BravesAtlanta Braves

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Stories
1 Thursday Apr. 05 1:10PM at Mets L:0-1 Recap | Box Score 
2 Saturday Apr. 07 1:10PM at Mets L:2-4 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Apr. 08 1:10PM at Mets L:5-7 Recap | Box Score 
4 Monday Apr. 09 8:05PM at Astros L:3-8 Recap | Box Score 
5 Tuesday Apr. 10 8:05PM at Astros W:6-4 Recap | Box Score 
6 Wednesday Apr. 11 8:05PM at Astros W:6-3 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Apr. 13 7:35PM   Brewers W:10-8 Recap | Box Score 
8 Saturday Apr. 14 7:10PM   Brewers W:2-1 Recap | Box Score 
9 Sunday Apr. 15 1:35PM   Brewers W:7-4 Recap | Box Score 
10 Monday Apr. 16 7:10PM   Mets L:1-6 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 7:10PM   Mets W:9-3 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 12:10AM   Mets W:14-6 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Apr. 19 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:10-2 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Apr. 20 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:9-1 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Apr. 21 8:10PM at Diamondbacks W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Apr. 22 4:10PM at Diamondbacks L:4-6 Recap | Box Score 
17 Monday Apr. 23 10:10PM at Dodgers L:2-7 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Apr. 24 10:10PM at Dodgers W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Apr. 25 10:10PM at Dodgers W:4-2 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Apr. 27 7:35PM   Pirates W:6-1 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Apr. 28 7:10PM   Pirates L:2-4 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Apr. 29 1:35PM   Pirates W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
23 Monday Apr. 30 7:10PM   Pirates L:3-9 Recap | Box Score 
24 Tuesday May. 01 7:10PM   Phillies L:2-4 Recap | Box Score 
25 Wednesday May. 02 7:10PM   Phillies W:15-13 Recap | Box Score 
26 Thursday May. 03 12:10AM   Phillies L:0-4 Recap | Box Score 
27 Friday May. 04 8:40PM at Rockies W:9-8 Recap | Box Score 
28 Saturday May. 05 8:10PM at Rockies W:13-9 Recap | Box Score 
29 Sunday May. 06 3:10PM at Rockies W:7-2 Recap | Box Score 
30 Monday May. 07 8:05PM at Cubs L:1-5 Recap | Box Score 
31 Tuesday May. 08 8:05PM at Cubs W:3-1 Recap | Box Score 
32 Wednesday May. 09 2:20PM at Cubs L:0-1 Recap | Box Score 
33 Friday May. 11 8:15PM at Cardinals W:9-7 Recap | Box Score 
34 Saturday May. 12 7:15PM at Cardinals W:7-2 Recap | Box Score 
35 Sunday May. 13 2:15PM at Cardinals W:7-4 Recap | Box Score 
36 Monday May. 14 7:10PM   Reds L:1-3 Recap | Box Score 
37 Tuesday May. 15 7:10PM   Reds W:6-2 Recap | Box Score 
38 Wednesday May. 16 7:10PM   Marlins L:4-8 Recap | Box Score 
39 Thursday May. 17 7:10PM   Marlins W:7-0 Recap | Box Score 
40 Friday May. 18 7:10PM at Rays W:5-3 Recap | Box Score 
