TwinsMinnesota Twins

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Stories
1 Friday Apr. 06 3:05PM at Orioles L:2-4 Recap | Box Score 
2 Saturday Apr. 07 7:05PM at Orioles L:2-8 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Apr. 08 1:35PM at Orioles L:1-3 Recap | Box Score 
4 Monday Apr. 09 4:10PM   Angels L:1-5 Recap | Box Score 
5 Wednesday Apr. 11 8:10PM   Angels W:6-5 Recap | Box Score 
6 Thursday Apr. 12 1:10PM   Angels W:10-9 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Apr. 13 8:10PM   Rangers L:1-4 Recap | Box Score 
8 Saturday Apr. 14 1:10PM   Rangers L:2-6 Recap | Box Score 
9 Sunday Apr. 15 2:10PM   Rangers L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
10 Monday Apr. 16 7:05PM at Yankees W:7-3 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 7:05PM at Yankees L:3-8 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 7:05PM at Yankees W:6-5 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Apr. 19 7:05PM at Yankees L:6-7 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Apr. 20 7:10PM at Rays W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Apr. 21 7:10PM at Rays L:1-4 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Apr. 22 1:40PM at Rays L:2-6 Recap | Box Score 
17 Monday Apr. 23 8:10PM   Red Sox L:5-6 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Apr. 24 8:10PM   Red Sox L:2-11 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Apr. 25 8:10PM   Red Sox L:6-7 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Apr. 27 8:10PM   Royals L:6-7 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Apr. 28 Game Postponed
22 Sunday Apr. 29 2:10PM   Royals W:7-4 Recap | Box Score 
23 Monday Apr. 30 10:05PM at Angels L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
24 Tuesday May. 01 10:05PM at Angels L:0-4 Recap | Box Score 
25 Wednesday May. 02 10:05PM at Angels L:0-9 Recap | Box Score 
26 Friday May. 04 10:10PM at Mariners W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
27 Saturday May. 05 9:10PM at Mariners L:0-7 Recap | Box Score 
28 Sunday May. 06 4:10PM at Mariners L:2-5 Recap | Box Score 
29 Monday May. 07 8:10PM   Angels L:3-8 Recap | Box Score 
30 Tuesday May. 08 8:10PM   Angels W:5-0 Recap | Box Score 
31 Wednesday May. 09 8:10PM   Angels L:2-6 Recap | Box Score 
32 Thursday May. 10 8:10PM   Blue Jays L:2-6 Recap | Box Score 
33 Friday May. 11 8:10PM   Blue Jays W:7-6 Recap | Box Score 
34 Saturday May. 12 7:10PM   Blue Jays L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
35 Sunday May. 13 2:10PM   Blue Jays W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
36 Monday May. 14 8:10PM   Indians L:4-5 Recap | Box Score 
37 Tuesday May. 15 1:10PM   Indians L:0-5 Recap | Box Score 
38 Wednesday May. 16 7:05PM at Tigers W:11-7 Recap | Box Score 
39 Thursday May. 17 1:05PM at Tigers W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
40 Friday May. 18 8:10PM at Brewers W:11-3 Recap | Box Score 
41 Saturday May. 19 4:10PM at Brewers W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
