RockiesColorado Rockies

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Stories
1 Friday Apr. 06 7:05PM at Astros W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
2 Saturday Apr. 07 7:05PM at Astros L:3-7 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Apr. 08 2:05PM at Astros L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
4 Monday Apr. 09 4:10PM   Giants L:0-7 Recap | Box Score 
5 Wednesday Apr. 11 8:40PM   Giants W:17-8 Recap | Box Score 
6 Thursday Apr. 12 3:10PM   Giants L:2-4 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Apr. 13 8:40PM   Diamondbacks W:7-6 Recap | Box Score 
8 Saturday Apr. 14 8:10PM   Diamondbacks W:8-7 Recap | Box Score 
9 Sunday Apr. 15 3:10PM   Diamondbacks L:2-5 Recap | Box Score 
10 Monday Apr. 16 8:40PM   Padres L:1-7 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 8:40PM   Padres W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 8:40PM   Padres W:8-4 Recap | Box Score 
13 Friday Apr. 20 8:10PM at Brewers W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
14 Saturday Apr. 21 7:10PM at Brewers L:4-9 Recap | Box Score 
15 Sunday Apr. 22 2:10PM at Brewers W:4-1 Recap | Box Score 
16 Monday Apr. 23 Game Postponed
17 Tuesday Apr. 24 7:05PM at Pirates L:4-5 Recap | Box Score 
18 Wednesday Apr. 25 12:35AM at Pirates W:2-1 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Apr. 25 4:05PM at Pirates L:1-5 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Apr. 27 8:40PM   Mets W:18-9 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Apr. 28 8:10PM   Mets L:5-7 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Apr. 29 3:10PM   Mets L:5-6 Recap | Box Score 
23 Monday Apr. 30 8:40PM   Dodgers W:6-2 Recap | Box Score 
24 Tuesday May. 01 8:40PM   Dodgers L:6-7 Recap | Box Score 
25 Wednesday May. 02 3:10PM   Dodgers W:8-5 Recap | Box Score 
26 Friday May. 04 8:40PM   Braves L:8-9 Recap | Box Score 
27 Saturday May. 05 8:10PM   Braves L:9-13 Recap | Box Score 
28 Sunday May. 06 3:10PM   Braves L:2-7 Recap | Box Score 
29 Monday May. 07 10:05PM at Padres L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
30 Tuesday May. 08 10:05PM at Padres L:1-3 Recap | Box Score 
31 Wednesday May. 09 3:35PM at Padres W:6-2 Recap | Box Score 
32 Friday May. 11 10:10PM at Dodgers L:3-7 Recap | Box Score 
33 Saturday May. 12 9:10PM at Dodgers L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
34 Sunday May. 13 4:10PM at Dodgers L:5-11 Recap | Box Score 
35 Monday May. 14 10:15PM at Giants L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
36 Tuesday May. 15 10:15PM at Giants W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
37 Wednesday May. 16 8:40PM   Diamondbacks W:6-1 Recap | Box Score 
38 Thursday May. 17 3:10PM   Diamondbacks L:7-9 Recap | Box Score 
39 Friday May. 18 8:40PM   Mariners L:0-4 Recap | Box Score 
40 Saturday May. 19 4:10PM   Mariners L:3-10 Recap | Box Score 
41 Sunday May. 20 3:10PM   Mariners L:4-6 Recap | Box Score 
