RedsCincinnati Reds

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Stories
1 Thursday Apr. 05 4:10PM   Marlins W:4-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Saturday Apr. 07 7:10PM   Marlins L:3-8 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Apr. 08 1:10PM   Marlins W:6-5 Recap | Box Score 
4 Monday Apr. 09 7:10PM   Cardinals L:1-7 Recap | Box Score 
5 Tuesday Apr. 10 7:10PM   Cardinals L:1-3 Recap | Box Score 
6 Wednesday Apr. 11 12:35AM   Cardinals W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
7 Thursday Apr. 12 1:05PM at Nationals L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
8 Friday Apr. 13 7:05PM at Nationals L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
9 Saturday Apr. 14 4:05PM at Nationals L:1-4 Recap | Box Score 
10 Sunday Apr. 15 1:35PM at Nationals W:8-5 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 8:15PM at Cardinals L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 8:15PM at Cardinals L:1-11 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Apr. 19 1:45PM at Cardinals W:6-3 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Apr. 20 2:20PM at Cubs W:9-4 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Apr. 21 1:05PM at Cubs L:1-6 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Apr. 22 2:20PM at Cubs W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
17 Tuesday Apr. 24 7:10PM   Giants W:9-2 Recap | Box Score 
18 Wednesday Apr. 25 7:10PM   Giants W:4-2 Recap | Box Score 
19 Thursday Apr. 26 12:35AM   Giants L:5-6 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Apr. 27 7:10PM   Astros L:4-6 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Apr. 28 4:10PM   Astros W:6-0 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Apr. 29 1:10PM   Astros W:6-5 Recap | Box Score 
23 Tuesday May. 01 Game Postponed
24 Wednesday May. 02 7:10PM   Cubs L:1-3 Recap | Box Score 
25 Thursday May. 03 12:35AM   Cubs W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
26 Friday May. 04 7:05PM at Pirates W:6-1 Recap | Box Score 
27 Saturday May. 05 7:05PM at Pirates L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
28 Sunday May. 06 1:35PM at Pirates W:5-0 Recap | Box Score 
29 Monday May. 07 8:10PM at Brewers W:6-1 Recap | Box Score 
30 Tuesday May. 08 8:10PM at Brewers L:3-8 Recap | Box Score 
31 Wednesday May. 09 1:10PM at Brewers W:2-1 Recap | Box Score 
32 Friday May. 11 7:10PM   Nationals L:3-7 Recap | Box Score 
33 Saturday May. 12 7:10PM   Nationals L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
34 Sunday May. 13 1:10PM   Nationals W:9-6 Recap | Box Score 
35 Monday May. 14 7:10PM at Braves W:3-1 Recap | Box Score 
36 Tuesday May. 15 7:10PM at Braves L:2-6 Recap | Box Score 
37 Wednesday May. 16 7:10PM at Mets W:6-3 Recap | Box Score 
38 Thursday May. 17 1:10PM at Mets L:4-9 Recap | Box Score 
39 Friday May. 18 7:05PM at Yankees L:0-4 Recap | Box Score 
40 Saturday May. 19 1:05PM at Yankees W:6-5 Recap | Box Score 
41 Sunday May. 20 1:05PM at Yankees W:5-2 Recap | Box Score 