42 Sunday May. 20 2:10PM at Brewers L:4-16 Recap | Box Score 
43 Tuesday May. 22 8:10PM at White Sox W:9-2 Recap | Box Score 
44 Wednesday May. 23 8:10PM at White Sox L:0-6 Recap | Box Score 
45 Thursday May. 24 8:10PM at White Sox L:8-11 Recap | Box Score 
46 Friday May. 25 8:10PM   Tigers L:6-10 Recap | Box Score 
47 Saturday May. 26 2:10PM   Tigers L:3-6 Recap | Box Score 
48 Sunday May. 27 2:10PM   Tigers L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
49 Monday May. 28 2:10PM   Athletics W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
50 Tuesday May. 29 8:10PM   Athletics W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
51 Wednesday May. 30 1:10PM   Athletics W:4-0 Recap | Box Score 
52 Friday Jun. 01 7:05PM at Indians L:1-7 Recap | Box Score 
53 Saturday Jun. 02 7:15PM at Indians W:7-4 Recap | Box Score 
54 Sunday Jun. 03 3:05PM at Indians W:6-3 Recap | Box Score 
55 Monday Jun. 04 8:10PM at Royals W:10-7 Recap | Box Score 
56 Tuesday Jun. 05 8:10PM at Royals L:0-1 Recap | Box Score 
57 Wednesday Jun. 06 8:10PM at Royals W:4-2 Recap | Box Score 
58 Friday Jun. 08 8:10PM   Cubs W:8-7 Recap | Box Score 
59 Saturday Jun. 09 2:10PM   Cubs W:11-3 Recap | Box Score 
60 Sunday Jun. 10 2:10PM   Cubs L:2-8 Recap | Box Score 
61 Tuesday Jun. 12 8:10PM   Phillies W:11-7 Recap | Box Score 
62 Wednesday Jun. 13 8:10PM   Phillies L:8-9 Recap | Box Score 
63 Thursday Jun. 14 8:10PM   Phillies L:1-6 Recap | Box Score 
64 Friday Jun. 15 8:10PM   Brewers L:3-5 Recap | Box Score 
65 Saturday Jun. 16 2:10PM   Brewers L:2-6 Recap | Box Score 
66 Sunday Jun. 17 2:10PM   Brewers W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
67 Tuesday Jun. 19 7:05PM at Pirates L:2-7 Recap | Box Score 
68 Wednesday Jun. 20 7:05PM at Pirates W:2-1 Recap | Box Score 
69 Thursday Jun. 21 7:05PM at Pirates L:1-9 Recap | Box Score 
70 Friday Jun. 22 7:10PM at Reds W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
71 Saturday Jun. 23 4:10PM at Reds L:0-6 Recap | Box Score 
72 Sunday Jun. 24 1:10PM at Reds W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
73 Monday Jun. 25 8:10PM   White Sox W:4-1 Recap | Box Score 
74 Tuesday Jun. 26 8:10PM   White Sox L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
75 Wednesday Jun. 27 1:10PM   White Sox L:5-12 Recap | Box Score 
76 Friday Jun. 29 8:10PM   Royals     
77 Saturday Jun. 30 1:10PM   Royals     
78 Saturday Jun. 30 7:15PM   Royals     
79 Sunday Jul. 01 2:10PM   Royals     
80 Monday Jul. 02 7:05PM at Tigers     
81 Tuesday Jul. 03 7:05PM at Tigers     
82 Wednesday Jul. 04 7:05PM at Tigers     
83 Thursday Jul. 05 1:05PM at Tigers     
84 Friday Jul. 06 8:05PM at Rangers     
85 Saturday Jul. 07 7:15PM at Rangers     
86 Sunday Jul. 08 7:05PM at Rangers     
87 Friday Jul. 13 8:10PM   Athletics     
88 Saturday Jul. 14 7:10PM   Athletics     
89 Sunday Jul. 15 2:10PM   Athletics     
90 Monday Jul. 16 8:10PM   Orioles     
91 Tuesday Jul. 17 8:10PM   Orioles     
92 Wednesday Jul. 18 8:10PM   Orioles     
