TigersDetroit Tigers

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Stories
1 Thursday Apr. 05 1:05PM   Red Sox W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
2 Saturday Apr. 07 4:05PM   Red Sox W:10-0 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Apr. 08 1:05PM   Red Sox W:13-12 Recap | Box Score 
4 Tuesday Apr. 10 1:05PM   Rays W:5-2 Recap | Box Score 
5 Wednesday Apr. 11 1:05PM   Rays L:2-4 Recap | Box Score 
6 Thursday Apr. 12 1:05PM   Rays W:7-2 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Apr. 13 2:10PM at White Sox L:2-5 Recap | Box Score 
8 Saturday Apr. 14 4:10PM at White Sox L:1-5 Recap | Box Score 
9 Sunday Apr. 15 2:10PM at White Sox W:5-2 Recap | Box Score 
10 Monday Apr. 16 8:10PM at Royals W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 8:10PM at Royals W:3-1 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 8:10PM at Royals W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Apr. 19 7:05PM   Rangers L:3-10 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Apr. 20 Game Postponed
15 Saturday Apr. 21 1:05PM   Rangers L:4-10 Recap | Box Score 
16 Saturday Apr. 21 7:05PM   Rangers W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
17 Sunday Apr. 22 1:05PM   Rangers L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Apr. 24 7:05PM   Mariners L:4-7 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Apr. 25 7:05PM   Mariners L:1-9 Recap | Box Score 
20 Thursday Apr. 26 1:05PM   Mariners L:4-5 Recap | Box Score 
21 Friday Apr. 27 7:05PM at Yankees L:6-7 Recap | Box Score 
22 Saturday Apr. 28 4:05PM at Yankees W:7-5 Recap | Box Score 
23 Sunday Apr. 29 1:05PM at Yankees L:2-6 Recap | Box Score 
24 Monday Apr. 30 Game Postponed
25 Tuesday May. 01 7:05PM   Royals W:9-3 Recap | Box Score 
26 Wednesday May. 02 1:05PM   Royals L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
27 Friday May. 04 7:05PM   White Sox W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
28 Saturday May. 05 4:05PM   White Sox L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
29 Sunday May. 06 1:05PM   White Sox W:3-1 Recap | Box Score 
30 Monday May. 07 10:10PM at Mariners L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
31 Tuesday May. 08 10:10PM at Mariners W:6-4 Recap | Box Score 
32 Wednesday May. 09 10:10PM at Mariners L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
33 Thursday May. 10 10:05PM at Athletics W:10-6 Recap | Box Score 
34 Friday May. 11 10:05PM at Athletics L:4-11 Recap | Box Score 
35 Saturday May. 12 8:05PM at Athletics L:1-3 Recap | Box Score 
36 Sunday May. 13 4:05PM at Athletics W:3-1 Recap | Box Score 
37 Monday May. 14 8:10PM at White Sox L:5-7 Recap | Box Score 
38 Tuesday May. 15 2:10PM at White Sox W:10-8 Recap | Box Score 
39 Wednesday May. 16 7:05PM   Twins L:7-11 Recap | Box Score 
40 Thursday May. 17 1:05PM   Twins L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
41 Friday May. 18 7:05PM   Pirates W:6-0 Recap | Box Score 
42 Saturday May. 19 4:05PM   Pirates L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
