MarlinsFlorida Marlins

2011 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Feb. 28 1:05PM at Cardinals   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Tuesday Mar. 01 1:05PM   Cardinals   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
3 Wednesday Mar. 02 1:05PM at Nationals   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
4 Thursday Mar. 03 1:05PM at Astros   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
5 Friday Mar. 04 1:05PM   Mets   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
6 Saturday Mar. 05 1:05PM at Red Sox   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
7 Sunday Mar. 06 1:05PM   Cardinals   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
8 Monday Mar. 07 1:05PM   Braves   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
9 Tuesday Mar. 08 1:05PM at Tigers   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
10 Wednesday Mar. 09 1:05PM   Nationals   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
11 Thursday Mar. 10 1:05PM   Mets   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
12 Thursday Mar. 10 7:05PM   Tigers   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
13 Friday Mar. 11 1:10PM at Mets   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
14 Saturday Mar. 12 1:05PM at Red Sox   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
15 Sunday Mar. 13 1:05PM   Nationals   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
16 Monday Mar. 14 1:05PM at Twins   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
17 Tuesday Mar. 15 1:05PM at Rays   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
18 Wednesday Mar. 16 1:05PM   Rays   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
19 Thursday Mar. 17 1:05PM at Cardinals   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Mar. 18 1:05PM   Astros   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Mar. 19 1:05PM at Cardinals   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Mar. 20 1:05PM   Mets   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
23 Tuesday Mar. 22 1:05PM   Twins   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
24 Wednesday Mar. 23 1:05PM at Braves   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
25 Thursday Mar. 24 1:05PM   Red Sox   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
26 Friday Mar. 25 1:05PM   Mets   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
27 Saturday Mar. 26 1:05PM   Cardinals   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
28 Sunday Mar. 27 1:05PM at Nationals   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
29 Monday Mar. 28 1:05PM at Cardinals   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
30 Monday Mar. 28 1:10PM at Mets   0-0   
31 Tuesday Mar. 29 1:05PM   Cardinals   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
