AngelsLos Angeles Angels

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Stories
1 Friday Apr. 06 10:05PM   Royals W:5-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Saturday Apr. 07 4:05PM   Royals L:3-6 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Apr. 08 3:35PM   Royals L:3-7 Recap | Box Score 
4 Monday Apr. 09 4:10PM at Twins W:5-1 Recap | Box Score 
5 Wednesday Apr. 11 8:10PM at Twins L:5-6 Recap | Box Score 
6 Thursday Apr. 12 1:10PM at Twins L:9-10 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Apr. 13 1:05PM at Yankees L:0-5 Recap | Box Score 
8 Saturday Apr. 14 1:05PM at Yankees W:7-1 Recap | Box Score 
9 Sunday Apr. 15 8:05PM at Yankees L:5-11 Recap | Box Score 
10 Monday Apr. 16 10:05PM   Athletics W:6-0 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 10:05PM   Athletics L:3-5 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 10:05PM   Athletics L:0-6 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Apr. 19 10:05PM   Athletics L:2-4 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Apr. 20 10:05PM   Orioles W:6-3 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Apr. 21 9:05PM   Orioles W:6-3 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Apr. 22 3:35PM   Orioles L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
17 Tuesday Apr. 24 7:10PM at Rays L:0-5 Recap | Box Score 
18 Wednesday Apr. 25 7:10PM at Rays L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
19 Thursday Apr. 26 1:10PM at Rays L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Apr. 27 7:05PM at Indians L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Apr. 28 1:05PM at Indians W:2-1 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Apr. 29 1:05PM at Indians L:0-4 Recap | Box Score 
23 Monday Apr. 30 10:05PM   Twins W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
24 Tuesday May. 01 10:05PM   Twins W:4-0 Recap | Box Score 
25 Wednesday May. 02 10:05PM   Twins W:9-0 Recap | Box Score 
26 Thursday May. 03 10:05PM   Blue Jays L:0-5 Recap | Box Score 
27 Friday May. 04 10:05PM   Blue Jays L:0-4 Recap | Box Score 
28 Saturday May. 05 9:05PM   Blue Jays W:6-2 Recap | Box Score 
29 Sunday May. 06 3:35PM   Blue Jays W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
30 Monday May. 07 8:10PM at Twins W:8-3 Recap | Box Score 
31 Tuesday May. 08 8:10PM at Twins L:0-5 Recap | Box Score 
32 Wednesday May. 09 8:10PM at Twins W:6-2 Recap | Box Score 
33 Friday May. 11 8:05PM at Rangers L:3-10 Recap | Box Score 
34 Saturday May. 12 1:05PM at Rangers W:4-2 Recap | Box Score 
35 Sunday May. 13 8:05PM at Rangers L:6-13 Recap | Box Score 
36 Monday May. 14 10:05PM   Athletics L:0-5 Recap | Box Score 
37 Tuesday May. 15 7:05PM   Athletics W:4-0 Recap | Box Score 
38 Wednesday May. 16 10:05PM   White Sox W:7-2 Recap | Box Score 
39 Thursday May. 17 3:35PM   White Sox L:1-6 Recap | Box Score 
40 Friday May. 18 10:05PM at Padres W:7-2 Recap | Box Score 
41 Saturday May. 19 10:05PM at Padres L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
