AstrosHouston Astros

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Stories
1 Friday Apr. 06 7:05PM   Rockies L:3-5 Recap | Box Score 
2 Saturday Apr. 07 7:05PM   Rockies W:7-3 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Apr. 08 2:05PM   Rockies W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
4 Monday Apr. 09 8:05PM   Braves W:8-3 Recap | Box Score 
5 Tuesday Apr. 10 8:05PM   Braves L:4-6 Recap | Box Score 
6 Wednesday Apr. 11 8:05PM   Braves L:3-6 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Apr. 13 7:10PM at Marlins L:4-5 Recap | Box Score 
8 Saturday Apr. 14 7:10PM at Marlins W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
9 Sunday Apr. 15 1:10PM at Marlins L:4-5 Recap | Box Score 
10 Monday Apr. 16 7:05PM at Nationals L:3-6 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 7:05PM at Nationals L:0-1 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 7:05PM at Nationals L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Apr. 19 7:05PM at Nationals W:11-4 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Apr. 20 8:05PM   Dodgers L:1-3 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Apr. 21 7:05PM   Dodgers L:1-5 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Apr. 22 2:05PM   Dodgers W:12-0 Recap | Box Score 
17 Monday Apr. 23 8:10PM at Brewers L:5-6 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Apr. 24 8:10PM at Brewers L:6-9 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Apr. 25 1:10PM at Brewers W:7-5 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Apr. 27 7:10PM at Reds W:6-4 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Apr. 28 4:10PM at Reds L:0-6 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Apr. 29 1:10PM at Reds L:5-6 Recap | Box Score 
23 Monday Apr. 30 8:05PM   Mets W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
24 Tuesday May. 01 8:05PM   Mets W:6-3 Recap | Box Score 
25 Wednesday May. 02 2:05PM   Mets W:8-1 Recap | Box Score 
26 Friday May. 04 8:05PM   Cardinals W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
27 Saturday May. 05 7:05PM   Cardinals W:8-2 Recap | Box Score 
28 Sunday May. 06 2:05PM   Cardinals L:1-8 Recap | Box Score 
29 Monday May. 07 8:05PM   Marlins L:0-4 Recap | Box Score 
30 Tuesday May. 08 8:05PM   Marlins W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
31 Wednesday May. 09 8:05PM   Marlins L:3-5 Recap | Box Score 
32 Friday May. 11 7:05PM at Pirates W:1-0 Recap | Box Score 
33 Saturday May. 12 7:05PM at Pirates L:2-5 Recap | Box Score 
34 Sunday May. 13 1:35PM at Pirates L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
35 Monday May. 14 7:05PM at Phillies L:1-5 Recap | Box Score 
36 Tuesday May. 15 1:05PM at Phillies L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
37 Wednesday May. 16 8:05PM   Brewers W:8-3 Recap | Box Score 
38 Thursday May. 17 8:05PM   Brewers W:4-0 Recap | Box Score 
39 Friday May. 18 8:05PM   Rangers L:1-4 Recap | Box Score 