41 Saturday May. 19 4:10PM at Rays L:2-5 Recap | Box Score 
42 Sunday May. 20 1:40PM at Rays W:2-0 Recap | Box Score 
43 Monday May. 21 7:10PM at Reds L:1-4 Recap | Box Score 
44 Tuesday May. 22 7:10PM at Reds L:3-4 Recap | Box Score 
45 Wednesday May. 23 7:10PM at Reds L:1-2 Recap | Box Score 
46 Thursday May. 24 7:10PM at Reds L:3-6 Recap | Box Score 
47 Friday May. 25 7:35PM   Nationals L:4-7 Recap | Box Score 
48 Saturday May. 26 4:05PM   Nationals L:4-8 Recap | Box Score 
49 Sunday May. 27 8:05PM   Nationals L:2-7 Recap | Box Score 
50 Monday May. 28 1:10PM   Cardinals L:2-8 Recap | Box Score 
51 Tuesday May. 29 7:10PM   Cardinals W:5-4 Recap | Box Score 
52 Wednesday May. 30 7:10PM   Cardinals W:10-7 Recap | Box Score 
53 Friday Jun. 01 Game Postponed
54 Saturday Jun. 02 4:05PM at Nationals L:0-2 Recap | Box Score 
55 Sunday Jun. 03 1:35PM at Nationals W:3-2 Recap | Box Score 
56 Tuesday Jun. 05 7:10PM at Marlins W:11-0 Recap | Box Score 
57 Wednesday Jun. 06 7:10PM at Marlins W:2-1 Recap | Box Score 
58 Thursday Jun. 07 7:10PM at Marlins W:8-2 Recap | Box Score 
59 Friday Jun. 08 7:35PM   Blue Jays W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
60 Saturday Jun. 09 4:05PM   Blue Jays W:5-2 Recap | Box Score 
61 Sunday Jun. 10 1:35PM   Blue Jays L:4-12 Recap | Box Score 
62 Monday Jun. 11 7:10PM   Yankees L:0-3 Recap | Box Score 
63 Tuesday Jun. 12 7:10PM   Yankees L:4-6 Recap | Box Score 
64 Wednesday Jun. 13 7:10PM   Yankees L:2-3 Recap | Box Score 
65 Friday Jun. 15 7:35PM   Orioles W:4-2 Recap | Box Score 
66 Saturday Jun. 16 7:15PM   Orioles L:0-5 Recap | Box Score 
67 Sunday Jun. 17 1:35PM   Orioles L:0-2 Recap | Box Score 
68 Monday Jun. 18 7:05PM at Yankees L:2-6 Recap | Box Score 
69 Tuesday Jun. 19 7:05PM at Yankees W:4-3 Recap | Box Score 
70 Wednesday Jun. 20 1:05PM at Yankees W:10-5 Recap | Box Score 
71 Friday Jun. 22 7:10PM at Red Sox W:4-1 Recap | Box Score 
72 Saturday Jun. 23 7:15PM at Red Sox L:4-8 Recap | Box Score 
73 Sunday Jun. 24 1:35PM at Red Sox L:4-9 Recap | Box Score 
74 Tuesday Jun. 26 7:10PM   Diamondbacks W:8-1 Recap | Box Score 
75 Wednesday Jun. 27 7:10PM   Diamondbacks W:6-4 Recap | Box Score 
76 Thursday Jun. 28 7:10PM   Diamondbacks   Preview  
77 Friday Jun. 29 7:35PM   Nationals     
78 Saturday Jun. 30 4:05PM   Nationals     
79 Sunday Jul. 01 1:35PM   Nationals     
80 Monday Jul. 02 7:10PM   Cubs     
81 Tuesday Jul. 03 7:10PM   Cubs     
82 Wednesday Jul. 04 7:10PM   Cubs     
83 Thursday Jul. 05 7:10PM   Cubs     
84 Friday Jul. 06 7:05PM at Phillies     
85 Saturday Jul. 07 7:15PM at Phillies     
86 Sunday Jul. 08 1:35PM at Phillies     
87 Friday Jul. 13 7:35PM   Mets     
88 Saturday Jul. 14 4:05PM   Mets     
89 Sunday Jul. 15 1:35PM   Mets     
90 Tuesday Jul. 17 7:10PM   Giants     
91 Wednesday Jul. 18 7:10PM   Giants     
92 Thursday Jul. 19 12:10AM   Giants     
93 Friday Jul. 20 7:05PM at Nationals     
94 Saturday Jul. 21 1:05PM at Nationals     