42 Sunday May. 20 4:05PM at Padres L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
43 Monday May. 21 10:05PM at Athletics L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
44 Tuesday May. 22 10:05PM at Athletics W:5-0 Recap | Box Score 
45 Wednesday May. 23 3:35PM at Athletics W:3-1 Recap | Box Score 
46 Thursday May. 24 10:10PM at Mariners W:3-0 Recap | Box Score 
47 Friday May. 25 10:10PM at Mariners W:6-4 Recap | Box Score 
48 Saturday May. 26 7:15PM at Mariners W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
49 Sunday May. 27 4:10PM at Mariners W:4-2 Recap | Box Score 
50 Monday May. 28 9:05PM   Yankees W:9-8 Recap | Box Score 
51 Tuesday May. 29 10:05PM   Yankees W:5-1 Recap | Box Score 
52 Wednesday May. 30 10:05PM   Yankees L:5-6 Recap | Box Score 
53 Friday Jun. 01 10:05PM   Rangers W:4-2 Recap | Box Score 
54 Saturday Jun. 02 10:05PM   Rangers W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
55 Sunday Jun. 03 3:35PM   Rangers L:3-7 Recap | Box Score 
56 Monday Jun. 04 10:05PM   Mariners L:6-8 Recap | Box Score 
57 Tuesday Jun. 05 10:05PM   Mariners W:6-1 Recap | Box Score 
58 Wednesday Jun. 06 10:05PM   Mariners L:6-8 Recap | Box Score 
59 Friday Jun. 08 8:40PM at Rockies W:7-2 Recap | Box Score 
60 Saturday Jun. 09 4:10PM at Rockies W:11-5 Recap | Box Score 
61 Sunday Jun. 10 3:10PM at Rockies W:10-8 Recap | Box Score 
62 Monday Jun. 11 10:10PM at Dodgers W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
63 Tuesday Jun. 12 10:10PM at Dodgers L:2-5 Recap | Box Score 
64 Wednesday Jun. 13 10:10PM at Dodgers W:2-1 Recap | Box Score 
65 Friday Jun. 15 10:05PM   Diamondbacks L:0-5 Recap | Box Score 
66 Saturday Jun. 16 10:05PM   Diamondbacks W:2-0 Recap | Box Score 
67 Sunday Jun. 17 3:35PM   Diamondbacks W:2-0 Recap | Box Score 
68 Monday Jun. 18 10:05PM   Giants L:3-5 Recap | Box Score 
69 Tuesday Jun. 19 10:05PM   Giants W:12-5 Recap | Box Score 
70 Wednesday Jun. 20 10:05PM   Giants W:6-0 Recap | Box Score 
71 Friday Jun. 22 10:05PM   Dodgers W:8-5 Recap | Box Score 
72 Saturday Jun. 23 7:15PM   Dodgers L:1-3 Recap | Box Score 
73 Sunday Jun. 24 3:35PM   Dodgers W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
74 Tuesday Jun. 26 7:05PM at Orioles W:7-3 Recap | Box Score 
75 Wednesday Jun. 27 7:05PM at Orioles W:13-1 Recap | Box Score 
76 Thursday Jun. 28 7:07PM at Blue Jays   Preview  
77 Friday Jun. 29 7:07PM at Blue Jays     
78 Saturday Jun. 30 1:07PM at Blue Jays     
79 Sunday Jul. 01 3:07PM at Blue Jays     
80 Monday Jul. 02 7:05PM at Indians     
81 Tuesday Jul. 03 7:05PM at Indians     
82 Wednesday Jul. 04 4:05PM at Indians     
83 Thursday Jul. 05 10:05PM   Orioles     
84 Friday Jul. 06 10:05PM   Orioles     
85 Saturday Jul. 07 10:05PM   Orioles     
86 Sunday Jul. 08 3:35PM   Orioles     
87 Friday Jul. 13 7:05PM at Yankees     
88 Saturday Jul. 14 1:05PM at Yankees     
89 Sunday Jul. 15 1:05PM at Yankees     
90 Monday Jul. 16 7:05PM at Tigers     
91 Tuesday Jul. 17 7:05PM at Tigers     
92 Wednesday Jul. 18 7:05PM at Tigers     
