CubsChicago Cubs

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Stories
1 Thursday Apr. 05 2:20PM   Nationals L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
2 Saturday Apr. 07 1:05PM   Nationals L:4-7 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Apr. 08 2:20PM   Nationals W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
4 Monday Apr. 09 7:05PM   Brewers L:5-7 Recap | Box Score 
5 Tuesday Apr. 10 8:05PM   Brewers L:4-7 Recap | Box Score 
6 Wednesday Apr. 11 2:20PM   Brewers L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
7 Thursday Apr. 12 2:20PM   Brewers W:8-0 Recap | Box Score 
8 Friday Apr. 13 3:15PM at Cardinals W:9-5 Recap | Box Score 
9 Saturday Apr. 14 1:05PM at Cardinals L:1-5 Recap | Box Score 
10 Sunday Apr. 15 2:15PM at Cardinals L:3-10 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 7:10PM at Marlins L:2-5 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 7:10PM at Marlins L:1-9 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Apr. 19 12:40AM at Marlins L:3-5 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Apr. 20 2:20PM   Reds L:4-9 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Apr. 21 1:05PM   Reds W:6-1 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Apr. 22 2:20PM   Reds L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
17 Monday Apr. 23 8:05PM   Cardinals W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Apr. 24 8:05PM   Cardinals W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Apr. 25 2:20PM   Cardinals L:1-5 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Apr. 27 7:05PM at Phillies W:5-1 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Apr. 28 7:05PM at Phillies L:2-5 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Apr. 29 1:35PM at Phillies W:5-1 Recap | Box Score 
23 Monday Apr. 30 7:05PM at Phillies L:4-6 Recap | Box Score 
24 Tuesday May. 01 Game Postponed
25 Wednesday May. 02 7:10PM at Reds W:3-1 Recap | Box Score 
26 Thursday May. 03 12:35AM at Reds L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
27 Friday May. 04 2:20PM   Dodgers W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
28 Saturday May. 05 1:05PM   Dodgers L:1-5 Recap | Box Score 
29 Sunday May. 06 2:20PM   Dodgers W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
30 Monday May. 07 8:05PM   Braves W:5-1 Recap | Box Score 
31 Tuesday May. 08 8:05PM   Braves L:1-3 Recap | Box Score 
32 Wednesday May. 09 2:20PM   Braves W:1-0 Recap | Box Score 
33 Friday May. 11 8:10PM at Brewers L:7-8 Recap | Box Score 
34 Saturday May. 12 1:05PM at Brewers L:2-8 Recap | Box Score 
35 Sunday May. 13 2:10PM at Brewers W:8-2 Recap | Box Score 
36 Monday May. 14 7:05PM at Cardinals W:6-4 Recap | Box Score 
37 Tuesday May. 15 1:45PM at Cardinals L:6-7 Recap | Box Score 
38 Wednesday May. 16 8:05PM   Phillies L:2-9 Recap | Box Score 
39 Thursday May. 17 8:05PM   Phillies L:7-8 Recap | Box Score 
40 Friday May. 18 2:20PM   White Sox L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
41 Saturday May. 19 7:15PM   White Sox L:4-7 Recap | Box Score 
