MetsNew York Mets

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Stories
1 Thursday Apr. 05 1:10PM   Braves W:1-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Saturday Apr. 07 1:10PM   Braves W:4-2 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Apr. 08 1:10PM   Braves W:7-5 Recap | Box Score 
4 Monday Apr. 09 7:10PM   Nationals W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
5 Tuesday Apr. 10 7:10PM   Nationals L:2-6 Recap | Box Score 
6 Wednesday Apr. 11 1:10PM   Nationals L:0-4 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Apr. 13 7:05PM at Phillies W:5-2 Recap | Box Score 
8 Saturday Apr. 14 4:05PM at Phillies W:5-0 Recap | Box Score 
9 Sunday Apr. 15 1:35PM at Phillies L:2-8 Recap | Box Score 
10 Monday Apr. 16 7:10PM at Braves W:6-1 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 7:10PM at Braves L:3-9 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 12:10AM at Braves L:6-14 Recap | Box Score 
13 Friday Apr. 20 7:10PM   Giants L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
14 Saturday Apr. 21 1:10PM   Giants W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
15 Sunday Apr. 22 Game Postponed
16 Monday Apr. 23 4:10PM   Giants L:1-6 Recap | Box Score 
17 Monday Apr. 23 7:40PM   Giants L:1-6 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Apr. 24 7:10PM   Marlins W:2-1 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Apr. 25 7:10PM   Marlins W:5-1 Recap | Box Score 
20 Thursday Apr. 26 1:10PM   Marlins W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
21 Friday Apr. 27 8:40PM at Rockies L:9-18 Recap | Box Score 
22 Saturday Apr. 28 8:10PM at Rockies W:7-5 Recap | Box Score 
23 Sunday Apr. 29 3:10PM at Rockies W:6-5 Recap | Box Score 
24 Monday Apr. 30 8:05PM at Astros L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
25 Tuesday May. 01 8:05PM at Astros L:3-6 Recap | Box Score 
26 Wednesday May. 02 2:05PM at Astros L:1-8 Recap | Box Score 
27 Friday May. 04 7:10PM   Diamondbacks L:4-5 Recap | Box Score 
28 Saturday May. 05 4:05PM   Diamondbacks W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
29 Sunday May. 06 1:10PM   Diamondbacks W:3-1 Recap | Box Score 
30 Monday May. 07 7:05PM at Phillies W:5-2 Recap | Box Score 
31 Tuesday May. 08 7:05PM at Phillies W:7-4 Recap | Box Score 
32 Wednesday May. 09 7:05PM at Phillies W:10-6 Recap | Box Score 
33 Friday May. 11 7:10PM at Marlins L:5-6 Recap | Box Score 
34 Saturday May. 12 1:05PM at Marlins W:9-3 Recap | Box Score 
35 Sunday May. 13 1:10PM at Marlins L:4-8 Recap | Box Score 
36 Monday May. 14 7:10PM   Brewers W:3-1 Recap | Box Score 
37 Tuesday May. 15 7:10PM   Brewers L:0-8 Recap | Box Score 
38 Wednesday May. 16 7:10PM   Reds L:3-6 Recap | Box Score 
39 Thursday May. 17 1:10PM   Reds W:9-4 Recap | Box Score 
40 Friday May. 18 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:5-14 Recap | Box Score 
41 Saturday May. 19 1:07PM at Blue Jays L:0-2 Recap | Box Score 