32 Wednesday Mar. 30 12:10AM at Mets   0-0 Recap | Box Score 

2011 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Friday Apr. 01 7:10PM   Mets W:6-2 1-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Saturday Apr. 02 7:10PM   Mets L:4-6 1-1 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Apr. 03 1:10PM   Mets L:2-9 1-2 Recap | Box Score 
4 Tuesday Apr. 05 7:10PM   Nationals W:3-2 2-2 Recap | Box Score 
5 Wednesday Apr. 06 7:10PM   Nationals W:7-4 3-2 Recap | Box Score 
6 Thursday Apr. 07 7:10PM   Nationals L:3-5 3-3 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Apr. 08 7:05PM at Astros W:4-3 4-3 Recap | Box Score 
8 Saturday Apr. 09 7:05PM at Astros W:7-5 5-3 Recap | Box Score 
9 Sunday Apr. 10 2:05PM at Astros L:1-7 5-4 Recap | Box Score 
10 Tuesday Apr. 12 7:10PM at Braves L:0-5 5-5 Recap | Box Score 
11 Wednesday Apr. 13 7:10PM at Braves W:5-1 6-5 Recap | Box Score 
12 Thursday Apr. 14 7:10PM at Braves W:6-5 7-5 Recap | Box Score 
13 Friday Apr. 15 7:05PM at Phillies W:4-3 8-5 Recap | Box Score 
14 Saturday Apr. 16 Game Postponed
15 Sunday Apr. 17 1:35PM at Phillies L:2-3 8-6 Recap | Box Score 
16 Tuesday Apr. 19 7:10PM   Pirates W:6-0 9-6 Recap | Box Score 
17 Wednesday Apr. 20 7:10PM   Pirates W:6-0 9-6 Recap | Box Score 
18 Thursday Apr. 21 7:10PM   Pirates W:9-5 - Recap | Box Score 
19 Friday Apr. 22 7:10PM   Rockies W:4-1 - Recap | Box Score 
20 Saturday Apr. 23 7:10PM   Rockies L:1-3 12-7 Recap | Box Score 
21 Sunday Apr. 24 1:10PM   Rockies W:6-3 13-7 Recap | Box Score 
22 Monday Apr. 25 7:10PM   Dodgers W:5-4 14-7 Recap | Box Score 
23 Tuesday Apr. 26 7:10PM   Dodgers W:4-2 15-7 Recap | Box Score 
24 Wednesday Apr. 27 12:10AM   Dodgers L:4-5 15-8 Recap | Box Score 
25 Friday Apr. 29 7:10PM at Reds W:7-6 16-8 Recap | Box Score 
26 Saturday Apr. 30 7:10PM at Reds L:3-4 16-9 Recap | Box Score 
27 Sunday May. 01 4:10PM at Reds W:9-5 17-9 Recap | Box Score 
28 Monday May. 02 8:15PM at Cardinals W:6-5 18-9 Recap | Box Score 
29 Tuesday May. 03 8:15PM at Cardinals L:5-7 18-10 Recap | Box Score 
30 Wednesday May. 04 8:15PM at Cardinals W:8-7 19-10 Recap | Box Score 
31 Thursday May. 05 1:45PM at Cardinals L:3-6 19-11 Recap | Box Score 
32 Friday May. 06 7:10PM   Nationals L:2-3 19-12 Recap | Box Score 
33 Saturday May. 07 7:10PM   Nationals L:2-5 19-13 Recap | Box Score 
34 Sunday May. 08 1:10PM   Nationals W:8-0 20-13 Recap | Box Score 
35 Monday May. 09 7:10PM   Phillies L:4-6 20-14 Recap | Box Score 
36 Tuesday May. 10 7:10PM   Phillies W:2-1 21-14 Recap | Box Score 
37 Wednesday May. 11 7:10PM   Phillies L:3-5 21-15 Recap | Box Score 
38 Friday May. 13 7:05PM at Nationals W:6-5 22-15 Recap | Box Score 
39 Saturday May. 14 1:05PM at Nationals W:1-0 23-15 Recap | Box Score 
40 Sunday May. 15 1:35PM at Nationals L:4-8 23-16 Recap | Box Score 
41 Monday May. 16 7:10PM at Mets W:2-1 24-16 Recap | Box Score 