40 Saturday May. 19 7:15PM   Rangers W:6-5 Recap | Box Score 
41 Sunday May. 20 2:05PM   Rangers L:1-6 Recap | Box Score 
42 Monday May. 21 8:05PM   Cubs W:8-4 Recap | Box Score 
43 Tuesday May. 22 8:05PM   Cubs W:2-1 Recap | Box Score 
44 Wednesday May. 23 8:05PM   Cubs W:5-1 Recap | Box Score 
45 Friday May. 25 10:10PM at Dodgers W:3-1 Recap | Box Score 
46 Saturday May. 26 10:10PM at Dodgers L:3-6 Recap | Box Score 
47 Sunday May. 27 4:10PM at Dodgers L:1-5 Recap | Box Score 
48 Monday May. 28 3:10PM at Rockies L:7-9 Recap | Box Score 
49 Monday May. 28 8:10PM at Rockies L:6-7 Recap | Box Score 
50 Wednesday May. 30 8:40PM at Rockies L:5-13 Recap | Box Score 
51 Thursday May. 31 8:40PM at Rockies L:5-11 Recap | Box Score 
52 Friday Jun. 01 8:05PM   Reds L:1-4 Recap | Box Score 
53 Saturday Jun. 02 7:15PM   Reds L:9-12 Recap | Box Score 
54 Sunday Jun. 03 2:05PM   Reds W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
55 Tuesday Jun. 05 8:05PM   Cardinals W:9-8 Recap | Box Score 
56 Wednesday Jun. 06 8:05PM   Cardinals L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
57 Thursday Jun. 07 8:05PM   Cardinals L:2-14 Recap | Box Score 
58 Friday Jun. 08 8:10PM at White Sox W:8-3 Recap | Box Score 
59 Saturday Jun. 09 4:10PM at White Sox L:1-10 Recap | Box Score 
60 Sunday Jun. 10 2:10PM at White Sox W:11-9 Recap | Box Score 
61 Tuesday Jun. 12 10:15PM at Giants L:3-6 Recap | Box Score 
62 Wednesday Jun. 13 10:15PM at Giants L:0-10 Recap | Box Score 
63 Thursday Jun. 14 3:45PM at Giants W:6-3 Recap | Box Score 
64 Friday Jun. 15 8:05PM at Rangers L:2-6 Recap | Box Score 
65 Saturday Jun. 16 7:15PM at Rangers L:3-8 Recap | Box Score 
66 Sunday Jun. 17 3:05PM at Rangers L:3-9 Recap | Box Score 
67 Monday Jun. 18 8:05PM   Royals W:9-7 Recap | Box Score 
68 Tuesday Jun. 19 8:05PM   Royals L:0-2 Recap | Box Score 
69 Wednesday Jun. 20 2:05PM   Royals L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
70 Friday Jun. 22 8:05PM   Indians L:0-2 Recap | Box Score 
71 Saturday Jun. 23 4:05PM   Indians W:8-1 Recap | Box Score 
72 Sunday Jun. 24 2:05PM   Indians W:7-1 Recap | Box Score 
73 Monday Jun. 25 8:05PM   Padres L:7-8 Recap | Box Score 
74 Tuesday Jun. 26 8:05PM   Padres W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
75 Wednesday Jun. 27 8:05PM   Padres W:1-0 Recap | Box Score 
76 Thursday Jun. 28 8:05PM   Padres   Preview  
77 Friday Jun. 29 2:20PM at Cubs     
78 Saturday Jun. 30 4:05PM at Cubs     
79 Sunday Jul. 01 2:20PM at Cubs     
80 Monday Jul. 02 7:05PM at Pirates     
81 Tuesday Jul. 03 7:05PM at Pirates     
82 Wednesday Jul. 04 1:35PM at Pirates     
83 Thursday Jul. 05 7:05PM at Pirates     
84 Friday Jul. 06 8:05PM   Brewers     
85 Saturday Jul. 07 4:05PM   Brewers     
86 Sunday Jul. 08 2:05PM   Brewers     
87 Friday Jul. 13 10:15PM at Giants     
88 Saturday Jul. 14 9:05PM at Giants     
89 Sunday Jul. 15 4:05PM at Giants     
90 Monday Jul. 16 10:05PM at Padres     
91 Tuesday Jul. 17 10:05PM at Padres     