42 Sunday May. 20 2:20PM   White Sox L:0-6 Recap | Box Score 
43 Monday May. 21 8:05PM at Astros L:4-8 Recap | Box Score 
44 Tuesday May. 22 8:05PM at Astros L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
45 Wednesday May. 23 8:05PM at Astros L:1-5 Recap | Box Score 
46 Friday May. 25 7:05PM at Pirates L:0-1 Recap | Box Score 
47 Saturday May. 26 7:15PM at Pirates L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
48 Sunday May. 27 1:35PM at Pirates L:4-10 Recap | Box Score 
49 Monday May. 28 2:20PM   Padres W:11-7 Recap | Box Score 
50 Tuesday May. 29 2:20PM   Padres W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
51 Wednesday May. 30 2:20PM   Padres W:8-6 Recap | Box Score 
52 Friday Jun. 01 10:15PM at Giants L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
53 Saturday Jun. 02 7:15PM at Giants L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
54 Sunday Jun. 03 4:05PM at Giants L:0-2 Recap | Box Score 
55 Monday Jun. 04 3:45PM at Giants L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
56 Tuesday Jun. 05 8:10PM at Brewers W:10-0 Recap | Box Score 
57 Wednesday Jun. 06 8:10PM at Brewers L:0-8 Recap | Box Score 
58 Thursday Jun. 07 2:10PM at Brewers L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
59 Friday Jun. 08 8:10PM at Twins L:7-8 Recap | Box Score 
60 Saturday Jun. 09 2:10PM at Twins L:3-11 Recap | Box Score 
61 Sunday Jun. 10 2:10PM at Twins W:8-2 Recap | Box Score 
62 Tuesday Jun. 12 8:05PM   Tigers W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
63 Wednesday Jun. 13 8:05PM   Tigers L:4-8 Recap | Box Score 
64 Thursday Jun. 14 2:20PM   Tigers L:3-5 Recap | Box Score 
65 Friday Jun. 15 2:20PM   Red Sox W:3-0 Recap | Box Score 
66 Saturday Jun. 16 7:15PM   Red Sox L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
67 Sunday Jun. 17 8:05PM   Red Sox L:4-7 Recap | Box Score 
68 Monday Jun. 18 8:10PM at White Sox W:12-3 Recap | Box Score 
69 Tuesday Jun. 19 8:10PM at White Sox W:2-1 Recap | Box Score 
70 Wednesday Jun. 20 8:10PM at White Sox L:0-7 Recap | Box Score 
71 Friday Jun. 22 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:1-6 Recap | Box Score 
72 Saturday Jun. 23 10:10PM at Diamondbacks L:5-10 Recap | Box Score 
73 Sunday Jun. 24 4:10PM at Diamondbacks L:1-5 Recap | Box Score 
74 Monday Jun. 25 8:05PM   Mets W:6-1 Recap | Box Score 
75 Tuesday Jun. 26 8:05PM   Mets W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
76 Wednesday Jun. 27 2:20PM   Mets L:1-17 Recap | Box Score 
77 Friday Jun. 29 2:20PM   Astros     
78 Saturday Jun. 30 4:05PM   Astros     
79 Sunday Jul. 01 2:20PM   Astros     
80 Monday Jul. 02 7:10PM at Braves     
81 Tuesday Jul. 03 7:10PM at Braves     
82 Wednesday Jul. 04 7:10PM at Braves     
83 Thursday Jul. 05 7:10PM at Braves     
84 Friday Jul. 06 7:10PM at Mets     
85 Saturday Jul. 07 4:10PM at Mets     
86 Sunday Jul. 08 1:10PM at Mets     
87 Friday Jul. 13 2:20PM   Diamondbacks     
88 Saturday Jul. 14 1:05PM   Diamondbacks     
89 Sunday Jul. 15 2:20PM   Diamondbacks     
90 Tuesday Jul. 17 8:05PM   Marlins     