42 Monday May. 21 7:10PM at Marlins L:4-7 Recap | Box Score 
43 Tuesday May. 22 7:10PM at Marlins L:6-7 Recap | Box Score 
44 Wednesday May. 23 7:10PM at Marlins W:8-4 Recap | Box Score 
45 Friday May. 25 7:10PM at Reds W:6-3 Recap | Box Score 
46 Saturday May. 26 7:15PM at Reds L:3-10 Recap | Box Score 
47 Sunday May. 27 1:10PM at Reds L:5-7 Recap | Box Score 
48 Monday May. 28 3:10PM   Astros W:9-7 Recap | Box Score 
49 Monday May. 28 8:10PM   Astros W:7-6 Recap | Box Score 
50 Wednesday May. 30 8:40PM   Astros W:13-5 Recap | Box Score 
51 Thursday May. 31 8:40PM   Astros W:11-5 Recap | Box Score 
52 Friday Jun. 01 8:40PM   Dodgers W:13-3 Recap | Box Score 
53 Saturday Jun. 02 4:10PM   Dodgers L:2-6 Recap | Box Score 
54 Sunday Jun. 03 3:10PM   Dodgers W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
55 Monday Jun. 04 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:4-0 Recap | Box Score 
56 Tuesday Jun. 05 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:0-10 Recap | Box Score 
57 Wednesday Jun. 06 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:1-6 Recap | Box Score 
58 Friday Jun. 08 8:40PM   Angels L:2-7 Recap | Box Score 
59 Saturday Jun. 09 4:10PM   Angels L:5-11 Recap | Box Score 
60 Sunday Jun. 10 3:10PM   Angels L:8-10 Recap | Box Score 
61 Tuesday Jun. 12 8:40PM   Athletics L:5-8 Recap | Box Score 
62 Wednesday Jun. 13 8:40PM   Athletics L:8-10 Recap | Box Score 
63 Thursday Jun. 14 3:10PM   Athletics L:2-8 Recap | Box Score 
64 Friday Jun. 15 7:05PM at Tigers W:12-4 Recap | Box Score 
65 Saturday Jun. 16 4:05PM at Tigers L:1-4 Recap | Box Score 
66 Sunday Jun. 17 1:05PM at Tigers L:0-5 Recap | Box Score 
67 Tuesday Jun. 19 7:05PM at Phillies L:2-7 Recap | Box Score 
68 Wednesday Jun. 20 7:05PM at Phillies L:6-7 Recap | Box Score 
69 Thursday Jun. 21 7:05PM at Phillies W:4-1 Recap | Box Score 
70 Friday Jun. 22 8:05PM at Rangers L:1-4 Recap | Box Score 
71 Saturday Jun. 23 3:05PM at Rangers W:11-7 Recap | Box Score 
72 Sunday Jun. 24 7:05PM at Rangers L:2-4 Recap | Box Score 
73 Monday Jun. 25 8:40PM   Nationals W:4-2 Recap | Box Score 
74 Tuesday Jun. 26 8:40PM   Nationals L:5-12 Recap | Box Score 
75 Wednesday Jun. 27 8:40PM   Nationals L:5-11 Recap | Box Score 
76 Thursday Jun. 28 3:10PM   Nationals   Preview  
77 Friday Jun. 29 8:10PM   Padres     
78 Saturday Jun. 30 7:15PM   Padres     
79 Sunday Jul. 01 3:10PM   Padres     
80 Monday Jul. 02 8:15PM at Cardinals     
81 Tuesday Jul. 03 8:15PM at Cardinals     
82 Wednesday Jul. 04 7:15PM at Cardinals     
83 Thursday Jul. 05 8:15PM at Cardinals     
84 Friday Jul. 06 7:05PM at Nationals     
85 Saturday Jul. 07 4:05PM at Nationals     
86 Sunday Jul. 08 1:35PM at Nationals     
87 Friday Jul. 13 8:40PM   Phillies     
88 Saturday Jul. 14 8:10PM   Phillies     
89 Sunday Jul. 15 3:10PM   Phillies     
90 Monday Jul. 16 8:40PM   Pirates     
91 Tuesday Jul. 17 8:40PM   Pirates     
92 Wednesday Jul. 18 3:10PM   Pirates     
93 Friday Jul. 20 10:05PM at Padres     