92 Wednesday Jul. 18 3:35PM at Padres     
93 Thursday Jul. 19 10:05PM at Padres     
94 Friday Jul. 20 9:40PM at Diamondbacks     
95 Saturday Jul. 21 8:10PM at Diamondbacks     
96 Sunday Jul. 22 4:10PM at Diamondbacks     
97 Monday Jul. 23 8:05PM   Reds     
98 Tuesday Jul. 24 8:05PM   Reds     
99 Wednesday Jul. 25 8:05PM   Reds     
100 Thursday Jul. 26 8:05PM   Pirates     
101 Friday Jul. 27 8:05PM   Pirates     
102 Saturday Jul. 28 7:05PM   Pirates     
103 Sunday Jul. 29 2:05PM   Pirates     
104 Monday Jul. 30 8:10PM at Brewers     
105 Tuesday Jul. 31 8:10PM at Brewers     
106 Wednesday Aug. 01 2:10PM at Brewers     
107 Friday Aug. 03 7:35PM at Braves     
108 Saturday Aug. 04 7:10PM at Braves     
109 Sunday Aug. 05 1:35PM at Braves     
110 Monday Aug. 06 8:05PM   Nationals     
111 Tuesday Aug. 07 8:05PM   Nationals     
112 Wednesday Aug. 08 8:05PM   Nationals     
113 Thursday Aug. 09 8:05PM   Nationals     
114 Friday Aug. 10 8:05PM   Brewers     
115 Saturday Aug. 11 7:05PM   Brewers     
116 Sunday Aug. 12 2:05PM   Brewers     
117 Monday Aug. 13 8:05PM at Cubs     
118 Tuesday Aug. 14 8:05PM at Cubs     
119 Wednesday Aug. 15 2:20PM at Cubs     
120 Friday Aug. 17 8:05PM   Diamondbacks     
121 Saturday Aug. 18 7:05PM   Diamondbacks     
122 Sunday Aug. 19 2:05PM   Diamondbacks     
123 Tuesday Aug. 21 8:15PM at Cardinals     
124 Wednesday Aug. 22 8:15PM at Cardinals     
125 Thursday Aug. 23 1:45PM at Cardinals     
126 Friday Aug. 24 7:10PM at Mets     
127 Saturday Aug. 25 1:10PM at Mets     
128 Sunday Aug. 26 1:10PM at Mets     
129 Tuesday Aug. 28 8:05PM   Giants     
130 Wednesday Aug. 29 8:05PM   Giants     
131 Thursday Aug. 30 8:05PM   Giants     
132 Friday Aug. 31 8:05PM   Reds     
133 Saturday Sep. 01 7:05PM   Reds     
134 Sunday Sep. 02 2:05PM   Reds     
135 Monday Sep. 03 1:35PM at Pirates     
136 Tuesday Sep. 04 7:05PM at Pirates     
137 Wednesday Sep. 05 7:05PM at Pirates     
138 Friday Sep. 07 7:10PM at Reds     
139 Saturday Sep. 08 7:10PM at Reds     
140 Sunday Sep. 09 1:10PM at Reds     
141 Monday Sep. 10 8:05PM   Cubs     
142 Tuesday Sep. 11 8:05PM   Cubs     
143 Wednesday Sep. 12 8:05PM   Cubs     
144 Thursday Sep. 13 8:05PM   Phillies     
145 Friday Sep. 14 8:05PM   Phillies     
146 Saturday Sep. 15 7:05PM   Phillies     
147 Sunday Sep. 16 2:05PM   Phillies     
148 Tuesday Sep. 18 8:15PM at Cardinals     
149 Wednesday Sep. 19 8:15PM at Cardinals     
150 Thursday Sep. 20 1:45PM at Cardinals     
151 Friday Sep. 21 8:05PM   Pirates     
152 Saturday Sep. 22 7:05PM   Pirates     
153 Sunday Sep. 23 2:05PM   Pirates     
154 Monday Sep. 24 8:05PM   Cardinals     
155 Tuesday Sep. 25 8:05PM   Cardinals     
156 Wednesday Sep. 26 8:05PM   Cardinals     
157 Friday Sep. 28 8:10PM at Brewers     
158 Saturday Sep. 29 7:10PM at Brewers     
159 Sunday Sep. 30 2:10PM at Brewers     
160 Monday Oct. 01 8:05PM at Cubs     
161 Tuesday Oct. 02 8:05PM at Cubs     
162 Wednesday Oct. 03 2:20PM at Cubs