Indians W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
76 Thursday Jun. 28 7:05PM   White Sox   Preview  
77 Friday Jun. 29 7:05PM   White Sox     
78 Saturday Jun. 30 1:05PM   White Sox     
79 Sunday Jul. 01 2:05PM   White Sox     
80 Monday Jul. 02 7:10PM at Rays     
81 Tuesday Jul. 03 7:10PM at Rays     
82 Wednesday Jul. 04 3:10PM at Rays     
83 Friday Jul. 06 7:10PM at Red Sox     
84 Saturday Jul. 07 12:35AM at Red Sox     
85 Saturday Jul. 07 7:15PM at Red Sox     
86 Sunday Jul. 08 8:05PM at Red Sox     
87 Friday Jul. 13 7:05PM   Angels     
88 Saturday Jul. 14 1:05PM   Angels     
89 Sunday Jul. 15 1:05PM   Angels     
90 Monday Jul. 16 7:05PM   Blue Jays     
91 Tuesday Jul. 17 7:05PM   Blue Jays     
92 Wednesday Jul. 18 1:05PM   Blue Jays     
93 Thursday Jul. 19 10:05PM at Athletics     
94 Friday Jul. 20 10:05PM at Athletics     
95 Saturday Jul. 21 9:05PM at Athletics     
96 Sunday Jul. 22 4:05PM at Athletics     
97 Monday Jul. 23 10:10PM at Mariners     
98 Tuesday Jul. 24 10:10PM at Mariners     
99 Wednesday Jul. 25 3:40PM at Mariners     
100 Friday Jul. 27 7:05PM   Red Sox     
101 Saturday Jul. 28 4:05PM   Red Sox     
102 Sunday Jul. 29 8:05PM   Red Sox     
103 Monday Jul. 30 7:05PM   Orioles     
104 Tuesday Jul. 31 7:05PM   Orioles     
105 Wednesday Aug. 01 1:05PM   Orioles     
106 Friday Aug. 03 7:05PM   Mariners     
107 Saturday Aug. 04 1:05PM   Mariners     
108 Sunday Aug. 05 1:05PM   Mariners     
109 Monday Aug. 06 7:05PM at Tigers     
110 Tuesday Aug. 07 7:05PM at Tigers     
111 Wednesday Aug. 08 7:05PM at Tigers     
112 Thursday Aug. 09 1:05PM at Tigers     
113 Friday Aug. 10 7:07PM at Blue Jays     
114 Saturday Aug. 11 1:07PM at Blue Jays     
115 Sunday Aug. 12 1:07PM at Blue Jays     
116 Monday Aug. 13 7:05PM   Rangers     
117 Tuesday Aug. 14 7:05PM   Rangers     
118 Wednesday Aug. 15 7:05PM   Rangers     
119 Thursday Aug. 16 1:05PM   Rangers     
120 Friday Aug. 17 7:05PM   Red Sox     
121 Saturday Aug. 18 4:05PM   Red Sox     
122 Sunday Aug. 19 8:05PM   Red Sox     
123 Monday Aug. 20 8:10PM at White Sox     
124 Tuesday Aug. 21 8:10PM at White Sox     
125 Wednesday Aug. 22 8:10PM at White Sox     
126 Friday Aug. 24 7:05PM at Indians     
127 Saturday Aug. 25 7:05PM at Indians     
128 Sunday Aug. 26 1:05PM at Indians     
129 Monday Aug. 27 7:05PM   Blue Jays     
130 Tuesday Aug. 28 7:05PM   Blue Jays     
131 Wednesday Aug. 29 1:05PM   Blue Jays     
132 Friday Aug. 31 7:05PM   Orioles     
133 Saturday Sep. 01 1:05PM   Orioles     
134 Sunday Sep. 02 1:05PM   Orioles     
135 Monday Sep. 03 1:10PM at Rays     
136 Tuesday Sep. 04 7:10PM at Rays     
137 Wednesday Sep. 05 7:10PM at Rays     
138 Thursday Sep. 06 7:05PM at Orioles     
139 Friday Sep. 07 7:05PM at Orioles     
140 Saturday Sep. 08 7:05PM at Orioles     
141 Sunday Sep. 09 1:35PM at Orioles     
142 Tuesday Sep. 11 7:10PM at Red Sox     
143 Wednesday Sep. 12 7:10PM at Red Sox     
144 Thursday Sep. 13 7:10PM at Red Sox     
145 Friday Sep. 14 7:05PM   Rays     
146 Saturday Sep. 15 4:05PM   Rays     
147 Sunday Sep. 16 1:05PM   Rays     
148 Tuesday Sep. 18 7:05PM   Blue Jays     
149 Wednesday Sep. 19 7:05PM   Blue Jays     
150 Thursday Sep. 20 7:05PM   Blue Jays     
151 Friday Sep. 21 7:05PM   Athletics     
152 Saturday Sep. 22 12:00AM   Athletics     
153 Sunday Sep. 23 1:05PM   Athletics     
154 Monday Sep. 24 8:10PM at Twins     
155 Tuesday Sep. 25 8:10PM at Twins     
156 Wednesday Sep. 26 1:10PM at Twins     
157 Thursday Sep. 27 7:07PM at Blue Jays     
158 Friday Sep. 28 7:07PM at Blue Jays     
159 Saturday Sep. 29 1:07PM at Blue Jays     
160 Sunday Sep. 30 1:07PM at Blue Jays     
161 Monday Oct. 01 7:05PM   Red Sox     
162 Tuesday Oct. 02 7:05PM   Red Sox     
163 Wednesday Oct. 03 7:05PM   Red Sox