94 Saturday Jul. 21 8:35PM at Padres     
95 Sunday Jul. 22 4:05PM at Padres     
96 Monday Jul. 23 9:40PM at Diamondbacks     
97 Tuesday Jul. 24 9:40PM at Diamondbacks     
98 Wednesday Jul. 25 9:40PM at Diamondbacks     
99 Friday Jul. 27 8:40PM   Reds     
100 Saturday Jul. 28 8:10PM   Reds     
101 Sunday Jul. 29 3:10PM   Reds     
102 Tuesday Jul. 31 8:40PM   Cardinals     
103 Wednesday Aug. 01 8:40PM   Cardinals     
104 Thursday Aug. 02 8:40PM   Cardinals     
105 Friday Aug. 03 8:40PM   Giants     
106 Saturday Aug. 04 8:10PM   Giants     
107 Sunday Aug. 05 3:10PM   Giants     
108 Monday Aug. 06 10:10PM at Dodgers     
109 Tuesday Aug. 07 10:10PM at Dodgers     
110 Wednesday Aug. 08 10:10PM at Dodgers     
111 Friday Aug. 10 10:15PM at Giants     
112 Saturday Aug. 11 4:05PM at Giants     
113 Sunday Aug. 12 4:05PM at Giants     
114 Monday Aug. 13 8:40PM   Brewers     
115 Tuesday Aug. 14 8:40PM   Brewers     
116 Wednesday Aug. 15 3:10PM   Brewers     
117 Thursday Aug. 16 8:40PM   Marlins     
118 Friday Aug. 17 8:40PM   Marlins     
119 Saturday Aug. 18 8:10PM   Marlins     
120 Sunday Aug. 19 3:10PM   Marlins     
121 Monday Aug. 20 7:10PM at Mets     
122 Tuesday Aug. 21 7:10PM at Mets     
123 Wednesday Aug. 22 7:10PM at Mets     
124 Thursday Aug. 23 1:10PM at Mets     
125 Friday Aug. 24 2:20PM at Cubs     
126 Saturday Aug. 25 1:05PM at Cubs     
127 Sunday Aug. 26 2:20PM at Cubs     
128 Monday Aug. 27 8:40PM   Dodgers     
129 Tuesday Aug. 28 8:40PM   Dodgers     
130 Wednesday Aug. 29 3:10PM   Dodgers     
131 Friday Aug. 31 8:40PM   Padres     
132 Saturday Sep. 01 8:10PM   Padres     
133 Sunday Sep. 02 3:10PM   Padres     
134 Monday Sep. 03 1:10PM at Braves     
135 Tuesday Sep. 04 7:10PM at Braves     
136 Wednesday Sep. 05 7:10PM at Braves     
137 Thursday Sep. 06 12:10AM at Braves     
138 Friday Sep. 07 7:05PM at Phillies     
139 Saturday Sep. 08 7:05PM at Phillies     
140 Sunday Sep. 09 1:35PM at Phillies     
141 Monday Sep. 10 8:40PM   Giants     
142 Tuesday Sep. 11 8:40PM   Giants     
143 Wednesday Sep. 12 8:40PM   Giants     
144 Friday Sep. 14 10:05PM at Padres     
145 Saturday Sep. 15 4:05PM at Padres     
146 Sunday Sep. 16 4:05PM at Padres     
147 Monday Sep. 17 10:15PM at Giants     
148 Tuesday Sep. 18 10:15PM at Giants     
149 Wednesday Sep. 19 10:15PM at Giants     
150 Thursday Sep. 20 3:45PM at Giants     
151 Friday Sep. 21 8:10PM   Diamondbacks     
152 Saturday Sep. 22 8:10PM   Diamondbacks     
153 Sunday Sep. 23 3:10PM   Diamondbacks     
154 Monday Sep. 24 8:40PM   Diamondbacks     
155 Tuesday Sep. 25 8:40PM   Cubs     
156 Wednesday Sep. 26 8:40PM   Cubs     
157 Thursday Sep. 27 3:10PM   Cubs     
158 Friday Sep. 28 10:10PM at Dodgers     
159 Saturday Sep. 29 12:00AM at Dodgers     
160 Sunday Sep. 30 4:10PM at Dodgers     
161 Monday Oct. 01 9:40PM at Diamondbacks     
162 Tuesday Oct. 02 9:40PM at Diamondbacks     
163 Wednesday Oct. 03 7:10PM at Diamondbacks