42 Tuesday May. 17 Game Postponed
43 Wednesday May. 18 7:10PM   Cubs L:5-7 24-17 Recap | Box Score 
44 Thursday May. 19 7:10PM   Cubs L:1-5 24-18 Recap | Box Score 
45 Friday May. 20 7:10PM   Rays W:5-3 25-18 Recap | Box Score 
46 Saturday May. 21 4:10PM   Rays W:5-3 26-18 Recap | Box Score 
47 Sunday May. 22 1:10PM   Rays L:0-4 26-19 Recap | Box Score 
48 Tuesday May. 24 10:15PM at Giants W:5-1 27-19 Recap | Box Score 
49 Wednesday May. 25 10:15PM at Giants W:7-6 28-19 Recap | Box Score 
50 Thursday May. 26 3:45PM at Giants W:1-0 29-19 Recap | Box Score 
51 Friday May. 27 10:10PM at Dodgers L:2-3 29-20 Recap | Box Score 
52 Saturday May. 28 10:10PM at Dodgers W:6-1 30-20 Recap | Box Score 
53 Sunday May. 29 4:10PM at Dodgers L:0-8 30-21 Recap | Box Score 
54 Monday May. 30 8:10PM at Diamondbacks L:4-15 30-22 Recap | Box Score 
55 Tuesday May. 31 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:5-2 31-22 Recap | Box Score 
56 Wednesday Jun. 01 7:40PM at Diamondbacks L:5-6 31-22 Recap | Box Score 
57 Friday Jun. 03 7:10PM   Brewers L:5-6 31-23 Recap | Box Score 
58 Saturday Jun. 04 7:10PM   Brewers L:2-3 31-24 Recap | Box Score 
59 Sunday Jun. 05 1:10PM   Brewers L:5-6 31-25 Recap | Box Score 
60 Monday Jun. 06 7:10PM   Brewers L:2-7 31-26 Recap | Box Score 
61 Tuesday Jun. 07 7:10PM   Braves L:0-1 31-27 Recap | Box Score 
62 Wednesday Jun. 08 7:10PM   Braves L:2-3 31-28 Recap | Box Score 
63 Thursday Jun. 09 7:10PM   Braves L:2-3 31-29 Recap | Box Score 
64 Friday Jun. 10 7:10PM   Diamondbacks W:6-4 32-29 Recap | Box Score 
65 Saturday Jun. 11 7:10PM   Diamondbacks L:5-9 32-31 Recap | Box Score 
66 Sunday Jun. 12 1:10PM   Diamondbacks L:1-5 32-32 Recap | Box Score 
67 Monday Jun. 13 7:10PM   Diamondbacks L:9-12 32-33 Recap | Box Score 
68 Tuesday Jun. 14 7:05PM at Phillies L:1-9 32-34 Recap | Box Score 
69 Wednesday Jun. 15 1:05PM at Phillies L:1-8 32-35 Recap | Box Score 
70 Wednesday Jun. 15 7:05PM at Phillies L:4-5 32-36 Recap | Box Score 
71 Thursday Jun. 16 1:05PM at Phillies L:0-3 32-37 Recap | Box Score 
72 Friday Jun. 17 7:10PM at Rays L:1-5 32-38 Recap | Box Score 
73 Saturday Jun. 18 7:10PM at Rays L:4-7 32-39 Recap | Box Score 
74 Sunday Jun. 19 1:40PM at Rays L:1-2 32-40 Recap | Box Score 
75 Monday Jun. 20 7:10PM   Angels L:1-2 32-41 Recap | Box Score 
76 Tuesday Jun. 21 7:10PM   Angels W:5-2 33-41 Recap | Box Score 
77 Wednesday Jun. 22 7:10PM   Angels L:5-6 33-42 Recap | Box Score 
78 Friday Jun. 24 10:10PM   Mariners L:1-5 33-43 Recap | Box Score 
79 Saturday Jun. 25 10:10PM   Mariners W:4-2 34-43 Recap | Box Score 
80 Sunday Jun. 26 10:10PM   Mariners L:1-2 34-44 Recap | Box Score 
81 Tuesday Jun. 28 10:05PM at Athletics L:0-1 34-45 Recap | Box Score 
82 Wednesday Jun. 29 10:05PM at Athletics W:3-0 35-45 Recap | Box Score 
83 Thursday Jun. 30 3:35PM at Athletics W:5-4 36-45 Recap | Box Score 