42 Sunday May. 20 1:07PM at Blue Jays W:6-5 Recap | Box Score 
43 Monday May. 21 7:05PM at Pirates L:4-5 Recap | Box Score 
44 Tuesday May. 22 7:05PM at Pirates W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
45 Wednesday May. 23 12:35AM at Pirates W:3-1 Recap | Box Score 
46 Thursday May. 24 7:10PM   Padres L:5-11 Recap | Box Score 
47 Friday May. 25 7:10PM   Padres W:6-1 Recap | Box Score 
48 Saturday May. 26 1:10PM   Padres W:9-0 Recap | Box Score 
49 Sunday May. 27 1:10PM   Padres W:2-0 Recap | Box Score 
50 Monday May. 28 1:10PM   Phillies L:4-8 Recap | Box Score 
51 Tuesday May. 29 7:10PM   Phillies W:6-3 Recap | Box Score 
52 Wednesday May. 30 7:10PM   Phillies L:6-10 Recap | Box Score 
53 Friday Jun. 01 7:10PM   Cardinals W:8-0 Recap | Box Score 
54 Saturday Jun. 02 4:10PM   Cardinals W:5-0 Recap | Box Score 
55 Sunday Jun. 03 8:05PM   Cardinals W:6-1 Recap | Box Score 
56 Monday Jun. 04 1:10PM   Cardinals L:4-5 Recap | Box Score 
57 Tuesday Jun. 05 7:05PM at Nationals L:6-7 Recap | Box Score 
58 Wednesday Jun. 06 7:05PM at Nationals L:3-5 Recap | Box Score 
59 Thursday Jun. 07 1:05PM at Nationals W:3-1 Recap | Box Score 
60 Friday Jun. 08 7:05PM at Yankees L:1-9 Recap | Box Score 
61 Saturday Jun. 09 7:15PM at Yankees L:2-4 Recap | Box Score 
62 Sunday Jun. 10 1:05PM at Yankees L:4-5 Recap | Box Score 
63 Tuesday Jun. 12 7:10PM at Rays W:11-2 Recap | Box Score 
64 Wednesday Jun. 13 7:10PM at Rays W:9-1 Recap | Box Score 
65 Thursday Jun. 14 1:10PM at Rays W:9-6 Recap | Box Score 
66 Friday Jun. 15 7:10PM   Reds L:3-7 Recap | Box Score 
67 Saturday Jun. 16 7:15PM   Reds L:1-4 Recap | Box Score 
68 Sunday Jun. 17 1:10PM   Reds L:1-3 Recap | Box Score 
69 Monday Jun. 18 7:10PM   Orioles W:5-0 Recap | Box Score 
70 Tuesday Jun. 19 7:10PM   Orioles W:5-0 Recap | Box Score 
71 Wednesday Jun. 20 7:10PM   Orioles W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
72 Friday Jun. 22 7:10PM   Yankees W:6-4 Recap | Box Score 
73 Saturday Jun. 23 7:15PM   Yankees L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
74 Sunday Jun. 24 8:10PM   Yankees L:5-6 Recap | Box Score 
75 Monday Jun. 25 8:05PM at Cubs L:1-6 Recap | Box Score 
76 Tuesday Jun. 26 8:05PM at Cubs L:3-5 Recap | Box Score 
77 Wednesday Jun. 27 2:20PM at Cubs W:17-1 Recap | Box Score 
78 Thursday Jun. 28 10:10PM at Dodgers   Preview  
79 Friday Jun. 29 10:10PM at Dodgers     
80 Saturday Jun. 30 7:15PM at Dodgers     
81 Sunday Jul. 01 8:05PM at Dodgers     
82 Tuesday Jul. 03 7:10PM   Phillies     
83 Wednesday Jul. 04 1:10PM   Phillies     
84 Thursday Jul. 05 7:10PM   Phillies     
85 Friday Jul. 06 7:10PM   Cubs     
86 Saturday Jul. 07 4:10PM   Cubs     
87 Sunday Jul. 08 1:10PM   Cubs     
88 Friday Jul. 13 7:35PM at Braves     
89 Saturday Jul. 14 4:05PM at Braves     
90 Sunday Jul. 15 1:35PM at Braves     
91 Tuesday Jul. 17 7:05PM at Nationals     
92 Wednesday Jul. 18 7:05PM at Nationals     
93 Thursday Jul. 19 12:35AM at Nationals     
94 Friday Jul. 20 7:10PM   Dodgers     