43 Sunday May. 20 1:05PM   Pirates W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
44 Tuesday May. 22 7:05PM at Indians L:3-5 Recap | Box Score 
45 Wednesday May. 23 7:05PM at Indians L:2-4 Recap | Box Score 
46 Thursday May. 24 12:05AM at Indians L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
47 Friday May. 25 8:10PM at Twins W:10-6 Recap | Box Score 
48 Saturday May. 26 2:10PM at Twins W:6-3 Recap | Box Score 
49 Sunday May. 27 2:10PM at Twins W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
50 Monday May. 28 1:35PM at Red Sox L:4-7 Recap | Box Score 
51 Tuesday May. 29 7:10PM at Red Sox L:3-6 Recap | Box Score 
52 Wednesday May. 30 7:10PM at Red Sox L:4-6 Recap | Box Score 
53 Thursday May. 31 7:10PM at Red Sox W:7-3 Recap | Box Score 
54 Friday Jun. 01 7:05PM   Yankees L:4-9 Recap | Box Score 
55 Saturday Jun. 02 7:15PM   Yankees W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
56 Sunday Jun. 03 1:05PM   Yankees L:1-5 Recap | Box Score 
57 Tuesday Jun. 05 7:05PM   Indians L:2-4 Recap | Box Score 
58 Wednesday Jun. 06 7:05PM   Indians L:6-9 Recap | Box Score 
59 Thursday Jun. 07 1:05PM   Indians W:7-5 Recap | Box Score 
60 Friday Jun. 08 7:10PM at Reds L:5-6 Recap | Box Score 
61 Saturday Jun. 09 4:10PM at Reds W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
62 Sunday Jun. 10 8:05PM at Reds W:7-6 Recap | Box Score 
63 Tuesday Jun. 12 8:05PM at Cubs L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
64 Wednesday Jun. 13 8:05PM at Cubs W:8-4 Recap | Box Score 
65 Thursday Jun. 14 2:20PM at Cubs W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
66 Friday Jun. 15 7:05PM   Rockies L:4-12 Recap | Box Score 
67 Saturday Jun. 16 4:05PM   Rockies W:4-1 Recap | Box Score 
68 Sunday Jun. 17 1:05PM   Rockies W:5-0 Recap | Box Score 
69 Tuesday Jun. 19 7:05PM   Cardinals W:6-3 Recap | Box Score 
70 Wednesday Jun. 20 7:05PM   Cardinals L:1-3 Recap | Box Score 
71 Thursday Jun. 21 1:05PM   Cardinals W:2-1 Recap | Box Score 
72 Friday Jun. 22 7:05PM at Pirates L:1-4 Recap | Box Score 
73 Saturday Jun. 23 4:05PM at Pirates L:1-4 Recap | Box Score 
74 Sunday Jun. 24 1:35PM at Pirates W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
75 Monday Jun. 25 8:05PM at Rangers W:8-2 Recap | Box Score 
76 Tuesday Jun. 26 8:05PM at Rangers L:5-7 Recap | Box Score 
77 Wednesday Jun. 27 8:05PM at Rangers L:9-13 Recap | Box Score 
78 Thursday Jun. 28 7:10PM at Rays   Preview  
79 Friday Jun. 29 7:10PM at Rays     
80 Saturday Jun. 30 7:15PM at Rays     
81 Sunday Jul. 01 1:40PM at Rays     
82 Monday Jul. 02 7:05PM   Twins     
83 Tuesday Jul. 03 7:05PM   Twins     
84 Wednesday Jul. 04 7:05PM   Twins     
85 Thursday Jul. 05 1:05PM   Twins     
86 Friday Jul. 06 7:05PM   Royals     
87 Saturday Jul. 07 4:05PM   Royals     
88 Sunday Jul. 08 1:05PM   Royals     
89 Friday Jul. 13 7:05PM at Orioles     
90 Saturday Jul. 14 4:05PM at Orioles     
91 Sunday Jul. 15 1:35PM at Orioles     
92 Monday Jul. 16 7:05PM   Angels     
93 Tuesday Jul. 17 7:05PM   Angels     