84 Friday Jul. 01 8:05PM at Rangers L:5-15 36-46 Recap | Box Score 
85 Saturday Jul. 02 8:05PM at Rangers W:9-5 37-46 Recap | Box Score 
86 Sunday Jul. 03 8:05PM at Rangers W:6-4 38-46 Recap | Box Score 
87 Monday Jul. 04 6:10PM   Phillies L:0-1 38-47 Recap | Box Score 
88 Tuesday Jul. 05 7:10PM   Phillies L:2-14 38-48 Recap | Box Score 
89 Wednesday Jul. 06 7:10PM   Phillies W:7-6 39-48 Recap | Box Score 
90 Thursday Jul. 07 7:10PM   Astros W:5-0 40-48 Recap | Box Score 
91 Friday Jul. 08 7:10PM   Astros W:6-3 41-48 Recap | Box Score 
92 Saturday Jul. 09 7:10PM   Astros W:6-1 42-48 Recap | Box Score 
93 Sunday Jul. 10 1:10PM   Astros W:5-4 43-48 Recap | Box Score 
94 Thursday Jul. 14 8:05PM at Cubs W:6-3 44-48 Recap | Box Score 
95 Friday Jul. 15 2:20PM at Cubs L:1-2 44-49 Recap | Box Score 
96 Saturday Jul. 16 1:05PM at Cubs W:13-3 45-49 Recap | Box Score 
97 Sunday Jul. 17 2:20PM at Cubs W:7-5 46-49 Recap | Box Score 
98 Monday Jul. 18 7:10PM at Mets W:4-1 47-49 Recap | Box Score 
99 Tuesday Jul. 19 7:10PM   Padres L:0-4 47-50 Recap | Box Score 
100 Wednesday Jul. 20 7:10PM   Padres L:3-14 47-51 Recap | Box Score 
101 Thursday Jul. 21 12:10AM   Padres L:3-5 47-52 Recap | Box Score 
102 Friday Jul. 22 7:10PM   Mets L:6-7 47-53 Recap | Box Score 
103 Saturday Jul. 23 7:10PM   Mets W:8-5 48-53 Recap | Box Score 
104 Sunday Jul. 24 1:10PM   Mets W:5-4 49-53 Recap | Box Score 
105 Tuesday Jul. 26 7:05PM at Nationals W:11-2 50-53 Recap | Box Score 
106 Wednesday Jul. 27 7:05PM at Nationals W:7-5 51-53 Recap | Box Score 
107 Thursday Jul. 28 12:35AM at Nationals W:5-2 52-53 Recap | Box Score 
108 Friday Jul. 29 7:35PM at Braves L:0-5 52-54 Recap | Box Score 
109 Saturday Jul. 30 7:10PM at Braves L:1-5 52-55 Recap | Box Score 
110 Sunday Jul. 31 1:35PM at Braves W:3-1 53-55 Recap | Box Score 
111 Monday Aug. 01 7:10PM at Mets W:7-3 54-55 Recap | Box Score 
112 Tuesday Aug. 02 7:10PM at Mets W:4-3 55-55 Recap | Box Score 
113 Wednesday Aug. 03 Game Postponed
114 Thursday Aug. 04 7:10PM   Cardinals L:4-7 55-55 Recap | Box Score 
115 Friday Aug. 05 7:10PM   Cardinals L:2-3 55-55 Recap | Box Score 
116 Saturday Aug. 06 7:10PM   Cardinals L:1-2 55-55 Recap | Box Score 
117 Sunday Aug. 07 1:10PM   Cardinals L:4-8 55-55 Recap | Box Score 
118 Monday Aug. 08 7:10PM   Braves L:5-8 55-55 Recap | Box Score 
119 Tuesday Aug. 09 7:10PM   Braves L:3-4 55-61 Recap | Box Score 
120 Wednesday Aug. 10 7:10PM   Braves L:2-6 55-62 Recap | Box Score 
121 Friday Aug. 12 7:10PM   Giants W:2-1 56-62 Recap | Box Score 
122 Saturday Aug. 13 7:10PM   Giants L:0-3 56-63 Recap | Box Score 
123 Sunday Aug. 14 1:10PM   Giants L:2-5 56-64 Recap | Box Score 
124 Monday Aug. 15 8:40PM at Rockies L:4-7 56-65 Recap | Box Score 
125 Tuesday Aug. 16 8:40PM at Rockies W:6-5 57-65 Recap | Box Score 