42 Monday May. 21 7:10PM   Braves W:4-1 Recap | Box Score 
43 Tuesday May. 22 7:10PM   Braves W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
44 Wednesday May. 23 7:10PM   Braves W:2-1 Recap | Box Score 
45 Thursday May. 24 7:10PM   Braves W:6-3 Recap | Box Score 
46 Friday May. 25 7:10PM   Rockies L:3-6 Recap | Box Score 
47 Saturday May. 26 7:15PM   Rockies W:10-3 Recap | Box Score 
48 Sunday May. 27 1:10PM   Rockies W:7-5 Recap | Box Score 
49 Monday May. 28 1:35PM at Pirates L:1-4 Recap | Box Score 
50 Tuesday May. 29 7:05PM at Pirates W:8-1 Recap | Box Score 
51 Wednesday May. 30 7:05PM at Pirates L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
52 Friday Jun. 01 8:05PM at Astros W:4-1 Recap | Box Score 
53 Saturday Jun. 02 7:15PM at Astros W:12-9 Recap | Box Score 
54 Sunday Jun. 03 2:05PM at Astros L:3-5 Recap | Box Score 
55 Tuesday Jun. 05 7:10PM   Pirates L:4-8 Recap | Box Score 
56 Wednesday Jun. 06 7:10PM   Pirates W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
57 Thursday Jun. 07 7:10PM   Pirates L:4-5 Recap | Box Score 
58 Friday Jun. 08 7:10PM   Tigers W:6-5 Recap | Box Score 
59 Saturday Jun. 09 4:10PM   Tigers L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
60 Sunday Jun. 10 8:05PM   Tigers L:6-7 Recap | Box Score 
61 Tuesday Jun. 12 7:10PM   Indians W:7-1 Recap | Box Score 
62 Wednesday Jun. 13 7:10PM   Indians W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
63 Thursday Jun. 14 12:35AM   Indians W:12-5 Recap | Box Score 
64 Friday Jun. 15 7:10PM at Mets W:7-3 Recap | Box Score 
65 Saturday Jun. 16 7:15PM at Mets W:4-1 Recap | Box Score 
66 Sunday Jun. 17 1:10PM at Mets W:3-1 Recap | Box Score 
67 Monday Jun. 18 7:05PM at Indians L:9-10 Recap | Box Score 
68 Tuesday Jun. 19 7:05PM at Indians L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
69 Wednesday Jun. 20 7:05PM at Indians L:1-8 Recap | Box Score 
70 Friday Jun. 22 7:10PM   Twins L:4-5 Recap | Box Score 
71 Saturday Jun. 23 4:10PM   Twins W:6-0 Recap | Box Score 
72 Sunday Jun. 24 1:10PM   Twins L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
73 Monday Jun. 25 7:10PM   Brewers W:3-1 Recap | Box Score 
74 Tuesday Jun. 26 7:10PM   Brewers W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
75 Wednesday Jun. 27 12:35AM   Brewers L:4-8 Recap | Box Score 
76 Thursday Jun. 28 10:15PM at Giants   Preview  
77 Friday Jun. 29 10:15PM at Giants     
78 Saturday Jun. 30 4:05PM at Giants     
79 Sunday Jul. 01 4:05PM at Giants     
80 Monday Jul. 02 10:10PM at Dodgers     
81 Tuesday Jul. 03 10:10PM at Dodgers     
82 Wednesday Jul. 04 9:10PM at Dodgers     
83 Thursday Jul. 05 10:05PM at Padres     
84 Friday Jul. 06 10:05PM at Padres     
85 Saturday Jul. 07 10:05PM at Padres     
86 Sunday Jul. 08 4:05PM at Padres     
87 Friday Jul. 13 7:10PM   Cardinals     
88 Saturday Jul. 14 4:05PM   Cardinals     
89 Sunday Jul. 15 8:05PM   Cardinals     
90 Monday Jul. 16 7:10PM   Diamondbacks     
91 Tuesday Jul. 17 7:10PM   Diamondbacks     