93 Thursday Jul. 19 1:05PM at Tigers     
94 Friday Jul. 20 10:05PM   Rangers     
95 Saturday Jul. 21 4:05PM   Rangers     
96 Sunday Jul. 22 8:05PM   Rangers     
97 Monday Jul. 23 10:05PM   Royals     
98 Tuesday Jul. 24 10:05PM   Royals     
99 Wednesday Jul. 25 3:35PM   Royals     
100 Friday Jul. 27 10:05PM   Rays     
101 Saturday Jul. 28 9:05PM   Rays     
102 Sunday Jul. 29 3:35PM   Rays     
103 Monday Jul. 30 8:05PM at Rangers     
104 Tuesday Jul. 31 8:05PM at Rangers     
105 Wednesday Aug. 01 8:05PM at Rangers     
106 Thursday Aug. 02 8:05PM at Rangers     
107 Friday Aug. 03 8:10PM at White Sox     
108 Saturday Aug. 04 7:10PM at White Sox     
109 Sunday Aug. 05 2:10PM at White Sox     
110 Monday Aug. 06 10:05PM at Athletics     
111 Tuesday Aug. 07 10:05PM at Athletics     
112 Wednesday Aug. 08 3:35PM at Athletics     
113 Friday Aug. 10 10:05PM   Mariners     
114 Saturday Aug. 11 9:05PM   Mariners     
115 Sunday Aug. 12 3:35PM   Mariners     
116 Monday Aug. 13 10:05PM   Indians     
117 Tuesday Aug. 14 10:05PM   Indians     
118 Wednesday Aug. 15 10:05PM   Indians     
119 Thursday Aug. 16 10:05PM   Rays     
120 Friday Aug. 17 10:05PM   Rays     
121 Saturday Aug. 18 9:05PM   Rays     
122 Sunday Aug. 19 3:35PM   Rays     
123 Tuesday Aug. 21 7:10PM at Red Sox     
124 Wednesday Aug. 22 7:10PM at Red Sox     
125 Thursday Aug. 23 7:10PM at Red Sox     
126 Friday Aug. 24 7:05PM at Tigers     
127 Saturday Aug. 25 7:05PM at Tigers     
128 Sunday Aug. 26 1:05PM at Tigers     
129 Tuesday Aug. 28 10:05PM   Red Sox     
130 Wednesday Aug. 29 10:05PM   Red Sox     
131 Thursday Aug. 30 10:05PM   Red Sox     
132 Friday Aug. 31 10:10PM at Mariners     
133 Saturday Sep. 01 4:05PM at Mariners     
134 Sunday Sep. 02 4:10PM at Mariners     
135 Monday Sep. 03 4:05PM at Athletics     
136 Tuesday Sep. 04 10:05PM at Athletics     
137 Wednesday Sep. 05 3:35PM at Athletics     
138 Friday Sep. 07 10:05PM   Tigers     
139 Saturday Sep. 08 9:05PM   Tigers     
140 Sunday Sep. 09 12:00AM   Tigers     
141 Monday Sep. 10 10:05PM   Athletics     
142 Tuesday Sep. 11 10:05PM   Athletics     
143 Wednesday Sep. 12 10:05PM   Athletics     
144 Thursday Sep. 13 3:35PM   Athletics     
145 Friday Sep. 14 8:10PM at Royals     
146 Saturday Sep. 15 7:10PM at Royals     
147 Sunday Sep. 16 2:10PM at Royals     
148 Tuesday Sep. 18 10:05PM   Rangers     
149 Wednesday Sep. 19 10:05PM   Rangers     
150 Thursday Sep. 20 10:05PM   Rangers     
151 Friday Sep. 21 10:05PM   White Sox     
152 Saturday Sep. 22 9:05PM   White Sox     
153 Sunday Sep. 23 12:00AM   White Sox     
154 Tuesday Sep. 25 10:05PM   Mariners     
155 Wednesday Sep. 26 10:05PM   Mariners     
156 Thursday Sep. 27 3:35PM   Mariners     
157 Friday Sep. 28 8:05PM at Rangers     
158 Saturday Sep. 29 8:05PM at Rangers     
159 Sunday Sep. 30 3:05PM at Rangers     
160 Monday Oct. 01 10:10PM at Mariners     
161 Tuesday Oct. 02 10:10PM at Mariners     
162 Wednesday Oct. 03 6:40PM at Mariners