126 Wednesday Aug. 17 8:40PM at Rockies L:5-12 57-66 Recap | Box Score 
127 Thursday Aug. 18 10:05PM at Padres L:1-3 57-67 Recap | Box Score 
128 Friday Aug. 19 10:05PM at Padres L:3-4 57-68 Recap | Box Score 
129 Saturday Aug. 20 8:35PM at Padres L:1-14 57-69 Recap | Box Score 
130 Sunday Aug. 21 4:05PM at Padres L:3-4 57-70 Recap | Box Score 
131 Tuesday Aug. 23 7:10PM   Reds L:6-8 57-71 Recap | Box Score 
132 Wednesday Aug. 24 4:10PM   Reds W:6-5 58-71 Recap | Box Score 
133 Wednesday Aug. 24 7:40PM   Reds L:2-3 58-72 Recap | Box Score 
134 Thursday Aug. 25 Game Postponed
135 Friday Aug. 26 7:05PM at Phillies W:6-5 59-72 Recap | Box Score 
136 Saturday Aug. 27 Game Postponed
137 Saturday Aug. 27 Game Postponed
138 Sunday Aug. 28 Game Postponed
139 Monday Aug. 29 4:10PM at Mets L:1-2 59-73 Recap | Box Score 
140 Monday Aug. 29 7:40PM at Mets L:1-5 59-74 Recap | Box Score 
141 Tuesday Aug. 30 7:10PM at Mets W:6-0 60-74 Recap | Box Score 
142 Wednesday Aug. 31 7:10PM at Mets L:2-3 60-75 Recap | Box Score 
143 Thursday Sep. 01 7:10PM at Mets L:5-7 60-76 Recap | Box Score 
144 Friday Sep. 02 7:10PM   Phillies L:3-5 60-77 Recap | Box Score 
145 Saturday Sep. 03 7:10PM   Phillies W:8-4 61-77 Recap | Box Score 
146 Sunday Sep. 04 1:10PM   Phillies W:5-4 62-77 Recap | Box Score 
147 Monday Sep. 05 7:10PM   Mets W:9-3 63-77 Recap | Box Score 
148 Tuesday Sep. 06 7:10PM   Mets L:4-7 63-78 Recap | Box Score 
149 Wednesday Sep. 07 5:10PM   Mets L:0-1 63-79 Recap | Box Score 
150 Friday Sep. 09 7:05PM at Pirates W:13-4 64-79 Recap | Box Score 
151 Saturday Sep. 10 7:05PM at Pirates W:3-0 65-79 Recap | Box Score 
152 Sunday Sep. 11 1:35PM at Pirates W:4-1 66-79 Recap | Box Score 
153 Monday Sep. 12 7:10PM at Braves W:5-4 67-79 Recap | Box Score 
154 Tuesday Sep. 13 7:10PM at Braves L:1-7 67-80 Recap | Box Score 
155 Wednesday Sep. 14 12:05AM at Braves L:1-4 67-81 Preview |  Box Score 
156 Thursday Sep. 15 2:35PM at Phillies L:1-3 67-82 Recap | Box Score 
157 Thursday Sep. 15 7:35PM at Phillies L:1-2 67-83 Recap | Box Score 
158 Friday Sep. 16 7:05PM at Nationals W:3-0 68-83 Recap | Box Score 
159 Saturday Sep. 17 7:05PM at Nationals W:4-1 69-83 Recap | Box Score 
160 Sunday Sep. 18 1:35PM at Nationals L:3-4 69-84 Recap | Box Score 
161 Monday Sep. 19 7:10PM   Braves W:6-5 70-84 Recap | Box Score 
162 Tuesday Sep. 20 7:10PM   Braves L:0-4 70-85 Recap | Box Score 
163 Wednesday Sep. 21 7:10PM   Braves W:4-0 71-85 Recap | Box Score 
164 Friday Sep. 23 8:10PM at Brewers   71-85 Recap | Box Score 
165 Saturday Sep. 24 7:10PM at Brewers L:4-6 71-86 Recap | Box Score 
166 Sunday Sep. 25 2:10PM at Brewers L:5-9 71-87 Recap | Box Score 
167 Monday Sep. 26 7:10PM   Nationals L:4-6 71-88 Recap | Box Score 
168 Tuesday Sep. 27 7:10PM   Nationals W:3-2 72-88 Recap | Box Score 
169 Wednesday Sep. 28 4:10PM   Nationals L:1-3 72-89 Recap | Box Score