91 Wednesday Jul. 18 8:05PM   Marlins     
92 Thursday Jul. 19 2:20PM   Marlins     
93 Friday Jul. 20 8:15PM at Cardinals     
94 Saturday Jul. 21 4:05PM at Cardinals     
95 Sunday Jul. 22 2:15PM at Cardinals     
96 Monday Jul. 23 7:05PM at Pirates     
97 Tuesday Jul. 24 7:05PM at Pirates     
98 Wednesday Jul. 25 12:35AM at Pirates     
99 Friday Jul. 27 2:20PM   Cardinals     
100 Saturday Jul. 28 1:05PM   Cardinals     
101 Sunday Jul. 29 2:20PM   Cardinals     
102 Monday Jul. 30 8:05PM   Pirates     
103 Tuesday Jul. 31 8:05PM   Pirates     
104 Wednesday Aug. 01 2:20PM   Pirates     
105 Friday Aug. 03 10:10PM at Dodgers     
106 Saturday Aug. 04 9:10PM at Dodgers     
107 Sunday Aug. 05 12:00AM at Dodgers     
108 Monday Aug. 06 10:05PM at Padres     
109 Tuesday Aug. 07 10:05PM at Padres     
110 Wednesday Aug. 08 6:35PM at Padres     
111 Thursday Aug. 09 8:05PM   Reds     
112 Friday Aug. 10 2:20PM   Reds     
113 Saturday Aug. 11 4:05PM   Reds     
114 Sunday Aug. 12 2:20PM   Reds     
115 Monday Aug. 13 8:05PM   Astros     
116 Tuesday Aug. 14 8:05PM   Astros     
117 Wednesday Aug. 15 2:20PM   Astros     
118 Friday Aug. 17 7:10PM at Reds     
119 Saturday Aug. 18 1:10PM at Reds     
120 Saturday Aug. 18 7:10PM at Reds     
121 Sunday Aug. 19 1:10PM at Reds     
122 Monday Aug. 20 8:10PM at Brewers     
123 Tuesday Aug. 21 8:10PM at Brewers     
124 Wednesday Aug. 22 2:10PM at Brewers     
125 Friday Aug. 24 2:20PM   Rockies     
126 Saturday Aug. 25 1:05PM   Rockies     
127 Sunday Aug. 26 2:20PM   Rockies     
128 Monday Aug. 27 8:05PM   Brewers     
129 Tuesday Aug. 28 8:05PM   Brewers     
130 Wednesday Aug. 29 8:05PM   Brewers     
131 Thursday Aug. 30 2:20PM   Brewers     
132 Friday Aug. 31 2:20PM   Giants     
133 Saturday Sep. 01 4:05PM   Giants     
134 Sunday Sep. 02 2:20PM   Giants     
135 Monday Sep. 03 1:05PM at Nationals     
136 Tuesday Sep. 04 7:05PM at Nationals     
137 Wednesday Sep. 05 7:05PM at Nationals     
138 Thursday Sep. 06 7:05PM at Nationals     
139 Friday Sep. 07 7:05PM at Pirates     
140 Saturday Sep. 08 7:05PM at Pirates     
141 Sunday Sep. 09 1:35PM at Pirates     
142 Monday Sep. 10 8:05PM at Astros     
143 Tuesday Sep. 11 8:05PM at Astros     
144 Wednesday Sep. 12 8:05PM at Astros     
145 Friday Sep. 14 2:20PM   Pirates     
146 Saturday Sep. 15 1:05PM   Pirates     
147 Sunday Sep. 16 2:20PM   Pirates     
148 Monday Sep. 17 8:05PM   Pirates     
149 Tuesday Sep. 18 8:05PM   Reds     
150 Wednesday Sep. 19 8:05PM   Reds     
151 Thursday Sep. 20 2:20PM   Reds     
152 Friday Sep. 21 2:20PM   Cardinals     
153 Saturday Sep. 22 12:00AM   Cardinals     
154 Sunday Sep. 23 2:20PM   Cardinals     
155 Tuesday Sep. 25 8:40PM at Rockies     
156 Wednesday Sep. 26 8:40PM at Rockies     
157 Thursday Sep. 27 3:10PM at Rockies     
158 Friday Sep. 28 9:40PM at Diamondbacks     
159 Saturday Sep. 29 8:10PM at Diamondbacks     
160 Sunday Sep. 30 4:10PM at Diamondbacks     
161 Monday Oct. 01 8:05PM   Astros     
162 Tuesday Oct. 02 8:05PM   Astros     
163 Wednesday Oct. 03 2:20PM   Astros