95 Saturday Jul. 21 7:05PM at Nationals     
96 Sunday Jul. 22 1:35PM at Nationals     
97 Monday Jul. 23 7:10PM at Marlins     
98 Tuesday Jul. 24 7:10PM at Marlins     
99 Wednesday Jul. 25 12:40AM at Marlins     
100 Friday Jul. 27 7:35PM   Phillies     
101 Saturday Jul. 28 4:05PM   Phillies     
102 Sunday Jul. 29 1:35PM   Phillies     
103 Monday Jul. 30 7:10PM   Marlins     
104 Tuesday Jul. 31 7:10PM   Marlins     
105 Wednesday Aug. 01 7:10PM   Marlins     
106 Thursday Aug. 02 7:10PM   Marlins     
107 Friday Aug. 03 7:35PM   Astros     
108 Saturday Aug. 04 7:10PM   Astros     
109 Sunday Aug. 05 1:35PM   Astros     
110 Monday Aug. 06 7:05PM at Phillies     
111 Tuesday Aug. 07 7:05PM at Phillies     
112 Wednesday Aug. 08 7:05PM at Phillies     
113 Friday Aug. 10 7:10PM at Mets     
114 Saturday Aug. 11 7:10PM at Mets     
115 Sunday Aug. 12 1:10PM at Mets     
116 Monday Aug. 13 7:10PM   Padres     
117 Tuesday Aug. 14 7:10PM   Padres     
118 Wednesday Aug. 15 7:10PM   Padres     
119 Thursday Aug. 16 7:10PM   Padres     
120 Friday Aug. 17 7:35PM   Dodgers     
121 Saturday Aug. 18 7:10PM   Dodgers     
122 Sunday Aug. 19 1:35PM   Dodgers     
123 Monday Aug. 20 7:05PM at Nationals     
124 Tuesday Aug. 21 7:05PM at Nationals     
125 Wednesday Aug. 22 7:05PM at Nationals     
126 Thursday Aug. 23 10:15PM at Giants     
127 Friday Aug. 24 10:15PM at Giants     
128 Saturday Aug. 25 4:05PM at Giants     
129 Sunday Aug. 26 4:05PM at Giants     
130 Monday Aug. 27 10:05PM at Padres     
131 Tuesday Aug. 28 10:05PM at Padres     
132 Wednesday Aug. 29 6:35PM at Padres     
133 Friday Aug. 31 7:35PM   Phillies     
134 Saturday Sep. 01 4:05PM   Phillies     
135 Sunday Sep. 02 5:05PM   Phillies     
136 Monday Sep. 03 1:10PM   Rockies     
137 Tuesday Sep. 04 7:10PM   Rockies     
138 Wednesday Sep. 05 7:10PM   Rockies     
139 Thursday Sep. 06 12:10AM   Rockies     
140 Friday Sep. 07 7:10PM at Mets     
141 Saturday Sep. 08 4:05PM at Mets     
142 Sunday Sep. 09 1:10PM at Mets     
143 Monday Sep. 10 8:10PM at Brewers     
144 Tuesday Sep. 11 8:10PM at Brewers     
145 Wednesday Sep. 12 8:10PM at Brewers     
146 Friday Sep. 14 7:35PM   Nationals     
147 Saturday Sep. 15 7:10PM   Nationals     
148 Sunday Sep. 16 1:35PM   Nationals     
149 Monday Sep. 17 7:10PM at Marlins     
150 Tuesday Sep. 18 7:10PM at Marlins     
151 Wednesday Sep. 19 7:10PM at Marlins     
152 Friday Sep. 21 7:05PM at Phillies     
153 Saturday Sep. 22 12:00AM at Phillies     
154 Sunday Sep. 23 12:00AM at Phillies     
155 Tuesday Sep. 25 7:10PM   Marlins     
156 Wednesday Sep. 26 7:10PM   Marlins     
157 Thursday Sep. 27 7:10PM   Marlins     
158 Friday Sep. 28 7:35PM   Mets     
159 Saturday Sep. 29 7:10PM   Mets     
160 Sunday Sep. 30 1:35PM   Mets     
161 Monday Oct. 01 7:05PM at Pirates     
162 Tuesday Oct. 02 7:05PM at Pirates     
163 Wednesday Oct. 03 12:35AM at Pirates