94 Wednesday Jul. 18 7:05PM   Angels     
95 Thursday Jul. 19 1:05PM   Angels     
96 Friday Jul. 20 7:05PM   White Sox     
97 Saturday Jul. 21 7:05PM   White Sox     
98 Sunday Jul. 22 1:05PM   White Sox     
99 Tuesday Jul. 24 7:05PM at Indians     
100 Wednesday Jul. 25 7:05PM at Indians     
101 Thursday Jul. 26 7:05PM at Indians     
102 Friday Jul. 27 7:07PM at Blue Jays     
103 Saturday Jul. 28 1:07PM at Blue Jays     
104 Sunday Jul. 29 1:07PM at Blue Jays     
105 Monday Jul. 30 7:10PM at Red Sox     
106 Tuesday Jul. 31 7:10PM at Red Sox     
107 Wednesday Aug. 01 7:10PM at Red Sox     
108 Friday Aug. 03 7:05PM   Indians     
109 Saturday Aug. 04 7:05PM   Indians     
110 Sunday Aug. 05 1:05PM   Indians     
111 Monday Aug. 06 7:05PM   Yankees     
112 Tuesday Aug. 07 7:05PM   Yankees     
113 Wednesday Aug. 08 7:05PM   Yankees     
114 Thursday Aug. 09 1:05PM   Yankees     
115 Friday Aug. 10 8:05PM at Rangers     
116 Saturday Aug. 11 8:05PM at Rangers     
117 Sunday Aug. 12 3:05PM at Rangers     
118 Monday Aug. 13 8:10PM at Twins     
119 Tuesday Aug. 14 8:10PM at Twins     
120 Wednesday Aug. 15 1:10PM at Twins     
121 Friday Aug. 17 7:05PM   Orioles     
122 Saturday Aug. 18 7:05PM   Orioles     
123 Sunday Aug. 19 1:05PM   Orioles     
124 Tuesday Aug. 21 7:05PM   Blue Jays     
125 Wednesday Aug. 22 7:05PM   Blue Jays     
126 Thursday Aug. 23 1:05PM   Blue Jays     
127 Friday Aug. 24 7:05PM   Angels     
128 Saturday Aug. 25 7:05PM   Angels     
129 Sunday Aug. 26 1:05PM   Angels     
130 Tuesday Aug. 28 8:10PM at Royals     
131 Wednesday Aug. 29 8:10PM at Royals     
132 Thursday Aug. 30 8:10PM at Royals     
133 Friday Aug. 31 7:05PM   White Sox     
134 Saturday Sep. 01 7:05PM   White Sox     
135 Sunday Sep. 02 1:05PM   White Sox     
136 Monday Sep. 03 1:05PM   Indians     
137 Tuesday Sep. 04 7:05PM   Indians     
138 Wednesday Sep. 05 7:05PM   Indians     
139 Friday Sep. 07 10:05PM at Angels     
140 Saturday Sep. 08 9:05PM at Angels     
141 Sunday Sep. 09 12:00AM at Angels     
142 Monday Sep. 10 8:10PM at White Sox     
143 Tuesday Sep. 11 8:10PM at White Sox     
144 Wednesday Sep. 12 8:10PM at White Sox     
145 Thursday Sep. 13 8:10PM at White Sox     
146 Friday Sep. 14 7:05PM at Indians     
147 Saturday Sep. 15 4:05PM at Indians     
148 Sunday Sep. 16 3:05PM at Indians     
149 Tuesday Sep. 18 7:05PM   Athletics     
150 Wednesday Sep. 19 7:05PM   Athletics     
151 Thursday Sep. 20 1:05PM   Athletics     
152 Friday Sep. 21 7:05PM   Twins     
153 Saturday Sep. 22 7:05PM   Twins     
154 Sunday Sep. 23 1:05PM   Twins     
155 Monday Sep. 24 7:05PM   Royals     
156 Tuesday Sep. 25 7:05PM   Royals     
157 Wednesday Sep. 26 7:05PM   Royals     
158 Thursday Sep. 27 1:05PM   Royals     
159 Friday Sep. 28 8:10PM at Twins     
160 Saturday Sep. 29 1:10PM at Twins     
161 Sunday Sep. 30 2:10PM at Twins     
162 Monday Oct. 01 8:10PM at Royals     
163 Tuesday Oct. 02 8:10PM at Royals     
164 Wednesday Oct. 03 8:10PM at Royals