93 Thursday Jul. 19 1:10PM   Orioles     
94 Friday Jul. 20 8:10PM at Royals     
95 Saturday Jul. 21 7:10PM at Royals     
96 Sunday Jul. 22 2:10PM at Royals     
97 Monday Jul. 23 8:10PM at White Sox     
98 Tuesday Jul. 24 8:10PM at White Sox     
99 Wednesday Jul. 25 2:10PM at White Sox     
100 Friday Jul. 27 8:10PM   Indians     
101 Saturday Jul. 28 7:10PM   Indians     
102 Sunday Jul. 29 2:10PM   Indians     
103 Monday Jul. 30 8:10PM   White Sox     
104 Tuesday Jul. 31 8:10PM   White Sox     
105 Wednesday Aug. 01 1:10PM   White Sox     
106 Thursday Aug. 02 7:10PM at Red Sox     
107 Friday Aug. 03 7:10PM at Red Sox     
108 Saturday Aug. 04 7:10PM at Red Sox     
109 Sunday Aug. 05 1:35PM at Red Sox     
110 Monday Aug. 06 7:05PM at Indians     
111 Tuesday Aug. 07 7:05PM at Indians     
112 Wednesday Aug. 08 12:05AM at Indians     
113 Friday Aug. 10 8:10PM   Rays     
114 Saturday Aug. 11 7:10PM   Rays     
115 Sunday Aug. 12 2:10PM   Rays     
116 Monday Aug. 13 8:10PM   Tigers     
117 Tuesday Aug. 14 8:10PM   Tigers     
118 Wednesday Aug. 15 1:10PM   Tigers     
119 Friday Aug. 17 10:10PM at Mariners     
120 Saturday Aug. 18 9:10PM at Mariners     
121 Sunday Aug. 19 4:10PM at Mariners     
122 Monday Aug. 20 10:05PM at Athletics     
123 Tuesday Aug. 21 10:05PM at Athletics     
124 Wednesday Aug. 22 3:35PM at Athletics     
125 Thursday Aug. 23 8:05PM at Rangers     
126 Friday Aug. 24 8:05PM at Rangers     
127 Saturday Aug. 25 4:05PM at Rangers     
128 Sunday Aug. 26 3:05PM at Rangers     
129 Monday Aug. 27 8:10PM   Mariners     
130 Tuesday Aug. 28 8:10PM   Mariners     
131 Wednesday Aug. 29 8:10PM   Mariners     
132 Thursday Aug. 30 1:10PM   Mariners     
133 Friday Aug. 31 8:10PM at Royals     
134 Saturday Sep. 01 7:10PM at Royals     
135 Sunday Sep. 02 2:10PM at Royals     
136 Monday Sep. 03 7:10PM at White Sox     
137 Tuesday Sep. 04 8:10PM at White Sox     
138 Wednesday Sep. 05 2:10PM at White Sox     
139 Friday Sep. 07 8:10PM   Indians     
140 Saturday Sep. 08 7:10PM   Indians     
141 Sunday Sep. 09 2:10PM   Indians     
142 Monday Sep. 10 8:10PM   Indians     
143 Tuesday Sep. 11 8:10PM   Royals     
144 Wednesday Sep. 12 8:10PM   Royals     
145 Thursday Sep. 13 8:10PM   Royals     
146 Friday Sep. 14 8:10PM   White Sox     
147 Saturday Sep. 15 1:10PM   White Sox     
148 Sunday Sep. 16 2:10PM   White Sox     
149 Tuesday Sep. 18 7:05PM at Indians     
150 Wednesday Sep. 19 7:05PM at Indians     
151 Thursday Sep. 20 12:05AM at Indians     
152 Friday Sep. 21 7:05PM at Tigers     
153 Saturday Sep. 22 7:05PM at Tigers     
154 Sunday Sep. 23 1:05PM at Tigers     
155 Monday Sep. 24 8:10PM   Yankees     
156 Tuesday Sep. 25 8:10PM   Yankees     
157 Wednesday Sep. 26 1:10PM   Yankees     
158 Friday Sep. 28 8:10PM   Tigers     
159 Saturday Sep. 29 1:10PM   Tigers     
160 Sunday Sep. 30 2:10PM   Tigers     
161 Monday Oct. 01 7:07PM at Blue Jays     
162 Tuesday Oct. 02 7:07PM at Blue Jays     
163 Wednesday Oct. 03 7:07PM at Blue Jays