95 Saturday Jul. 21 1:10PM   Dodgers     
96 Sunday Jul. 22 1:10PM   Dodgers     
97 Monday Jul. 23 7:10PM   Nationals     
98 Tuesday Jul. 24 7:10PM   Nationals     
99 Wednesday Jul. 25 12:10AM   Nationals     
100 Thursday Jul. 26 9:40PM at Diamondbacks     
101 Friday Jul. 27 9:40PM at Diamondbacks     
102 Saturday Jul. 28 8:10PM at Diamondbacks     
103 Sunday Jul. 29 4:10PM at Diamondbacks     
104 Monday Jul. 30 10:15PM at Giants     
105 Tuesday Jul. 31 10:15PM at Giants     
106 Wednesday Aug. 01 10:15PM at Giants     
107 Thursday Aug. 02 3:45PM at Giants     
108 Friday Aug. 03 10:05PM at Padres     
109 Saturday Aug. 04 8:35PM at Padres     
110 Sunday Aug. 05 4:05PM at Padres     
111 Tuesday Aug. 07 7:10PM   Marlins     
112 Wednesday Aug. 08 7:10PM   Marlins     
113 Thursday Aug. 09 12:10AM   Marlins     
114 Friday Aug. 10 7:10PM   Braves     
115 Saturday Aug. 11 7:10PM   Braves     
116 Sunday Aug. 12 1:10PM   Braves     
117 Tuesday Aug. 14 7:10PM at Reds     
118 Wednesday Aug. 15 7:10PM at Reds     
119 Thursday Aug. 16 7:10PM at Reds     
120 Friday Aug. 17 7:05PM at Nationals     
121 Saturday Aug. 18 7:05PM at Nationals     
122 Sunday Aug. 19 1:35PM at Nationals     
123 Monday Aug. 20 7:10PM   Rockies     
124 Tuesday Aug. 21 7:10PM   Rockies     
125 Wednesday Aug. 22 7:10PM   Rockies     
126 Thursday Aug. 23 1:10PM   Rockies     
127 Friday Aug. 24 7:10PM   Astros     
128 Saturday Aug. 25 1:10PM   Astros     
129 Sunday Aug. 26 1:10PM   Astros     
130 Tuesday Aug. 28 7:05PM at Phillies     
131 Wednesday Aug. 29 7:05PM at Phillies     
132 Thursday Aug. 30 1:05PM at Phillies     
133 Friday Aug. 31 7:10PM at Marlins     
134 Saturday Sep. 01 7:10PM at Marlins     
135 Sunday Sep. 02 1:10PM at Marlins     
136 Monday Sep. 03 2:15PM at Cardinals     
137 Tuesday Sep. 04 8:15PM at Cardinals     
138 Wednesday Sep. 05 1:45PM at Cardinals     
139 Friday Sep. 07 7:10PM   Braves     
140 Saturday Sep. 08 4:05PM   Braves     
141 Sunday Sep. 09 1:10PM   Braves     
142 Monday Sep. 10 7:10PM   Nationals     
143 Tuesday Sep. 11 7:10PM   Nationals     
144 Wednesday Sep. 12 7:10PM   Nationals     
145 Friday Sep. 14 8:10PM at Brewers     
146 Saturday Sep. 15 7:10PM at Brewers     
147 Sunday Sep. 16 2:10PM at Brewers     
148 Monday Sep. 17 7:10PM   Phillies     
149 Tuesday Sep. 18 7:10PM   Phillies     
150 Wednesday Sep. 19 7:10PM   Phillies     
151 Friday Sep. 21 7:10PM   Marlins     
152 Saturday Sep. 22 1:10PM   Marlins     
153 Sunday Sep. 23 1:10PM   Marlins     
154 Monday Sep. 24 7:10PM   Pirates     
155 Tuesday Sep. 25 7:10PM   Pirates     
156 Wednesday Sep. 26 7:10PM   Pirates     
157 Thursday Sep. 27 1:10PM   Pirates     
158 Friday Sep. 28 7:35PM at Braves     
159 Saturday Sep. 29 7:10PM at Braves     
160 Sunday Sep. 30 1:35PM at Braves     
161 Monday Oct. 01 7:10PM at Marlins     
162 Tuesday Oct. 02 7:10PM at Marlins     
163 Wednesday Oct. 03 4:10PM at Marlins