92 Wednesday Jul. 18 7:10PM   Diamondbacks     
93 Thursday Jul. 19 12:35AM   Diamondbacks     
94 Friday Jul. 20 7:10PM   Brewers     
95 Saturday Jul. 21 7:10PM   Brewers     
96 Sunday Jul. 22 1:10PM   Brewers     
97 Monday Jul. 23 8:05PM at Astros     
98 Tuesday Jul. 24 8:05PM at Astros     
99 Wednesday Jul. 25 8:05PM at Astros     
100 Friday Jul. 27 8:40PM at Rockies     
101 Saturday Jul. 28 8:10PM at Rockies     
102 Sunday Jul. 29 3:10PM at Rockies     
103 Monday Jul. 30 7:10PM   Padres     
104 Tuesday Jul. 31 7:10PM   Padres     
105 Wednesday Aug. 01 7:10PM   Padres     
106 Thursday Aug. 02 12:35AM   Padres     
107 Friday Aug. 03 7:10PM   Pirates     
108 Saturday Aug. 04 7:10PM   Pirates     
109 Sunday Aug. 05 1:10PM   Pirates     
110 Monday Aug. 06 8:10PM at Brewers     
111 Tuesday Aug. 07 8:10PM at Brewers     
112 Wednesday Aug. 08 2:10PM at Brewers     
113 Thursday Aug. 09 8:05PM at Cubs     
114 Friday Aug. 10 2:20PM at Cubs     
115 Saturday Aug. 11 4:05PM at Cubs     
116 Sunday Aug. 12 2:20PM at Cubs     
117 Tuesday Aug. 14 7:10PM   Mets     
118 Wednesday Aug. 15 7:10PM   Mets     
119 Thursday Aug. 16 7:10PM   Mets     
120 Friday Aug. 17 7:10PM   Cubs     
121 Saturday Aug. 18 1:10PM   Cubs     
122 Saturday Aug. 18 7:10PM   Cubs     
123 Sunday Aug. 19 1:10PM   Cubs     
124 Monday Aug. 20 7:05PM at Phillies     
125 Tuesday Aug. 21 7:05PM at Phillies     
126 Wednesday Aug. 22 7:05PM at Phillies     
127 Thursday Aug. 23 7:05PM at Phillies     
128 Friday Aug. 24 7:10PM   Cardinals     
129 Saturday Aug. 25 4:05PM   Cardinals     
130 Sunday Aug. 26 1:10PM   Cardinals     
131 Monday Aug. 27 9:40PM at Diamondbacks     
132 Tuesday Aug. 28 9:40PM at Diamondbacks     
133 Wednesday Aug. 29 3:40PM at Diamondbacks     
134 Friday Aug. 31 8:05PM at Astros     
135 Saturday Sep. 01 7:05PM at Astros     
136 Sunday Sep. 02 2:05PM at Astros     
137 Monday Sep. 03 1:10PM   Phillies     
138 Tuesday Sep. 04 7:10PM   Phillies     
139 Wednesday Sep. 05 12:35AM   Phillies     
140 Friday Sep. 07 7:10PM   Astros     
141 Saturday Sep. 08 7:10PM   Astros     
142 Sunday Sep. 09 1:10PM   Astros     
143 Monday Sep. 10 7:10PM   Pirates     
144 Tuesday Sep. 11 7:10PM   Pirates     
145 Wednesday Sep. 12 7:10PM   Pirates     
146 Friday Sep. 14 7:10PM at Marlins     
147 Saturday Sep. 15 7:10PM at Marlins     
148 Sunday Sep. 16 1:10PM at Marlins     
149 Tuesday Sep. 18 8:05PM at Cubs     
150 Wednesday Sep. 19 8:05PM at Cubs     
151 Thursday Sep. 20 2:20PM at Cubs     
152 Friday Sep. 21 7:10PM   Dodgers     
153 Saturday Sep. 22 7:10PM   Dodgers     
154 Sunday Sep. 23 1:10PM   Dodgers     
155 Tuesday Sep. 25 7:00PM   Brewers     
156 Wednesday Sep. 26 7:10PM   Brewers     
157 Thursday Sep. 27 12:35AM   Brewers     
158 Friday Sep. 28 7:05PM at Pirates     
159 Saturday Sep. 29 7:05PM at Pirates     
160 Sunday Sep. 30 1:35PM at Pirates     
161 Monday Oct. 01 8:15PM at Cardinals     
162 Tuesday Oct. 02 8:15PM at Cardinals     
163 Wednesday Oct. 03 8:15PM at Cardinals